Electricity and Gas could be produced in Thar from August.: Dr Samar

CoolDool

حکومت کی وجہ سےکئی بارروناپڑا،ڈاکٹرثمرم&

راولپنڈی:پاکستان کےمعروف سائنسدان ڈاکٹرثمر مبارک نےکہا ہےکہ حکومت کی وجہ سےتھرکول پراجیکٹ پرکام کرتے ہوئےہمیں کئی باررونا پڑاہے۔ ڈاکٹرثمرمبارک نےپاکستانی ذرائع ابلاغ سے گفتگوکرتےہوئےکہاکہ پاکستان کو توانائی کےبحران سےنکالنےکےلئے سب سے بہترین حل کول گیس اسٹیشن ہیں،پالیسیوں اورمنصوبوں پرعملدرآمد کمزورہے۔
انہوں نےکہا کہ اگرایئرکمپریسرمل جائےتورواں سال اگست

کےمہینےمیں گیس و بجلی کی پیداوارشروع کرسکتے ہیں۔

Bombaybuz

Re: حکومت کی وجہ سےکئی بارروناپڑا،ڈاکٹرثمر&#16

Dr sahab thora wait karain is zulm ki hakomat sai jaan chura lain zara ....nahi tou ya is ka bhe sooda ker dain gey ... wait n relax and keep all this and much more for the real better pakistan to flourish and prosper.

Re: ????? ?? ??? ????? ???????????????????&amp

Brother Wasim: We need lot of such discussions. Thanks

saeed khan

RAWALPINDI: Member of the federal governments planning commission, Dr Samar Mubarak said that gas loadshedding is not the solution to the countrys energy problems, Geo News reported.

Addressing the Rawalpindi Chamber of Commerce and Industries, Dr Mubarak said that the biggest problem industries are facing is lack of energy.

He added that if air compressors are made available then electricity and gas could be produced in Thar from August.

He pointed out that the solution for the problem is coal gas station but the implementation of policies and projects is weak in this regard.

http://www.thenews.com.pk/NewsDetail.aspx?ID=17980

Pakistan Main Akk Zalim Jaee ga tu Dosraa Zalim a Jaee ga

Hope PLM (N)

Jony Group OF Pakistan

behzadji

yaar yeh air compressor kitany ka aata hay.....agar 18 crore ka aata hay tau hum 1 rupee each daynay ko tayyar hain. agar 180 crore ka hay tau 10 rupee each bhee day saktay hain. agar 1800 crore ka aata hay tau 100 each bhee dayne ko tayyar hain.....please bijli banao....warna hum frustration main khud bhee jull jayain gay aur sub kuch khatam ho jayay ga.

sok

Re: ????? ?? ??? ????? ???????????????????&amp

Very nice video but a lot of it is untrue. PAF never went to Jordan or Syria. Some PAF pilots did go though including our hero MM Alam. When Holy Kaaba was attacked it was the french who went in and liberated it. Problem was that no non Muslim is allowed in Makkah so before they entered Makkah then accepted Islam, though in words only as per their words we had gone into so many places posing as a lot of different people so what difference does that make if we accept Islam.

Pakistan army is good but it had never won a single war in history. We lost 1965, 1971 and then Kaargil. A bunch of retards attack GHQ, then the naval base in Karachi and still manage to escape. What an army. We spend most of our budget on army and don't get **** out of them.

vicahmed99

Re: حکومت کی وجہ سےکئی بارروناپڑا،ڈاکٹرثمر&amp

That's True and no one can deny this truth.

Very nice video but a lot of it is untrue. PAF never went to Jordan or Syria. Some PAF pilots did go though including our hero MM Alam. When Holy Kaaba was attacked it was the french who went in and liberated it. Problem was that no non Muslim is allowed in Makkah so before they entered Makkah then accepted Islam, though in words only as per their words we had gone into so many places posing as a lot of different people so what difference does that make if we accept Islam.

Pakistan army is good but it had never won a single war in history. We lost 1965, 1971 and then Kaargil. A bunch of retards attack GHQ, then the naval base in Karachi and still manage to escape. What an army. We spend most of our budget on army and don't get **** out of them.

rakeem

First there were other issues, no is this air compressor issue, just to waste more money and time and keep the awam in the dark, about this whole project. Sometime back A.Q. Khan wrote a worthwhile article regarding this loot maar project:

col1.gif

col1a.gif

BrotherKantu

Situation is really SAD. We the Pakistani living abroad and working 14 hours a day for 7 days a week, keep dreaming of the day when we will be able to go back to Pakistan. Now we have our hopes pinned to IK.