Double standard of Siasat.pk admin - Personal attack on PML-N deleted and but on PTI it will be prom

Status
Not open for further replies.

simple_and_peacefull

آپ جاپان سے ایک اچھی سی کار برآمد کریں تو پھر دیکھیں آپ کی پوسٹ کیسے ڈلیٹ ہوتی ہے ...
lol
:lol::lol:
don't mind its just a joke...

مجے تو لگتا ہے وسیم اڈمن ہی میرے لئے بنا ہے میں کوئی بھی تھریڈ پوسٹ کرتا ہوں ہوں وہ ڈیلٹ کر دیتا ہے اسی لئے اب میں کوئی تھریڈ پوسٹ نہیں کرتا

UKPakistani

simple_and_peacefull;968365 every one is crying that mods are biased. but very very less people appreciate our hard work or our voluntary work. [B said:
most reliable judgment is your own. Judge yourself that are you doing right or wrong.[/B][/U][/COLOR]

Well said,

what people FAIL to appreciate is that being here on this forum to share and argue is a PRIVILEDGE for us members who pay nothing to be here,

and a SERVICE by those who not only fund this forum, however they do it,

AND the work necessary in stopping this forum descending into a farce or a mouth peice for any particular group or prty

WE are ALL human and have our own opinions likes dislikes and more. EVEN the Mods

I am happy to argue with ANY of you tht this is the BEST forum for Pakistani's globally to learn share and inform fellow Pakistanis of what is happening in the world occupied by us Pakistan Junkies.

So from me

@Admin thanks

Without Siasat.pk life would be a little MORE ignorant boring and trying

falcons

if we delete any post of PML-N then we are bias in eyes of PML-N
if we delete any post of PTI then we are bias in eyes of PTI
if we delete any post of MQM then we are bias in eyes of MQM
same for others....

every one is crying that mods are biased. but very very less people appreciate our hard work or our voluntary work.

secondly check ratio of posts which party have more pro and which have anti.
thirdly ..please check your news, clips , pictures etc before you post them . are they already post on this forum before or not. if yest then it mighty be deleted as duplicate/repeated.

most of our actions based on your report option.

most reliable judgment is your own. Judge yourself that are you doing right or wrong.

My opinion is why not you merge the thread if that had already been posted...!!!

1. thread starter can know with which post you are merging it.
2. if there is difference of opinion btw admin and poster, e.g admin think its duplicate while poster think its different post and it should remain as separated post.
3. siasat.pk forum members can revisit the old post if they hadn't go through that post in past.
4. no more aligations on the biased moderators.

To Yo

Because NA have enough money to pay and buy the person who own this place. We are very weak muslims we get sold very quickly.

To Yo

And yes this is not a free service keep in mind, people, if the person is saying i am serving you for free thats untrue. Tell him to paste you his adsense and other advertising income we will be very lucky if we find someone doing charitable work for the cause of helping and not making money.

KHALIFA.

moderators and admins, plz reply...

how people with 25 or 50, 60 post have become moderators ? i have seen some

coolhaider

if we delete any post of PML-N then we are bias in eyes of PML-N
if we delete any post of PTI then we are bias in eyes of PTI
if we delete any post of MQM then we are bias in eyes of MQM
same for others....

every one is crying that mods are biased. but very very less people appreciate our hard work or our voluntary work.

secondly check ratio of posts which party have more pro and which have anti.
thirdly ..please check your news, clips , pictures etc before you post them . are they already post on this forum before or not. if yest then it mighty be deleted as duplicate/repeated.

most of our actions based on your report option.

most reliable judgment is your own. Judge yourself that are you doing right or wrong.

ek lehaz se theek kaha hai ap ne ...
but every1 complaining that huma deleted their posts why no1 else pointing fingers
on other moderators ?
i think we should have a poll that huma should be stay as a moderator or not
plz add a poll

BoneBasher

And yes this is not a free service keep in mind, people, if the person is saying i am serving you for free thats untrue. Tell him to paste you his adsense and other advertising income we will be very lucky if we find someone doing charitable work for the cause of helping and not making money.

You are absoltely right Siasat.Pk earns $600 per day and worths around $125,000. I know this post will be deleted immediately but it's true.(bigsmile)

simple_and_peacefull

ek lehaz se theek kaha hai ap ne ...
but every1 complaining that huma deleted their posts why no1 else pointing fingers
on other moderators ?
i think we should have a poll that huma should be stay as a moderator or not
plz add a poll

new rules for everyone will be upload on forum very soon. We mods,admins & members will have to follow them. As I mentioned before we take most of actions upon reports by any members. if you worry about deleting anti MQM comments then you should know that MQM members using report section for any issue. we all mods take actions on those reports if we feel that post should deleted or edit or merge, we take action accordingly. some time we feel to ignore so we do so but hardly we ignore anyone's report.

as far sis huma concern , she taking action accordingly the reports. you may notice your posts but you didn't notice actions on your rival's posts/threads. many time she took advice from us for our suggestions.

simple_and_peacefull

my dear to yo.....

i can say about my self that its totally voluntary work from my side... i don't have to lie in this holy month and i sure same for other mods also.

simple_and_peacefull

My opinion is why not you merge the thread if that had already been posted...!!!

1. thread starter can know with which post you are merging it.
2. if there is difference of opinion btw admin and poster, e.g admin think its duplicate while poster think its different post and it should remain as separated post.
3. siasat.pk forum members can revisit the old post if they hadn't go through that post in past.
4. no more aligations on the biased moderators.

yes we also do lot of merging threads/posts. but merging is not that much easy if comments are old more then a month.

jangjoo786

میں بھی ایڈمن کے خلاف ڈبل سٹینڈرڈ کی شکایت کرتا ہوں۔
مجھے بھی ایڈمن نے پتہ نہیں کتنے ای میل کیے ۔
جب نون لیگ نے کینسر ہسپتال پر حملہ کیا اور بے سروپا الزامات لگاے
تو میں نے صرف یہ لکھا کہ یا اللہ نواز شریف کو کینسر میں مبتلا کردیں۔
تاکہ اس کو پتہ چلیں کہ کینسر کی بیماری کیسی ہوتی ہے۔
صرف اس بات پر پتہ نہیں وارنینگ کے کتنے ای میل مجھے مل گیے ہیں۔

nomishah

پی ٹی آئی والے "رونی شکل" ہیں۔

ایم کیو ایم کو ان لوگوں نے یہاں اتنی گالیاں دی ہیں، اور اتنے تھریڈ ہمارے خلاف کھولے ہیں کہ متحدہ قومی مومنٹ کی بجائے اسکا نام "مظلوم قومی مومنٹ" ہوتا تو زیادہ ٹھیک ہوتا۔

آج میں نے حسن نثار کی ایک ویڈیو پوسٹ کی جس میں وہ کہہ رہا ہے کہ پی ٹی آئی کے پاس اتنی انٹیلیکچوئل ڈیپتھ ہی نہیں جو کہ متحدہ کے پاس ہے۔

اسکے ساتھ میں نے بطور طنز ایک جملہ لکھا تھا۔

نہ صرف یہ کہ موڈ ٹرو پاکستانی نے اس پورے تھریڈ کو ڈیلیٹ کر دیا، بلکہ کوئی پی ایم بھی نہیں کیا اور وجہ بھی نہیں بتلائی۔

چونکہ مجھے کوئی پی ایم نہیں، تو میں سمجھی کہ شاید میں نے پوسٹ کرنے کا فائنل بٹن نہیں دبایا تھا اس لیے تھریڈ پوسٹ نہیں ہوا۔ اس لیے میں نے دوبارہ تھریڈ پوسٹ کر دیا۔

اس دفعہ ٹرو پاکستانی صاحب نے پورا تھریڈ تو ڈیلیٹ نہیں کیا ُ(کیونکہ انکی نظر پڑنے سے قبل تھریڈ میں دیگر لوگوں کے مراسلے آ چکے تھے) مگر میرے کمنٹ کو ڈیلیٹ کر دیا اور ساتھ میں وارننگ بھی دے دی۔

مجھے ٹرو پاکستانی صاحب سے اتفاق ہے کہ بات طنزیہ تھی۔ اگر وہ اسے ڈیلیٹ کرتے ہیں تو ٹھیک ہے۔ مگر میری شکایت یہ ہے کہ اس طنز سے سو گنا زیادہ بری گالیاں اور تصاویر اور کمینٹز یہ پی ٹی آئی والے حضرات میرے، میری پارٹی اور میرے قائد کے خلاف یہاں کھلے عام لکھتے پھرتے ہیں اور ایک دفعہ نہیں ہزار ہزار بار اسے دہراتے ہیں، مگر کوئی اسکا نوٹس نہیں لیتا۔

لیکن جب سے یہ تین نئے موڈز آئے ہیں "ہما بہن، ٹرو پاکستانی صاحب، اور ملک صاحب" اس وقت سے بہرحال موڈریشن کی صورتحال کافی بہتر ہوئی ہے۔ اس لیے میں نے ٹرو پاکستانی صاحب سے شکوہ کرنا ہی مناسب نہین سمجھا۔ اگر یہ ماڈریشن سب کے ساتھ یکساں بنیادوں پر ہو رہی ہے تو میری بلیسنگ موڈز کے ساتھ ہیں۔

aap apni party k liay koi saaf c gaalian hamain bata dain hum woh de lia karain ge kioon k gaalian to aap ki party deserve kerti hai gandi par aiteraz hai saafi waali de lia karen ge list provide ker dijiay .:P

To Yo

I am not talking about Mods. I never said you are wrong, But the owner if making good enough money and he should pay the Mods aswell. anyways your people business not mine.

xecutioner

yar ab siasat.pk walay bhi kia kerain ... agar PTI aur IK power main aa gaye to yahan ki traffic sukoon main ho jayee ge .. in ki ranking kum aa jaye gee .... door ki planning hai siasat pk walon ki

A.Ali.T

I am talking about facts only , many times I shared something about Nawaz Sharif and they deleted . I send them message and found that the ground was personal attacks . So why this rule is one-sided only . When you share things against PTI , why this rule never apply !

If you give facts with evidence against someone then your post should not be deleted, but if you give derogatory opinion without any facts or evidence then your post should be deleted immediately.

Unfortunately most of the PTI followers give derogatory opinions based on hearsay and still their posts are not deleted and yet they complain. I think there is bias on this board but the bias is in PTI's favor and not against them. This is just my opinion, you have the right to have a different opinion.

Status
Not open for further replies.