"Dr" Babar Awan ka ik aur 'Ghatiya pan' , by ShakirQureshi

Status
Not open for further replies.

binmahmood

Can you show us any video in which N Shari and Shahbaz Sharif has asked forgiveness from Allah or do you consider them Crystal Clean like Angels.

They are so liars that every body was blaming them of 10 years of agreement between them and Musharaf (for not coming to Pakistan & not taking part in politics) . First they were telling the world that there was no such agreement and then they have accepted 5 years but the matters of fact is that their 10 years agreement is finishings in December 2010. That's the reason that some of the PML (N) leaders has demanded for mid term election.

Good point, the legal status of that treaty is still something to be judged. You can take it to Supreme Court of Pakistan but you know they gonna kick your A** out. Guess why? Because the legal status of any such treaty is under doubt. Please give us something sensible, serious rather then these stupid and Mush created allegations. I bet you will be ready for adultery at gun point. Signing an agreement is something mere as compared.

binmahmood

You are the most stupid / Jahil person I have seen in my life.

If a person ask Forgiveness from Allah, he become Clean from all the Sins (if Allah would accepted the Tauba, but we think He would accept that because He had promised if a person ask forgiveness from Him 70 times in a day, He would forgive that person). That person is very liked by Allah who feel ashamed for his sins and who ask forgiveness from Allah for his sins.

Now please do bit study of ISLAM or ask an Aalim about these issues. Please don't use your weak & sick brain that is already not working properly.

You know what's your problem? You are actually designed and hard coded to feel yourself master of religion. I am trying to avoid myself explaining things or you will be after me to save your Hadith Books. I don't want to start a sectarian debate here, just for your simplicity, Stoning can be simply proved by YOUR books, by YOUR hadiths, not mine.

Thank you very much for calling someone other then you "jaahil", this simply shows how naked YOU actually are before everyone. Remember, everything is relative in this world, you think other people as "sick" and "weak" relative to your own mind set. Since you are not on absolute, I can take pity on you, nothing else.

If you think calling others "sick" and "jaahil" and "weak" can make your point more solid, I have my sympathies with you. You must be a failed one in real life. Pity.... have it ;)

And yeah... Imran is ZAANI, YES OR NO? lOl

binmahmood

mein ne tu apko sheesha dikhaya hai aur aap bura maan gay aur idhar udhar ki haankne lagay ho, that is just to move the attention, answer what is raised in the post

baat ka jawab do na, is CJ k sath tu personal level pe attack kya gya jabb k nangi league tu tamaam haddein cross kartay huuay supreme court pe charrh gayee thee

i just wanted an answer, can u answer it ?

Why don't you put this case in Supreme Court? I will honestly respect the verdict if Shareef brothers are found guilty. Well, mere bhai, jahan pe wo ghalat hain wahan ghalat hain, main ne kab kaha k wo doodh k dhulai hain.. laikin Nangi league ko dekhnai se pehle ye to dekh lo k tum kiss ko follow ker rehai ho... I mean, Imran... Sexual allegations on him.. and yet you trying to call others naked... acha nahi lagta na iss hadd tk haqeeqat se door bhagna.... :)

binmahmood

PMLN or PPP...both have looted Pakistan. One looted more than the other, there is no arguement that Nawaz is better because he is relatively less corrupt or he relatively less looted. Both are culprit. no difference

Does it mean we should try the whole new lot led by someone who publicly confess about his sexual affair? Brother, honestly speaking, I was not at all in favor of PMLN in the beginning but right after their behavior in current scenarios, their ruling in Punjab.. it make me believe they have changed themselves on basic level. I am not saying that I am perfect on this statement, but I will cast my vote for them for the reason I told. I still feels it bad to vote someone who has no party power, I mean, think about it, let us suppose Imran is good (he really seems to be better) but what about others in his party. I personally know Ijaz Ahmed Jazy (his candidate against Sheikh Rasheed and Shakeel Awaan), how the hell can I waste my vote on people like him? And if Imran is supporting him, how can I trust Imran? Why should I?

binmahmood

Dear Brothers ............ even you always try to hide yourself behind fake IDs & these fake IDs with out faces encourage to speak UGLY
BUT still You are /We are Educated people belong to reasonable Families ...............

Please watch the language used on such forms !!

Dear Shakir,

I am not sure what comment made you write these lines, but if it's about MY comments about Imran, well, if you asking me to stop discussing the truth, I will do so, but hiding the truth is never a solution.

binmahmood

i'm agreed to you BUT only for '' give him a chance Man ''
nothing else !!

i want him to come .............
but he can't deliver .....

he must create a very strong up-front team ....
start their training .......
he must start recognizing his fellow companions / supporters
stop ignoring the realities ......
PTI must win .....
IK must win ....
BUT
He don't have much time to waist ............

meri baat achi lagey ya buri ...... he is wasting his time by giving imprison
that he will be OK sitting with MQM or supporting ARMY in his politics..... BUT fighting with MNS un-necessarily,
using bad words for PMLN even MNS or PMLN have not replied / exposed him so far.

keep in mind .... for the 1st time at least ''HE CAN'T DO IT ALONE''
FOR 2nd time it may be !!

guys ..... PTI + PMLN will be the best combination than any other set-up !!

be realistic OR not ......... up to you !!!

Something that I am trying to say, but may be my method was wrong. Well, you are absolutely correct. Imran should come up to a considerable level, he should be given with a chance but we can not give him a whole country at once. We may trust him but we can not trust his fellows. He can not continue his one man show, its politics and a single man can not keep on the pace he wants to stay with. He must align himself with second most sensible ones (for the sake of argument, let's suppose Imran is MOST sensible).

binmahmood

You just claim that you are the supporter of Imran and PTI but actually you don't know the real agenda of PTI. People like you just want Imran in Power, by any mean, which is completely the denial of Imran's and PTI's vision. Imran has a big bunch of intellects who can think far better than you. So keep your advice and " Intellect" for some other like Nawaz Sharif, who has a great deficiency of it.

Imran has really a team of "Intellects" like IJAZ AHMED JAZI :D

"Sharam tum ko magar nahi aati"

"edda tu Molana Ashraf Thanvi".... lOl.... Mr. Pig k kuch lagtay... I am not here to prove what I know about Islam, neither you are anything to tell me what I am and what You are.. We have already understood, by your favorite Zaani, about you.
You are trying to tell me that something Imran has already confessed, and is proved by DNA test as well, we should neglect it because it doesn't comply with Hadiths?
Well, good then, every year there is a dispute upon moon sighting. NWFP provides you Shahadah according to Hadith, why do you deny then? You trying to convince me that Imran is NOT zaani? YES or NO. For your simplicity, just tell me if Imran is ZAANI or NOT.. ;)

U are absolutely brainless. You and me are not judge to declare any body as **** or not. I am just trying to tell you that no body is Clean or Sin free. Can you say about yourself by Swearing to Allah Al Mighty that you didn't commit any Sin or Zina? If not then why are you blaming others.

I can't say anything about Imran because I didn't see him doing so. I think you didn't understand the Hadith (above) about the Cat and Milk?

And the by way, ighting is completely different issue. If I would start discussing this as well, your would give me baseless arguments from your "Bussa Brain" and I don't want to do any Intellectual or Religious discussion with a JAHIL. For me if a person see the moon, he/she should keep fasting or celebrate Eid. I personally accept the Sighting of moon in K Pakhtoonkhwa and keep fasting or Celebrate Eid.

Any thing else Mr Jahil?

You know what's your problem? You are actually designed and hard coded to feel yourself master of religion. I am trying to avoid myself explaining things or you will be after me to save your Hadith Books. I don't want to start a sectarian debate here, just for your simplicity, Stoning can be simply proved by YOUR books, by YOUR hadiths, not mine.

Thank you very much for calling someone other then you "jaahil", this simply shows how naked YOU actually are before everyone. Remember, everything is relative in this world, you think other people as "sick" and "weak" relative to your own mind set. Since you are not on absolute, I can take pity on you, nothing else.

If you think calling others "sick" and "jaahil" and "weak" can make your point more solid, I have my sympathies with you. You must be a failed one in real life. Pity.... have it ;)

And yeah... Imran is ZAANI, YES OR NO? lOl

First you tell about yourself that you are Za-ani or Not (or any other sin) ? First prove yourself poise then blame any body else.

You don't know the concept of Stoning you just heard the word about stoning. First update yourself then come to discuss. By the way it is not sectarian Issue. It is the issue of Sharia.

binmahmood

U are absolutely brainless. You and me are not judge to declare any body as **** or not. I am just trying to tell you that no body is Clean or Sin free. Can you say about yourself by Swearing to Allah Al Mighty that you didn't commit any Sin or Zina? If not then why are you blaming others.

I can't say anything about Imran because I didn't see him doing so. I think you didn't understand the Hadith (above) about the Cat and Milk?

And the by way, ighting is completely different issue. If I would start discussing this as well, your would give me baseless arguments from your "Bussa Brain" and I don't want to do any Intellectual or Religious discussion with a JAHIL. For me if a person see the moon, he/she should keep fasting or celebrate Eid. I personally accept the Sighting of moon in K Pakhtoonkhwa and keep fasting or Celebrate Eid.

Any thing else Mr Jahil?

Well Mr. Pig k kuch lagtay (samajh to tum gai ho gai ;) ).... There is no Sita White in my case so please don't compare me with Imran (he is a proven one, sorry for hitting you again, on the same spot).

I deny your so called Hadith about Cat & Milk, because I can bring you another one with one of Sahabi stoning Monkey but since YOUR book says so, you must comply yourself with it ;)

It is sectarian issue Mr. Pig k kuch lagtia (samajh to tm gai ho gai).. Your Sharia is based on specific books, depending upon Abu Huraira mostly. I deny them, clearly, so next time, don't try to thrust your Sharia upon me, or it's easy for me to drag you in such a mode where you will be clarifying Sihah Sitta first.

Is it clear Mr. Pig k kuch lagtay (samajh to gai ho gai rishta :P)

binmahmood

First you tell about yourself that you are Za-ani or Not (or any other sin) ? First prove yourself poise then blame any body else.

You don't know the concept of Stoning you just heard the word about stoning. First update yourself then come to discuss. By the way it is not sectarian Issue. It is the issue of Sharia.

Trust me it's not the answer of what I asked you. You are trying to run away... come back on track Mr. Pig's relative... (next time be careful about abusing others, "ham bhi moo main zubaan rekhtai hain, kaash poocho k mudda'aa kia hai) consult me if you are unable to understand Roman Urdu.

Imran Zaani, YES or NO?

Trust me it's not the answer of what I asked you. You are trying to run away... come back on track Mr. Pig's relative... (next time be careful about abusing others, "ham bhi moo main zubaan rekhtai hain, kaash poocho k mudda'aa kia hai) consult me if you are unable to understand Roman Urdu.

Imran Zaani, YES or NO?

Who the hell is running away? I am not like your Baghora Leaders who has Run Away in 10 years ago to Saudi and you the follower of the same Baghora Leader.............LOL

Which thing should I discuss with you. You don't understand the logic, you don't accept the facts and teaching of Islam, then on which ground I should continue discussion with you.

Well Mr. Pig k kuch lagtay (samajh to tum gai ho gai ;) ).... There is no Sita White in my case so please don't compare me with Imran (he is a proven one, sorry for hitting you again, on the same spot).

I deny your so called Hadith about Cat & Milk, because I can bring you another one with one of Sahabi stoning Monkey but since YOUR book says so, you must comply yourself with it ;)

It is sectarian issue Mr. Pig k kuch lagtia (samajh to tm gai ho gai).. Your Sharia is based on specific books, depending upon Abu Huraira mostly. I deny them, clearly, so next time, don't try to thrust your Sharia upon me, or it's easy for me to drag you in such a mode where you will be clarifying Sihah Sitta first.

Is it clear Mr. Pig k kuch lagtay (samajh to gai ho gai rishta :P)

So which SHARIA you are following Mr? You don't even know your Sharia. U have ZERO knowledge of even your SHARIA.

Regarding my SHARIa, There is not only Hazrat Huraira (RA), there are Hazrat Ali (RA), Hazrat Hussain (RA) and Hazrat Hasan (RA) as well Mr. Jahil

binmahmood

Who the hell is running away? I am not like your Baghora Leaders who has Run Away in 10 years ago to Saudi and you the follower of the same Baghora Leader.............LOL

Which thing should I discuss with you. You don't understand the logic, you don't accept the facts and teaching of Islam, then on which ground I should continue discussion with you.

Are you a judge of Federal Shariah Court? lOl.. I repeat, "Edda tu Ashraf Ali Thanvi"

Thanks God you are not the judge, or you would have acted even more foolish that those who killed Bhutto.....

Imran committed Zina? Yes or No (sorry for hitting the spot), Mr. Pig k relative (rishta to tm samajh gai ho gai :P)

binmahmood

So which SHARIA you are following Mr? You don't even know your Sharia. U have ZERO knowledge of even your SHARIA.

Regarding my SHARIa, There is not only Hazrat Huraira (RA), there are Hazrat Ali (RA), Hazrat Hussain (RA) and Hazrat Hasan (RA) as well Mr. Jahil

Mr. Pig k relative, I insist on let us not discuss these matters. I don't want to start sectarian issues here. Thank you very much for your kind comments Mr. Pig's S.. relative...

Imran ****'s follower. Imran is honest man, but ill charactered person, and failed politician... Accept it or keep on listening Imran **** ;)

Good point, the legal status of that treaty is still something to be judged. You can take it to Supreme Court of Pakistan but you know they gonna kick your A** out. Guess why? Because the legal status of any such treaty is under doubt. Please give us something sensible, serious rather then these stupid and Mush created allegations. I bet you will be ready for adultery at gun point. Signing an agreement is something mere as compared.

If you have the brain and if you can remember, N Sharif wanted to contest election from NA 100 or 123 in 2009 but Musharaf put a complaint to Sadia about the agreement. After that Saudia's Ambassador met N Sharif and reminded him the (10 years) Agreement, then he didn't take part in then Election. This agreement finishes in December and PML (N) start demand for Mid Term Election.

If it was not then case then Why N Sharif didn't take part in General or By-Elections?

Mr. Pig k relative, I insist on let us not discuss these matters. I don't want to start sectarian issues here. Thank you very much for your kind comments Mr. Pig's S.. relative...

Imran ****'s follower. Imran is honest man, but ill charactered person, and failed politician... Accept it or keep on listening Imran **** ;)

You don't know any Sharia Mr. You are a Jahil person who knows nothing but Cursing. What can one except from a Jahil Person other than Cursing and Baseless Blames.

thepearl

Again i will request to PTI brothers, NS is changed too much, He is doing very good politics now. Our performance in Punjab is very good. We consider Imran as second best man in current politics, we want to work with him, in areas we are weak, Sindh, Baluchistan, Karachi. We PML.N have traditional politics opposition Like PPP,MQM we argue them and justify our politics. they blame us for things we never did, they bring false allegations, they do propaganda against us, Its ok for us we can manage them. But when the same false allegations and propaganda from PTI, it put us in difficult situation, we dont want to reply, we must save the good ones. We have bigger thing to face with like PPP dirty politics and their present corruption, MQM dirty role in current political situation. We work to expose them. I hope my PTI brothers will understand this!

@Binmahmood

Post # 52, 56 and 57 have hit you on your spot............have some ICE on that place..........LOL

U can't deny this fact Mr Jahil

Again i will request to PTI brothers, NS is changed too much. He is doing very good politics now. Our performance in Punjab is very good. , We consider Imran as second best man in current politics, we want to work with him, in areas we are weak, Sindh, Baluchistan, Karachi. We PML.N have traditional politics opposition Like PPP,MQM we argue them and justify our politics. they blame us for things we never did, they bring false allegations, they do propaganda against us, Its ok for us we can manage them. But when the same false allegations and propaganda from PTI, it put us in difficult situation, we dont want to reply, we must save the good ones. We have bigger thing to face with like PPP dirty politics and their present corruption, MQM dirty role in current political situation. We work to expose them. I hope my PTI brothers will understand this!

We (the PTI members ) also know N Sharif has changed. How much he has changed, we know. We have eye and brain. He worked for Judiciary because that was very hot issue of the time and was against Musharaf as well. But don't forget, PML (N) took the advantage of that fight as well by wining Election in Punjab and after that got restore his govt. as well.

If N Sharif or PML (N) is doing very good politics, then I will ask you few questions.

1. What is the Stance of your party on drone attacks or did he ever oppose strongly against drone attacks.

2. Did he participated in any rely for Aafia Sidiqqui?

3. Did he take any stand on Corruption issues of the Federal Govt.( Stand not just statements)

4. Did he take any stand againt the hight prices of Sugar, Petroleum or Electricity or any thing else?

His politics is changed only towards Army Establishment (though he is the creation of Army Establishment) otherwise he has a hidden deal with PPP is that PPP should Loot the country on Federal Level and PML (N) should do the same at provincial level and Awam should go to HELL.

Status
Not open for further replies.