Do you Trust Pakistan election system for coming elections

simple_and_peacefull

laughing9.gif
.......agar khula tazaad naa ho tu phir siasat kesay ho gee......

(Hmm) Hein tou aap baray simple aur peaceful magar sawaal mushkil mushkil poochtay hein... .... .... kia khula teeeeeezad nahi.. ... Hein Ji?:(

w-a-n-t-e-d-

No

muslim league functional peer pagara
mqm
ppp
anp
muslim league Q

yeh 100% bogus voting karayingay apny areaz main Rangers or police ki mojodhgi main

pakistan-elections-2008-small.jpg

Asalam u Alaikum Brothers & Sisters,

I would like to ask you all that would you trust current Election System in Pakistan for next coming elections. next elections could be under Current Government or Care taker Government.

1- YES
2- FIFTY FIFTY (50-50)
3- NO
4- I AM NOT SURE

(MODS, ADMIN: can you open polls option for this thread )
No , it is corrupt.

jaggu

Iv seen pollings in the UK, in Hong Kong thn theres Pak lol, sight to behold, especialy the notorious Gujrat district. They stare down poor police/ranger boys, telling em 'jaan piyari hae'? off u go.
Do u think this wll change anytime soon ?

kashy28

The election system has improved a lot in recent years.The last elections held in 2007were generally free and fair and it was for this reason that the elections result were accepted by almost all the political parties.There is always room for improvement and in this connection measures are needed to further curtail the interference of government authorities,political parties and terrorist groups in the voting process to make it look more fair and transparent.

ikphobia

a big NO, hopefully we will have a fair election this time, if not these corrupt peoples gonna win again and more chaos for PAKISTAN.

maminhbl

NO IN PAKISTAN PARTIES ARE NOT ELECTED BY VOTERS BUT GOVERNMENT IS FORMED WHAT U.S. HAS DECIDED. in 2008 ELECTIONS ALSO IT WAS PREPLANNED TO HAND OVER POWER TO P.P.P. MUSHARAF WAS INTELLIGENT ENOUGH TO WITHDRAW AS HE HAD SEEN THE FATE OF PREVIOS DICTATORS. CLAIMING FOR WIN OF PML [Q] WAS ALL DRAMA AND N.R.O. WAS SIGNED TO FACILITATE P.P.P. IN NEXT ELECTION ALSO P.P.P. MAY WIN NOT BY PEOPLE BUT BY U.S. AS IT SUITS MOST TO U.S.