Assalam-o-alaikum
Dear bankalalookheti. Brother did u heard what Brave Ifthikar said that WE ARE USING INTEREST IN OUR COUNTRY, WHICH IS FIGHT AGAINST ALLAH & HIS PROPHET PBUH.. Bhai if you can fight with ALLAH & PROPHET PBUH for last 60 years why complain to MULLAHs..
Got the point.. If you disagree with NAMOOSAY RISALAT law so be it, but about RIBA what you say about it??
About this program Dr MOEED done well to strict to one point ASK ALL FUNDAMENTALIST RELIGIOUS PARTIES TO STOP THIS BLACK MAILING.. ( At last he wanted New US Ambassador to come to his programs, as prev one mostly came to his programs)...
Bhai did he forgot about 12th May (Karachi), Benazir Killing (Rawalpindi), Target Killing in Karachi (still going on), Drone Attack (in NWFP), Target killing in Baluchistan..
Bhai are these political parties not BLACK MAILERS.. Is this democracy that you get 45% vote from country & Rule it by what ever they like..
Bhai first implement normal day life POLICE RULES.. Solve street crime, target killing, theft & murders.. Then think about this sensitive issue..
If people are not stopping on RED LIGHT (TRAFFIC SIGNAL), what should you do.. Remove all signals ????
If you are in line (queue) for payment (bank or any public govt office) & some one with influence get the VIP treatment & got his work done first.. WHAT U THINK ABOUT IT..
Bhai WHERE IS LAW & ORDER in normal day life.. AAP LOGON KO ISLAMIC LAWS HE NAZAR AATAIN HAIN...
If this GOVT has the guts then they should start with abolishing INTEREST (RIBBA) from all business & govt acts..
============================
Bhai didnot u heard, Zardari was so afraid he didnot went to janaza of Taseer, WHY??? They have all the powers to handover pakistani citizens to foreign countries, abduct them, kill them & torture them. Also impose taxes on common man & introduce fake loadshedding in electric & gas.. Some even go far ahead in releasing CONVICTED INDIAN AGENT (SUPREME COURT RULING OF DEATH SENTENCE) to WAHGA BORDER with rose medals, just for AMAN KI AASHA..
For GOD sake yaar, they have all the power & authority to CHALLENGE ALLAH's LAWS but they dont see normal daily live LAW & ORDER problems.. WHY? WHY?
IS THIS NOT CREATING EXTREMISM..?? If you push me once, twice, thrice & fourth time one way or other i will retaliate. Or least punish my self for being so weak.. This is human nature.. Mullah is not contolling normal LAW & ORDER imposing mechanism..
=============================
Think about it if you can.. Other wise there is no deficiency of SHEEPS..