Corrupt mafia don’t care long as they getting the benefits so government will have to fight on many fronts like geo, OppositionPakistanis need to set aside their political differences and unite to fight coronavirus.This virus could infect millions of people.How many die will dependen on many factors.People must follow the government guidelines at all times.In UK there is still no lockdown.Only those who have travelled to infected countries e.g. Italy,China.Next few weeks will be very critical for many countries.
WHO is actually praising Sindh government not PTI government read the full news changar PTI pujaris....
The WHO representative inspected the isolation ward of the Jinnah Postgraduate Medical Centre (JPMC) in Karachi and during his meeting with the Executive Director JPMC Dr Seemin Jamali, expressed satisfaction over steps taken by the health institute for dealing with the suspected patients. He called for more testing facilities in the public sector in case the number of patients increases.
He also visited the Dow University of Health Sciences (DUHS) Ojha Campus and inspected their diagnostic lab as well as their isolation facility, terming the health institute a "world-class diagnostic and treatment facility".
What....? is it the Spanish Flu Version 2.0???I know whats coming to hit us, If were given the option of standing on the roof tops and yell I would have.
Do not take this viral thing easy.
Look at Italy ,they are setting up tent hospitals.
Prevention is better than cure.Typical Youthia CHotiyta Post. The fact of the matter is that Pakistan does not have even have the capacity to deal with Corona outbreak. The hospitals have inadequate facilities and poorly equipped.
? ???? Now this is called proper bizti!It's true that Pakistan doesn't have enough facilities to cater to patients.....case in point nawass Sharif and ishaq da
Shuja bhai I have seen young people on ventilator, I think your are very intelligent to understand the gravity of situation. I want you and all members to exercise maximum precaution. Dua karain magar dawa bhi karain !What....? is it the Spanish Flu Version 2.0???