Evidence about Zaid Zaman Hamid

Status
Not open for further replies.

hans

For you info.. who is Hans

Just for your information,

I am Born and bread, a pure Pakistani adult Muslim, Only difference is, I do strongly believer in Democratic values. ... I do have tons of Sunni, Shia, Hindu and Sikh friends and always on a cross platform dialogue on topics starting from Politics to Religion.

But, as a Nation full of lairs and Hippocrates,I need to certify with all my sadness that I am very much a Paki, as such cant be thrown over board.. and I strongly suggest that you keep reading my posting, that one day you might all stand in front of the mirror and at least be able to smile. Wit the summer heat over our head and no electricity, there seems to be some hot headed members labeling any person to there dislike a Indian agent, Terrorist, non Islamic, Kaffir etc etc...

Grow up, have a 360 Deg View of your surroundings, all I can say at this point is "spitting in to the wind leads to a wet face".

jazbaedil

Salam brothers/sisters,

The question is not, if Zaid Hamid has denied his affiliation with Yousuf Kazab or not, ofcourse when we hear his voice saying he has nothing to do with that fake prophet yusuf kazzab, then it is a good legal testimony that we should believe, but, the real question is, if the voice in the audio clip of "khalifa zaid zaman" is really fake or original? i am not saying it is of Zaid hamid, but it is very similar. now having said that, if this is fake, you just had to write that simple sentence, and you did not have to start throwing millions of allegations that people are indian agents, zionists, etc. because all we are fighting is for Islam and you cant fight for islam by doing everything against islam at the same time. islam does not allow us to blame anyone falsely, and that is why , atleast I , did not call zaid hamid as anything bad, all i said is, that he or someone for him, should provide clear concrete evidence that this is not his voice. PERIOD, FULL STOP. if he can do that, or someone for him want to do that, its going to be the best thing to stop this debate.

Wsalam

Haider2332

taha said:
????? Haider2332
?? ????? ?? ??? ???? ??

??? ???? ???? (?????? ??? ????) ?? ?? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ????? ?? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?????? ??

Shabaash mere Sache Pakistani,

Tumhari language se pata lag raha hai ke tum kitna Islaam ko follow ker rahe ho. Zaid Hamid ki YEH GHAZI dekho shaya Allah Aqal e saleem ata kere tum ko.

Koi Harami Indian agar yahan aa ker Army Chief ko kafir keh do to iss ka matlab yeh nahin ke wo sub kuch chhod chaad ker FM radio khol le aur shuru ho jaye qasmein khane.

Allah ne Aqal kis liye di hai??? Aur kya yehi aik Zaid Himid reh gaya hai Pakistan mein?? shayad wo koi aur ho. Aur waise bhi u tube pe ja ker dekho Zaid Hamid ne tumhara kaha maan ker publically yeh keh diya hai keh yeh sub ghalat hai.

Pakistan Zindabaad

Re: For you info.. who is Hans

hans said:
Just for your information,

I am Born and bread, a pure Pakistani adult Muslim, Only difference is, I do strongly believer in Democratic values. ... I do have tons of Sunni, Shia, Hindu and Sikh friends and always on a cross platform dialogue on topics starting from Politics to Religion.

But, as a Nation full of lairs and Hippocrates,I need to certify with all my sadness that I am very much a Paki, as such cant be thrown over board.. and I strongly suggest that you keep reading my posting, that one day you might all stand in front of the mirror and at least be able to smile. Wit the summer heat over our head and no electricity, there seems to be some hot headed members labeling any person to there dislike a Indian agent, Terrorist, non Islamic, Kaffir etc etc...

Grow up, have a 360 Deg View of your surroundings, all I can say at this point is "spitting in to the wind leads to a wet face".
Nice to know about you,

You are a proud Pakistani, and your introduction states that you are among all of us, who are victim of this feudal system,

Its not great to start writing in reply, accusingly, and I strongly condemn these kind of stupidities.

My reason to write you is, we are living in a high tech age, where creating fake evidences are very easy and simple, thats the reason USA Canada Europe they have very strict laws of PRIVACY. which clarify if some one brought any scam against any living or dead person, have to have reasonable proves to justify them self, in case of being testify. I heard that audio, where you point out, jump up to 6.40 and once listen to what Zaid Zaman had expressed, I came to couple of conclusions, No 1 it had worked out very finely and his voice is combined, but that feels close to real. No 2 If I could believe his fate, upon one doubtful evidence, would It be justifying, In my opinion thats not correct, What I would like to hear from you, if you have any live certified VIDEO evidence,where he had interact with these kind of people in past or present, that should be brought forward, and then go for the debate, otherwise we have to refrain these kind of time wasting and character assasisnating articles.

This is not only for ZAID HAMID, code of conduct should be for all, even the most corrupt personalities existing in our society.

Best Regards.

chottibibi

Hi
Is there any one from Lahore, Pakistan who can spend some time and investigate about the facts of this case and about the dual personality of Mr. Zahid Zaman Hamid.
After seeing many programs of Brass Tech, I personally was very impressed about the knowledge of Mr. Zahid Hamid. But after studying many posts on this forum and after listening the audio recording of "Yousaf Kazab" I am afraid of this Fitna.
There can be two situations.
1. Mr. Zahid Haimd of Brass Tech is a genuin person and he has nothing to do with Zahid Zaman and Yousof Kazab, and he bluntly exposed many forces of evil, like USA, CIA and others. Now those forces are doing some kind of propaganda against him to damage his popularity.

2. Mr. Zahid Haimd and Zahid Zaman are same as Mr. Zahid Zaman Hamid and he is Khalifa of "Yousaf Kazab". and by talking against evil forces he is trying to gain popularity in Pakistan and latter on some stage he will expose him sef but that time it will be too late to counter him.

A friend of mine has send an email to Mr. Zahid Hamid of brass tech and in reply Zahid Hamid denied all the allegations.

NOW

I there for request any body on this forum to investigate about this case.
Some clues....
Date of case 5th August 2000
Court of Mian Mohammad Jahngeer Session Judge of Lahore
Advocates in this case
Rashid Qurashi
Sardar Ahmed Khan
M Iqbal Cheema
Ghulam Mustapha Chouhdry
Yaqoob Ali Quarshi
Mian Sabir Nashtir Advocates

some one can go and talk to this Mian Mohammad Jahngeer Session Judge of Lahore on 5th August 2000, and ask do he recognized the Zahid Hamid as Zaid Zaman. This was a famous case there for he wont deny.
In the same way above mentioned advocates can be contacted, their interviews can be recorded and uploaded on this forum.
This will be a great help of the people like which are living abroad and want to know the truth. Truth which is always very bitter.
Chotti Bibi
Canada
[email protected]

hans

I would like to open this post by asking a few questions, To my best of ability, am trying to establish a baseline for
Zaid Bhai and all those feedback. Read on....

Points that needs to be answered.

Zaid Bhai does not represents Govt of Pakistan.... Agree to this ?

Zaid Bhai does not represent any major Political Parties of Pakistan.... Agree to this ?

Zaid Bhai program Brass Talk is a paid program running on a private Television network... agree to this ?

Zaid Bhai has working knowledge of Pakistan and its Geo Political setup... DO you agree?

Ziad Bhai way of presentation and discussion on any given topic is easily digestible to any person with an IQ of 55.. Agree to this? ( in simple words he is able to deliver messages to the mass public even if the topic is too complex)

IS ZIAD BHIA accountable to any one beside him self....... DO you AGREE TO THIS ?

its clear that Zaid Bhai is speaking his mind and delivering his thoughts via a paid media, not governed / audited by any Legitimate authority .. then it looks like there is very little difference between Iblis and Ziad Bhia.

Allah gave Iblis the freedom to speak his mind, and he chose to do so till the end of day.

Then why the heck do we all argue ... enjoy Zaid bhai stories. Better off consider this as your bed time stories.

Wishing you all the best. Allah Hafiz

hans said:
I would like to open this post by asking a few questions, To my best of ability, am trying to establish a baseline for
Zaid Bhai and all those feedback. Read on....

Points that needs to be answered.

Zaid Bhai does not represents Govt of Pakistan.... Agree to this ?

Zaid Bhai does not represent any major Political Parties of Pakistan.... Agree to this ?

Zaid Bhai program Brass Talk is a paid program running on a private Television network... agree to this ?

Zaid Bhai has working knowledge of Pakistan and its Geo Political setup... DO you agree?

Ziad Bhai way of presentation and discussion on any given topic is easily digestible to any person with an IQ of 55.. Agree to this? ( in simple words he is able to deliver messages to the mass public even if the topic is too complex)

IS ZIAD BHIA accountable to any one beside him self....... DO you AGREE TO THIS ?

its clear that Zaid Bhai is speaking his mind and delivering his thoughts via a paid media, not governed / audited by any Legitimate authority .. then it looks like there is very little difference between Iblis and Ziad Bhia.

Allah gave Iblis the freedom to speak his mind, and he chose to do so till the end of day.

Then why the heck do we all argue ... enjoy Zaid bhai stories. Better off consider this as your bed time stories.

Wishing you all the best. Allah Hafiz
You have logically all the accusation very accurate,

I am agree with my Canadian fellow, who provide some evidences, dates and very particular personal names, who can be contacted, and its quite obvious that, they would provide true fact, which can be recorded and bring on the media, including this forum.

We need to reach to a conclusion and have to brought the culprit to justice, it could be the person who has been convicted or the person, who had create this audio, no one is allowed to play with our emotions.

So far Zaid hamid is going very strong, and no one can be convicted only on those reasons which you have brought forward.

Being in Canada, we have have found our resources very limited, So better, bring out the truth, as its requested by bibi

Regards

Haider2332

zubairnabi said:
PLEASE LET US KNOW THE HAQEEQAT OF ZAHID HAMID.....HE MUST MAKE A STAEMENT ABOUT YOUSAF KAZZAB.YOUSAF,MIRZA QADIANI,BAHAI OR ANY OTHER FALSE PROPHET ALWAYS USED GOOD LANGUAGE ABOUT REAL PROPHET HAZRAT MUHAMMAD SALUM.NOW LET ZAHID HAMID ANNOUNCE HIS CLEAR FAITH ABOUT YOUSAF KAZZAB

Listen to this mate and dont care about the propaganda against Zaid Hamid.
I think its sufficient enough.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RBG7lpYGLcE

Haider2332

ek_junoon said:
i think this ans is enough of zaid hamid..... baki ab is ke sun-ney ke baad bhi kisi ko samjh naa ayee tu ..us ki aqal per MATAM hi kiya jaa sakta hai aur tu kuch nahi.....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RBG7lpYGLcE

Thank U bhai. Mein bhi confuse ho gaya tha aik baat to. Tum ne acha kiya yeh link post ker ke.
Zaid bhai bohot acha kaam ker rahe hein. Aur koshis ker ke jitne log mumkin hon in ko sun sakein.

ZAID HAMID ZINDABAAD
PAKISTAN PAINDABAAD

i just heard the latest tape of zaid hamid and i believe he is right.This cotroversy should be stopped now,its enough.Let the bygone be bygone.please lets move forward, zaid hamid have already denied the charges,spoke against the false prophet and openly said his strong commitment to allah and his prophet mohammad(pbum).we should not let our enemies take over our heart and minds.Please we should not waste more time on this,rather talk somthing constructive,thanks.if anyone still not satisfy,he or she should have a meeting with him,whats wrong with that.Its about time we should choose a new topic.May be someone also go against me for this but i want to move forward,zaid hamid is doing execellent job on air .he does deserve credit for that.I have never heard him,preaching himsefl as a khalifa.As for yousaf kazzab (fitna) is concerned, he got what he deserved.

Haider2332

smnaeem said:
i just heard the latest tape of zaid hamid and i believe he is right.This cotroversy should be stopped now,its enough.Let the bygone be bygone.please lets move forward, zaid hamid have already denied the charges,spoke against the false prophet and openly said his strong commitment to allah and his prophet mohammad(pbum).we should not let our enemies take over our heart and minds.Please we should not waste more time on this,rather talk somthing constructive,thanks.if anyone still not satisfy,he or she should have a meeting with him,whats wrong with that.Its about time we should choose a new topic.May be someone also go against me for this but i want to move forward,zaid hamid is doing execellent job on air .he does deserve credit for that.I have never heard him,preaching himsefl as a khalifa.As for yousaf kazzab is concerned, he got what he deserved.

You are right brother. What ever he teaches hurt indians so much. Thats y they come here and create confusion by false comments.
Inshallah we know them now and wont let them succeed.

ZAID HAMID zindabaad

Pakistan Paindabaad

srizshaikh

Zaid Hamid is great, a true honest and sincere person. specially a true momin.

my brothers your rubbish and stupid false n evil propaganda against Zaid Hamid are totally collapse and fall down. :)

Zaid bhai is agreat hero of Muslim n Pak Nations.

Inshallah we will all Muslims together in his direction and face u soon.

srizshaikh

My Dear Friends

your stupid and rubbish propaganda against Zaid shb are totally collapse and fall down.

you can not exploit your emotional n rubbish bogus chat. we did not eat grass my borther :)

Zaid is a great hero of Muslim and Pak.

We will all muslim together in his direction n face you on war ground soon. Inshallah
8-)

Status
Not open for further replies.