Doosra Pehlu - 11th April 2012 - Ahsan Iqbal - Why will Punjab give vote to PMLN ??

longlivepak

Re: Doosra Pehloo - 11th April 2012 - Ahsan Iqbal - Why will Punjab give vote to PMLN ??

cum on eguys...now start talking that Y public will not vote for PMLn(clap)

tehseenaslam

Isay juth bolte sharam nahi ati...? Can he answer why PMLN is unable to correct a single department in Punjab in last 4 years. Either its education, health, Patwari, Police. You name it, there is chaos. Their focus is sasti roti, peeli taxi,laptop scheme. Really sick of them.

PAINDO

احسن اقبال بھول جا
دل کے بھلانے کو خیال اچھا ہے

عوام تم سے زیادہ عقل مند ہیں

shiningstar

Nice Ahsan Iqbal Shab!!. According to Imran Khan, you are educated and have won more number of elections than any other old person of PTI. So you are eligible for Charimanship of PTI.
Anyways Nice discussion, you are one of the gems of PMLN.

zafars

Aur koe kameeny, zaleel aur maha baigheerat ka bacha hi PTI ko vote dey ga. Long Live PMLn
Tum aik galee do gey, hum 10 galiyaan dein gey
bhai jaan save them for after the elections :) because you would need them then :) because thats what people normally do in jail :) they just abuse, because you are gonna lose and believe me this ahsan iqbal will lose so badly that he would stop contesting in the elections :) people of narowal hate him now :) this so called gem of pmln has a brother who is scum of the area and he has turned the whole narowal against his brother :) my village is only 25 kilometers from narowal and i am well informed :)

Zulfi Khan

Brothers, who are hypocrites? There are five traits of hypocrites.
1. He is a liar. (The Holy Quran says it)
2. He is dishonest. ( " " )
3. He does not fulfil his contract
or promises. ( " " )
4. He will start quarrel over trifles( " " )

Brothers, it is obvious that who are hypocrites? Who fits into these evils as quoted in the Holy Quran.
Imran Khan never ruled Pakistan like PPP and PML(N) leaders and hence he has no hand in the the
ruin of Pakistan. Imran Khan has no competitor in Pakistan because all the others are involved in the
usurpation of bank loans,the betrayal of the people,and so on.Geo Islam! Geo Pakistan! Geo Imran Khan! Geo PTI Youth! Vote for PTI only.Why? because I never voted PTI.Now I will vote for PTI only
Inshallah!

iceburg

Aur koe kameeny, zaleel aur maha baigheerat ka bacha hi PTI ko vote dey ga. Long Live PMLn
Tum aik galee do gey, hum 10 galiyaan dein gey

Noon League ko siraf Noon League kaha karo. Khawmkhaw PMLN na kaha karo. Ye siraf Noon League hain aur 'Noon" aik Chuddu Munafiq dumb insaan ka naam hai...!!!

zshan1

Nice Ahsan Iqbal Shab!!. According to Imran Khan, you are educated and have won more number of elections than any other old person of PTI. So you are eligible for Charimanship of PTI.
Anyways Nice discussion, you are one of the gems of PMLN.

Definetely if he fullfills the criteria , he is eligable to stand for Chairman of PTI but this is not going to be a personal decision, if anyone wants to become a chairman it has to be through members voting and as being a PTI member i promise I'll vote for Mr. Ahsan Iqbal.

But how about thinking of him becoming chairman of PMLN after all he is a gem don't u think he deserves better than Hamza Shahbaz or Maryam Nawaz

khanaman

Very interesting argument presented by Mr. Iqbal. People will vote for PML-N so that they can defeat Zardari as they will realise voting for PTI would mean putting Zardari back in power. I have a different solution to the problem. Let everyone vote for PTI and we will get rid of Zardari as well. Voting for PML-N would divide the anti PPP vote. So please vote for PTI :-)

shiningstar

Definetely if he fullfills the criteria , he is eligable to stand for Chairman of PTI but this is not going to be a personal decision, if anyone wants to become a chairman it has to be through members voting and as being a PTI member i promise I'll vote for Mr. Ahsan Iqbal.

But how about thinking of him becoming chairman of PMLN after all he is a gem don't u think he deserves better than Hamza Shahbaz or Maryam Nawaz
We know, how Shah Mehmood and Hashmi became Vice Chairman and President. Shah Mehmood is Vice Chairman and noone was ready to welcome him in Multan. These sort of stories work as a lollypop for you guys.

zshan1

We know, how Shah Mehmood and Hashmi became Vice Chairman and President. Shah Mehmood is Vice Chairman and noone was ready to welcome him in Multan. These sort of stories work as a lollypop for you guys.

Why are you so much worried abt SMQ or Javaid Hashmi, we are discussing Ahsan Iqbal here.
IS there any chance he will become chairman of PMLN or they will just give him few more lollypops?????

ANyways if u become PTI member u have right not tovote for hashmi and qureshi

Zulfi Khan

Brothers,PML(N) leaders and PML(N) workers are worried about Javed Hashmi,Shah Mahmood Qureshi,Awais Ahmad,Jehangir Khan Tareen,Nawabzada Khawaja Khan Hoti,Pervaiz Khan Kahttak,
and several others who are capable of winning elctions.All these persons are so popular in their areas
that their name is a guarantee for any party which belong to.PML(N) is nervous over the support of
common men for Imran Khan or PTI. I voted these PPP,and other parties in the past but no more to
any party other than PTI Inshallah!

All the parties are corrupt,selfish except PTI. Vote for PTI only Inshallah!