Doosra Pehlu with Mujahid Barelvi - 5th August 2011 - Exclusive Interview with Parvez Musharraf

Re: Mujahid Barelvi's Exclusive Interview with Parvez Musharraf

Musharaf is very lucky to escape the country. Has Pakistani nation forgiven him his mistakes ? the biggest one is to give NRO and impose a puppet government with the help of US. Answer is NO. If he dares to return, he may be arrested to launch a judicial trial on him like Husni Mubarak.

babadeena

Another side of MQM coin. The General time was the Prime de-facto government
of MQM. Choudharies were just tools in front of ignorant people. In fact and in
real terms it was all MQM. One case, about the target & planned killings of all those
police personnel involved in Karachi Operation, in General's visible but MQM factual
government, will be enough. Keep in mind his supporters are all MQM, hidden, visible
or here n there. That is for sure.

azrana

brave leader,,, best ecnomic situation for pakistan, frist leader who appologize for his done sinnes... at least better then any crunnt leader of any party in pakistan

برده فروش
قوم کی بیٹیوں اور بیٹوں کو بیچنے والا
کیا سمجھتا ہے خدا کی پکڑ سے بچ جاۓ گا ؟

خدا کی پکڑ سے کوئی بچ سکا ہے ؟
یہ حسنی مبارک ، صدام حسین ، بھٹو ، مجیب ، اندرا ، کہاں ہیں ؟

الطاف اور مش لائن میں ہیں اپنے وقت کے انتظار میں
حسنی مبارک اگر چالیس سال بعد اس انجام کو پہنچ سکتا ہے تو مش اور الطاف ابھی انتظار کریں اپنی باری کا

جب تختہ پر لٹکاۓ جایں گے،

الله پاک نے کھا ہے کہ ہر ظالم کا پردہ مرنے سے پہلے چاک کر دے گا

brave leader,,, best ecnomic situation for pakistan, frist leader who appologize for his done sinnes... at least better then any crunnt leader of any party in pakistan

Simply appologising is not enough. His sins are so big. He always worked against the national interests of Pakistan. He was good servant for his owners. Once he wanted to sell out Kashmir to India. That was the start of end of his brutal era.

psycho1

musharf first reply of the first question was the answer of Imran khan. now a days most politicans or other useing imran khan words. lol

mjzafar

He served as well known agent for foreign powers. He was hired when he was serving in Turky as Major in Pak Army.

musharf first reply of the first question was the answer of Imran khan. now a days most politicans or other useing imran khan words. lol

Azrana - You need to study socio-economics. There is no benefit of getting an artificial economy and at the same time "mulk ko khokhla kar do".

Sngilani: Agreed absolutely. Disagree the biggest misktake was NRO. He has soooooooo many HUGE sins that it's difficult to say NRO was the biggest. He continously was and is on payroll since he was a Major in Army (as quoted by someone else as well). He is still an agent and he sold off Pakistan entirely. He is a mass murderer not only of people but their hopes, their economy, everything they have.......or had, i must say.

Azrana - is this what you call brave leader?? If we say he is not an agent, then he is the most coward armyman we have ever seen....the way he prostrated to US right away. But the fact is he is not only coward but an agent as well. If you want to see a fearless leader, then watch Imran Khan. If you are a Pakistani and want anything good for the country, remove this blindness from your eyes and support Imran Khan. I am not trying to insult you but trying to make you realize what you are doing. Unless you are related to Musharaf or somehow have another interest, what you are doing is a sin and don't know why doing it. Support the right guy....support the honest guy....support the guy who is not power corrupt...who won't steal a single rupee from Pakistani nation.....who will work his best to give to Pakistanis and not take from them....realize this and support Imran Khan.

mjzafar

Pagal admi hai yeh.......he is still saying k sahi faislay kiye.....
false economy....is economy ka kya fayeda jo sustain nahi kr sakti....dollars were coming in for a wrong objective.....and tht's why economy temporarily bettered. People need to understand this. He is a stupid, coward and sold out guy.....

Army has always destroyed Pakistan. From the first day they have caused all the troubles. Army has always destroyed country..... All wars have told that to us....

BTW, Musharaf always accepts that 9/11 was conducted by Osama however, even many many Americans don't believe that. Also, Osama was never wanted for 9/11 on FBI website coz they never had any clue. US never completed the 9/11 inquiry. All 9/11 witnesses were mysteriously killed. Bush knew in advance of 9/11 (and there is a lot of evidence on that).......so much to say about this. Even a movie made on the topic.... many former CIA operatives have given hints and said even clearly........what else does Musharaf want to see to believe the truth which is labeled conspiracy theory?

This Army will always go for this kind of strategy and never let govt focus on real development.....khuda k liye go back to barracks and let the people run the government.

Stopped watching the program after 19 minutes....all bullshit. Musharaf still has a lot of support from Army/ISI/US and Israel and he will continue to do his Sazish....

See he didn't comment on who is doing the conspiracy......he doesn't wanna name USA...he doesn't wanna take name of Israel ---- both his Masters. As*ho*e.

Pagal admi hai yeh.......he is still saying k sahi faislay kiye.....
false economy....is economy ka kya fayeda jo sustain nahi kr sakti....dollars were coming in for a wrong objective.....and tht's why economy temporarily bettered. People need to understand this. He is a stupid, coward and sold out guy.....

Army has always destroyed Pakistan. From the first day they have caused all the troubles. Army has always destroyed country..... All wars have told that to us....

BTW, Musharaf always accepts that 9/11 was conducted by Osama however, even many many Americans don't believe that. Also, Osama was never wanted for 9/11 on FBI website coz they never had any clue. US never completed the 9/11 inquiry. All 9/11 witnesses were mysteriously killed. Bush knew in advance of 9/11 (and there is a lot of evidence on that).......so much to say about this. Even a movie made on the topic.... many former CIA operatives have given hints and said even clearly........what else does Musharaf want to see to believe the truth which is labeled conspiracy theory?

This Army will always go for this kind of strategy and never let govt focus on real development.....khuda k liye go back to barracks and let the people run the government.

Stopped watching the program after 19 minutes....all bullshit. Musharaf still has a lot of support from Army/ISI/US and Israel and he will continue to do his Sazish....

See he didn't comment on who is doing the conspiracy......he doesn't wanna name USA...he doesn't wanna take name of Israel ---- both his Masters. As*ho*e.

I agree with every world you said. His sins are sooo many. Every one of them are bigger than the other. How can a Pakistani close eyes from Israel - its biggest enemy after India and Musharaf was recognizing Israel without asking nation. What was this ???. Traitor.

Recently Pakistan accept Israeli aims to detroy Pakistan.

famamdani

i have one question................................ek nation leader make good deed for nation we give him title a role model and as a nation hero....................

but

if make a big mistake and accept also i gone a big mistake..............what his moral duty ...........and what say all nation which title give him.......................

mjzafar

i have one question................................ek nation leader make good deed for nation we give him title a role model and as a nation hero....................

but

if make a big mistake and accept also i gone a big mistake..............what his moral duty ...........and what say all nation which title give him.......................

Musharaf didn't make one mistake. I guess u didn't read my post and that of sngilani above. He is an agent who was imposed on Pakistan under proper plan to destroy Pakistan. How can u forgive a ghaddar?

famamdani

Musharaf didn't make one mistake. I guess u didn't read my post and that of sngilani above. He is an agent who was imposed on Pakistan under proper plan to destroy Pakistan. How can u forgive a ghaddar?

GHADDAR......................ahmmmmmmmmmmmmm. first title