Don't compare Imran Khan with Nawaz Sharif & Maulana Fazl ur Rehman" - Munawar Hasan

Sher_ka_Shakari

Re: عمران خان کا نواز شریف آور مولانا فضل رحمن

Naya Pakistan under the Leadership of Imran Khan ..... In sha Allah

HHH...

Re: عمران خان کا نواز شریف آور مولانا فضل رحمن

Brilliant comments from a party leader like JI for our IK.

Thanks for sharing brother

ishwaq

Re: Don't compare Imran Khan with Nawaz Sharif & Maulana Fazl ur Rehman" - Munawar Hassan

I think this is honer for IK that another party leader appreciate his hard working and policies and he advise to others leaders to follow his foots step.(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

MunchyMike

Re: Don't compare Imran Khan with Nawaz Sharif & Maulana Fazl ur Rehman" - Munawar Hassan

Imran is the only real political leader in Pak, the rest are are all crooks who have promoted their family and friends to top
positions!:angry_smile:

Vote for Pti!

Politcs

Imran Khan was with Qadri and Munawar was standing with NS when Qadri was doing drama march.

Munawar Hasan knows what is the reality of IK. Anyway if Munawar comments make you happy then be happy.

Ali Bhatti

i bleave that Imran Khan will chage history of Pakistan positively (clap):P

Jazaheer

Imran Khan was with Qadri and Munawar was standing with NS when Qadri was doing drama march.

Munawar Hasan knows what is the reality of IK. Anyway if Munawar comments make you happy then be happy.

In politics alliance or support from other parties is taken on common point of agreement or a certain objective to exert pressure and succeed and not because of relationship or brotherly love.

Abdulmaalik

O bhai sahab! whatever the title of the thread is , you mostly post the above news in that thread.My sincere advice to you is to please start a new thread with the title, 'PTI's strategy to get the overwhelming coverage of 23rd March Jalsa', and then you can keep on posting whatever news/information/misinformation/propaganda in order to sabotage that Jalsa.

Two things make me think that whatever is coming against PTI on social media is from an organized media cell/propaganda cell.One: I have seen a trend from Noon League's supporters that they somehow write one paragraph and then post it in every thread, be it on PTI's facebook pages or on siasat.pk. Two:most of the time, PMLN's supporters do not answer to the objections raised by PTI over the performance of PMLN during the last 25 years.Instead, they start beating about the bush.
As per my information, this media cell (which was established after 30th Oct 2011) is working in Model Town Lahore under the guidance of Ahsan Iqbal and Mariam Nawaz.

Aap khamba nochiye.

moazzamniaz

اسی لیے منور فراری نے ایک ماہ قبل نواز شریف کے پیچھے نماز نیت لی تھی! کیسے کیسے دیانتدار اور مخلص انسان طالبانی مذھب کی بھینٹ چڑھ کر خرد سے ہاتھ دھو بیٹھے!!!!ا