Evolution Theory : Proved From Quran

Mind_Master

Quran mein pairs ka ziqar hai, aur eik teesri jins ka bhi jis ko "MUKHNAAS" kehtay hain. yeh mukhnaas "KHUSRA" nahin hai. balkey A-Sexual key liye hai.

BUhat duri hai aaj kaal quran sey, warna ap ko ayah bata deta.

Have you ever heard the saying of "explaining an absurdity with another absurdity ?" Quran says Allah created everything in pairs, period there is no mentioning of any "Mukhnaas" thing at all and if you insist the there is one then you are actually pointing towards a contradiction in Quran and not supporting it!

Mind_Master

Wowo You studied so much that your brain got stuck on something which is not yet proven Yet. One day your science will came to know that there is indeed a role of female in reproduction and there is no such thing as Asexual reproduction ..Just like 50 years ago you believe that earth is stationary and sun and everything els rotate around the earth..Now You know that Sun is stationary and everything els includes your earth rotates around the mood ..Sun is not stationary its moving ..
Me saying everything created in pairs mean - that Allah has created male and female , you took it out of the context .

50 years ago ? I don't think so, check your facts before you write anything here, it does not look good when you say stupid things here, what is wrong with you?

And by the way I did not take anything out of context, I meant exactly what you wrote and I knew if before what these verses mean in Quran, yet still they are not accurate. Go and read only one case of "bdelloid rotifers" for example and stop making lofty claims.

Zionist Hindu

Battle between science and faith. slowly but surely Muslims will have to accept reality just like Christians did. It might take bit a bit longer due to lack of education in Muslim world. But at the end Commonsense will prevail.

scolfeild

50 years ago ? I don't think so, check your facts before you write anything here, it does not look good when you say stupid things here, what is wrong with you?

And by the way I did not take anything out of context, I meant exactly what you wrote and I knew if before what these verses mean in Quran, yet still they are not accurate. Go and read only one case of "bdelloid rotifers" for example and stop making lofty claims.
You are a indeed an idiot .You really think i meant 50 years ?? go and read again ..I mean to say NOT LONG AGO.
PUT it this way..I only beleive in Quran nothing els .i am not looking left right up down or anywhere , i wont budge no matter how hard you try .You got some serious questions ? i can arrange some contacts for you , if you wont budge like me then i have a verse from my glories quran
Surah 2:142 "The fools among the people will say: "What hath turned them from the Qibla to which they were used?" Say: To Allah belong both east and West: He guideth whom He will to a Way that is straight."

Mind_Master

You are a indeed an idiot .You really think i meant 50 years ?? go and read again ..I mean to say NOT LONG AGO.
PUT it this way..I only beleive in Quran nothing els .i am not looking left right up down or anywhere , i wont budge no matter how hard you try .You got some serious questions ? i can arrange some contacts for you , if you wont budge like me then i have a verse from my glories quran
Surah 2:142 "The fools among the people will say: "What hath turned them from the Qibla to which they were used?" Say: To Allah belong both east and West: He guideth whom He will to a Way that is straight."

:doh::doh::doh:

You are really a top class liar, and instead of accepting you are accusing me instead ! Wow what a pathetic liar. You are right, I am not gonna budge because I don't believe on nonsense where you won't budge eitehr, as your brain is not capable of attaining enlightenment or knowledge ! Have a nice day !

ali-raj

fact
...god turned some people into pigs and apes........... It is a proven fact from quran and hadith
correct - it shows the power of "kun fayakkun"

a principle established
...human soul can be turned into an animal soul ... So animal and humans are interrelated ... Hence evolution proved
wrong - it just turned the mold from human to animal , not the soul.

an other principle established
... Pig and apes are also the descendants of adam ... They are our cousins ... Evolution also says all living beings are interrelated
wrong - evolution allows to add up new things. But here you are denying evolution to devolution , which isn't required. No advance form would turn back into single cell based form.

only a cell can replicate
... As the adam cell replicated and hawa born ... Cell replication is also a proven fact in science
some of you raised few questions!
correct- blue print was same, but extra chromosome was added , since adam wasn't able to bear a child in womb, hence eve was extracted/made from the rib cage cell

...some people turned into apes and pigs as a punishment and that punishment was only for them and not for their descendants?

in some cases god punishes the descendants too... All the humanity was punished for the sin of adam and hawa
wrong - purpose of creating adam was to start a new species, who thinks for it self, who looks for the creator. Who is open to suggestions, likes to work on its own. That is why, adam was bound do fail in heaven, as thinking man is curious and curosity kills the cat. So it isn't a punishment, but a big bang which was needed to start a new species in the world.

2... Sudden evolution is not possible ?

quran says god created earth , living beings and heavens in 6 days ... And when someone explain it like one day means millions of years as an evolution, all of you suddenly start jumping and dancing with alhamdulilla , subhanallah , jazakallah khar

and start claiming that big bang and earth creation was described in quran 1400 years ago and how stupid these scientists are!

Why cannot we describe the punishment as an evolution which happened in millions of years in this case ?

May be pig and apes separated from adam during evolutionary process
wrong - 6 days are 6 days , nothing more. Allah subhanawatallah is qadir -mutaliq , just need to say "kun fayakun" and it happens. No need to wait, since billions & billions of angels are ready to do his work. So no need of millions of years. If you can fast forward a video. Allha can do lots more then that, which you can't even think of.

3... God taught adam all the names of things how u will describe it ?

if god taught names to adam ... Then why names of these things are different in different languages?

Even languages also passes through evolutionary process and changes

god fed all this information to adam's cell during evolutionary process ... Hence all the languages are in god's image in others words human intelligence is god given
wrong- not adam cell. He was a human being. Since cells don't have penis, and they don't need to cover their bodies.
He was taught to remember names. But not all was given in jannah. He was taught to sew,saw and harvest, make tools and fire by jabriel a.s after he was banished to earth. (remember kane & able- crow taught them how to dig and make grave).

4... Evolution is a theory and not a fact?

i have seen some scholars proving big bang theory from quran
i have seen some scholars proving earth evolution theory form quran
i have seen some scholars proving language evolution and human intelligence facts form religion

when u listen to them you guys start dancing and rejoicing and start laughing at scientists that quran told these facts in14th century and how stupid these scientists are!

The fact is all the above theories or facts are evolutionary ....... Hence evolution is a proven fact

i think people here do not know the difference of a theory and a hypothesis!
Hypothesis is an assumption and theory is always based on some facts!

Even god's existence is only an assumption and belief and not even a theory ... We have no facts to prove the existence of god!

Then why u believe in god on mere assumption?
wrong - every thing is a belief. If you believe that god doesn't exist, you are actually hiding behind a belief about non exsistence of an entity. This doesn't make it disappear.
i choose to believe god exists. Your choice is your problem.

5... What is haven and what we know about haven?

we know ..... In haven there is abundance of milk , honey and fruits and eternal enjoyment

adam and hawa were just expelled from the abundance and eternal enjoyment as a punishment

description of haven is also based on evolution of intelligence ... Nowadays we can have abundance of milk , honey and fruits and even sex

wrong - heaven is devoid of poverty, killing, fear, birth, corruption, adultery and list goes on. Go judge your heaven with mine.

conclusion

all the living beings are the descendants of adam ... Animals , palnts and human

adam was just a first living cell created by god

wrong - only conclusion extracted out of your post is that you are just a pigeon , closing its eyes and thinking that cat isn't there ;)

check the reds

scolfeild

:doh::doh::doh:

You are really a top class liar, and instead of accepting you are accusing me instead ! Wow what a pathetic liar. You are right, I am not gonna budge because I don't believe on nonsense where you won't budge eitehr, as your brain is not capable of attaining enlightenment or knowledge ! Have a nice day !

What you call enlightenment or knowledge is not what you are thinking ..its a delusion of science which trick a weak mind like your into believing that what you see ,read or hear is true ..Come out of the box .I am sure i didn't lie in any of above conversation ,I am just trying to TURN your Head into a right direction to see the Real enlightenment & knowledge .Why u are wasting your time on Science which take U-turns on every corner , Science is based on just Hypothesis nothing is really proven 100% , everything has more drawbacks then benefits or truth in it..
You too have a nice day ,sip a cup of strong tea you need it ,Poor you tangled in lies of Dajjal.
I'll recommend you watch a you tube video of Illuminati and how they control masses (Most of the peoples on earth are week minded - Just like Yours , they know the truth but wont lower their guards to accept the truth )
..Read more about Quran and Hadith accept the truth first and slowly your brain will come into normal state ..Mashallah

ali-raj

Have you ever heard the saying of "explaining an absurdity with another absurdity ?" Quran says Allah created everything in pairs, period there is no mentioning of any "Mukhnaas" thing at all and if you insist the there is one then you are actually pointing towards a contradiction in Quran and not supporting it!

What are angels? Aren't they devoid of any reproductive/digestion parts? Aren't they in "EVERYTHING"?

There is no contradiction. Male parts, female parts, both in one body doesn't negate the fact that PAIR is there. It's a matter of perspective. By the way, lot is missing due to translation. People consider this "PAIRING" thing with reference to marraige as well due to word "zojain/izwaaj" which is wrong. Anyway, some scholars translates the ayah with broader scope and suggests the 3rd thing as well.

By the way, Quran is not contradicted. It is just your or mine perspective of looking at things.

Mughal1

The problem is not with existence of God but with our proper understanding of his message. The day we prepare ourselves for this purpose things will start making sense as they should. So long as we do not make proper effort for studying the scripture called the quran we will only talk nonsense about it. Attributing nonsense to God is not the right thing to do be it by so called religious people who know little about what they are saying or by atheists who also have little knowledge about the quran. For detailed explanation of things one can see HERE and HERE.

check the reds

You Said ..........it shows the power of "kun fayakkun"

Then u denied the same concept .........6 days are 6 days , nothing more. Allah subhanawatallah is qadir -mutaliq , just need to say "kun fayakun" and it happens. No need to wait, since billions & billions of angels are ready to do his work. So no need of millions of years. If you can fast forward a video. Allha can do lots more then that, which you can't even think of. ..... Do u really think God needs helpers ?(cry)
God just need to say to be as it is .... 6 days itself suggesting the evolution because GOD wanted evolution not TO be as it is!

it just turned the mold from human to animal , not the soul.

It is your accusation on GOD... When God says Apes it means Apes and when God says Pigs It means Pigs!
Even if we believe in your statement still evolution is fact ... Every Ape and Pig have soul it is only the physical structure which makes them different to us and limits their capacity

correct- blue print was same, but extra chromosome was added , since adam wasn't able to bear a child in womb, hence eve was extracted/made from the rib cage cell

This statement of you itself proving the evolution ... Apes have 24 pairs of chromosomes and Humans has 23 pairs of chromosomes .... so it is all the game of chromosomes ... Hence evolution is proved

in some cases god punishes the descendants too... All the humanity was punished for the sin of adam and hawa
wrong - purpose of creating adam was to start a new species, who thinks for it self, who looks for the creator. Who is open to suggestions, likes to work on its own. That is why, adam was bound do fail in heaven, as thinking man is curious and curosity kills the cat. So it isn't a punishment, but a big bang which was needed to start a new species in the world.

God also created Hell ...So it means some people are destined to go to hell too... It means It is not the fault of those people but the will of God .... It destroys the entire concept of Reward and Punishment ... in other words God is sadistic!
So from now u should not blame sinners they are just doing sins with the will of God , Hence we do not need Satan in our religious Ideology

wrong- not adam cell. He was a human being. Since cells don't have penis, and they don't need to cover their bodies.
He was taught to remember names. But not all was given in jannah. He was taught to sew,saw and harvest, make tools and fire by jabriel a.s after he was banished to earth. (remember kane & able- crow taught them how to dig and make grave).

You need to bring forward the source of your information from Quran ? I think u won't dare!
Anyway every living thing even becteria needs some kind of protection and skills to live in this world

wrong - heaven is devoid of poverty, killing, fear, birth, corruption, adultery and list goes on. Go judge your heaven with mine

Nope there is poverty in Heaven too...... There are different divisions of Heaven ... Some will be in Higher Haven and some in Middle and some in Lower... Hence poverty , social differences and casteism exists even in heaven ... Some will be Sardars Rulers and others just Poor Riyaya... What if a women needs a baby ... After all every wish will be Satisfied in Heaven?

wrong - only conclusion extracted out of your post is that you are just a pigeon , closing its eyes and thinking that cat isn't there;)

I think you are just a chicken(yapping)

What are angels? Aren't they devoid of any reproductive/digestion parts? Aren't they in "EVERYTHING"?

There is no contradiction. Male parts, female parts, both in one body doesn't negate the fact that PAIR is there. It's a matter of perspective. By the way, lot is missing due to translation. People consider this "PAIRING" thing with reference to marraige as well due to word "zojain/izwaaj" which is wrong. Anyway, some scholars translates the ayah with broader scope and suggests the 3rd thing as well.

By the way, Quran is not contradicted. It is just your or mine perspective of looking at things.

So u saying we cannot understand the Quran ........ It means we need a new prophet to tell us what God wants to say in Quran?

Pairing means Pairing .... We do not see a pair of Eunuchs even no asexual reproduction in them

Quran is not the book of Science ... When God is saying Pairs it means those who are created as pairs should take care of each others
Else accept eunuchs are not the creation of God