EMAIL SENT to CHIEF JUSTICE : MEMO GATE

MEMO GATE AND ITS RAMIFICATIONS

My Lord,

At the moment Memo Gate is talk of the towns in Pakistan, drawing the attention of the masses and the media alike. People are worried and rightly so, after all this issue goes right to the integrity, security and survival of Pakistan as an independent nation amongst the community of the nations.

My Lord, the ruling PPP is trying its best to claim that the Memo is fake therefore it is a non-issue. Some including PM Gilani have claimed that the Memo Gate is dead after recent statement of General Jones, submitted to SC of Pakistan.

1- Memo cannot be a fake document for very simple reason, Mr. Mansoor Ijaz is an American national and he has constantly issued statements that his loyalties and priorities are with USA and not with Pakistan. As an American national Mansoor Ijaz cannot under any circumstances pull a fast one on USA administration. Otherwise he would suffer both physically and financially; he would be hit by full force of the Law by American Administration. I was the first one in Pakistani media to make this point in response to an article written by a well known Journalist and member of Pakistani national Parliament, who would love to see this issue disappears from national scene for his own ulterior motives, despite him not a member of ruling PPP.

2- I was also first one to conclude that President Obama was kept in the loop about the contents of the memo by Mike Mullen. For simple reason, on important issues like Pakistan Nuclear Program only President Obama could make the decisions. It would be unwise to think that Admiral Mike Mullen would not inform his Command-in-Chief about such important issues concerning one of the few Nuclear Nations on the planet.

3- My assertions and conclusions are strengthened from the fact that Secretary of Defence Leon Panetta also admitted to have the knowledge of the Memo; he was the head of CIA in May 2011 at the time this memo was written. In response to a question Secretary of State Hilary Clinton didn’t deny knowledge of the contents of the Memo either. All these facts guide us to the conclusions that the entire American Administration was in fact on one page on the Memo issue and naturally the chain ends at President Obama according to the famous proverb placed on President’s desk in the Oval Office, “Buck stops here”.

4- In my humble opinion all the evidence are indicating that not only Memo is a reality but also pointing to the fact Mike Mullen didn’t reject this Memo out of hand or unreliable as alleged; or forgotten about it after receiving, so much so that initially he denied ever receiving it. That statement couldn’t have been true; all the evidence is against such ideas and pleadings. Many Heads of US departments knowing about the contents of the memo proved that it was neither ignored nor forgotten by Mike Mullen. He took it seriously and diligently informed all relevant departments including the President Office. Or he informed the President Office and through the Office of the President other agencies were informed, on my part I have concluded it with certainty.

5- A new statement from General Jones is submitted to SC in which it is claimed that memo was written by Mansoor Ijaz and not by Mr. Haqqani. My Lord, Mr. Ijaz never claimed Mr. Haqqani wrote the memo, he always maintained the memo was written by him in his own words and style but according to the wishes, guidelines and instructions given by Haqqani. He also maintained that his initial draft was amended and then approved by Haqqani on the instructions, guidelines and approval of his Boss, understood by Mr. Ijaz to be President Zardari.

My Lord many people are deliberating trying to confuse the issues and purposefully trying to ignore the Memo Gate issue so the guilty cannot be punished for hatching conspiracies against the State of Pakistan and against its Armed Forces. They are trying to harm the National interests of Pakistan, its’ security and viability as an independent State.

Unfortunately people like Asma Jahangir always finds issues and causes where she can stand oppose to the common sense and interests of Pakistani State. My Lord, this lady has appeared in photographs with a well know personality from India, wearing Saffron coloured clothes to match his. We all know the significance of “Saffron” colour in Hindu mythology and its current “Racist and Communal” usage in India by Hindu Terrorists Groups. The personality photographed with Ms. Jahangir is directly or indirectly involved in the murder of thousands of Indian Muslims. For Asma Jahangir to display solidarity with such personality shows her disrespect for those Muslims who have lost their lives in riots in India, especially thousands of Muslims of Indian Gujarat losing their lives in communal riots perpetrated by saffron wearing Hindu Zealots.

Such insensitive and biased people don’t represent Pakistani nation or its interests. They are opposed to anything Pakistani, and find great pleasure to introduce and support so-called secularists and Indian friendly ideas at every given opportunity.

My Lord, I and millions of like minded Pakistanis hope SC would instigate full enquiry in to the Memo Gate issue and inform Pakistanis of its outcome. We simply cannot afford to let such vital national interest issues go unnoticed and the culprits go Scott free. If our eyes were on the ball, we would have never lost East Pakistan. We simply cannot afford to make another mistake, I therefore, request you for the sake of solidarity of Pakistan, please give this matter its due diligence.

My Lord, there is another serious matter related to this saga of Memo Gate, which needs your full attention. In a recent program it was revealed through a reputed and well known Journalist that the Government is holding on to a video tape which would be even more devastating than the Memo Gate. I seriously deplore this tactic adopted by current PPP government and consider this to be a veiled threat aimed at Supreme Court of Pakistan.

My Lord, under no circumstances the Government should be allowed to use such veil threats bordering on blackmail against either Supreme Court of Pakistan, Pakistani Military or/and any other institution. What Current Pakistani Government has become? A common criminal, who issues blackmail threats if under fire?

Furthermore, Mr. Babar Awan has just held a press conference after today’s issuance of statement from Supreme Court of Pakistan. The statement by SC of Pakistan referred to a earlier Press Conference held by Babar Awan and other PPP leaders, which could be considered and treated as “Contempt of Court” and an insult directed towards Supreme Court of Pakistan and its’ authority, given to it by Constitution of Pakistan.

My Lord, Mr. Awan is becoming ever so daring in his Press Conferences. This man holds a fake Doctorate Degree but still proudly uses Doctor as his Title. Unfortunately the standards have slipped so much in Pakistan that now cheats and hustlers are daring to challenge the writ and authority of Supreme Court of Pakistan.

You would agree with me My Lord, our tolerance for people like Babar Awan and Ms Asma Jahangir is running thin due to their constant and flagrant disregards for the wishes of millions of Pakistanis and overseas Pakistanis.

In any other country such people who speaks or act against the state or institutions of the state would have been dealt with by now, but alas in Pakistan no actions are ever taken against such violations and disregard of national interests.

My Lord, Please save Pakistan from disintegration and destruction from the hands of corrupt PPP leadership. For the sake of Pakistan, in the recent past I have repeatedly requested you to take actions against those who are involved in corruption cases and send them to jail and also heavily fine them. It is necessary, so these punishments would work as deterrence and lessons for others.

My first and only priority is Pakistan.

5ea7621adeeefa5b9f2199a7ea2b379a.gif

Beatle

Oey Kuchh Sharam Karo.
Lord is only one anf that is ALLAH. No human being should be called by this name. The great Quid-e-Azaam refused to address the British era judges by this title.
And you address a normal human being by this. And that too for a PCO judge.

Oey Kuchh Sharam Karo.
Lord is only one anf that is ALLAH. No human being should be called by this name. The great Quid-e-Azaam refused to address the British era judges by this title.

Oh bhai, You should be careful to suggest something I would not even think for a single second. To me the Lord of the Hosts is known as "Allah SWT". This Lord is frequently used as a title, nothing more, like you call Mr. or Sir or Mrs. whatever. It is just title.

Off course I only worship "Allah SWT" and only surrender to Him SWT.

Moreover my lord!
Why are you so gutless and coward? You and your orders are being ignored and ridiculed
day in and day out by so many and still you have not even asked for your sword of justice?
Many who struggled so hard to bring you back now think that it was a waste of time! Their's!!

Paki1

I see PTI, supporters are which came with Lotas, are Gen Musharaf supporters, they talk bad all those people Gen Mushraf used to talk bad.
CJ, PMLN..? why

samar

Oey Kuchh Sharam Karo.

kuch logoon ko vesey hi mullah banney ka shoke hota he..............kisi ko saans b leney diya karo yaaar.......agar molvi hotey tum ne yakeenan aik naya firka banana tha..........

vo keh kia raha he ore tum kia keh rahey ho..........baat krney se pehley soch lia karo bhai.

samar

Oh bhai, You should be careful to suggest something I would not even think for a single second. To me the Lord of the Hosts is known as "Allah SWT". This Lord is frequently used as a title, nothing more, like you call Mr. or Sir or Mrs. whatever. It is just title.

Off course I only worship "Allah SWT" and only surrender to Him SWT.

choro yaar kuch logo ko masla hi yahi he.........educational level hi itna he.........uskey dimagh me yahi baat aiey.