Den Of Terrorists - Orangi Town Karachi Mountain

Status
Not open for further replies.

A.Ali.T

The situation in Karachi is very critical these days along with other parts in Pakistan. Terrorists are almost defeated but they still have enough capability left to launch some attacks. This area which has been identified has terrorist hide out should be a point of concern for authorities and they must act.

I don't think we will ever defeat terrorism as long as we have pathetic terrorist sympathizers like pak_aus. First we need to educate them.

moodali

DEAR PERAL OF NAWAZ
HAR CHEEZ MAIN PML(N) KI SIASAT MAT DALO KARACHI KI AWAM 1992 SE AB TAK BOHAT ACHI TARHA TUM LOGON KI SIASAT SAMAJH CHUKI HAI TUM LOG WAQT PADNE PE GADHE KO BHI BAAP BOL LETE HO LEKIN KAAM NIKAL JANE KE BAAD PEETH MAIN KHANJAR MAR DETE HO.
NAWAZ SHARIF KI SINDH MAIN AB WOHI OQAAT HAI JO KE APNE GHAR SE BHAGI HOI EK LADKI KI HOTI HAI
NO MORE NAWAZ IN SINDH AND SPECIALY IN KARACHI.

BYE BYE

Dear jury

you forget your illegal KUNDAS, your forget your BHATTA, Punjabis are 60% of total population, but you will find only 2% punjabies in Karachi, why? you forced them to leave karachi. to terriorise them you burn alive Punjabies in busses, in their houses, in their cars, to force them to leave Karachi. why? are they were not pakistans?. they dont have right to work and live in their country? its not clear who killed your mpa, but you killed 150 innocent Pakistanis. Where is your education? where is your so called civilization? Still you justify your reaction? You wan to use the same terriorising tactics against pakhtoons but not all are same. My humble request dont do this. stop all bad activities and lets live like a nations. no more divisions. i wish NS should come forward and make a peace deal between all parties in karachi and make some principles which every one should follow.[/QUOTE]

Dear jury

you forget your illegal KUNDAS, your forget your BHATTA, Punjabis are 60% of total population, but you will find only 2% punjabies in Karachi, why? you forced them to leave karachi. to terriorise them you burn alive Punjabies in busses, in their houses, in their cars, to force them to leave Karachi. why? are they were not pakistans?. they dont have right to work and live in their country? its not clear who killed your mpa, but you killed 150 innocent Pakistanis. Where is your education? where is your so called civilization? Still you justify your reaction? You wan to use the same terriorising tactics against pakhtoons but not all are same. My humble request dont do this. stop all bad activities and lets live like a nations. no more divisions. i wish NS should come forward and make a peace deal between all parties in karachi and make some principles which every one should follow.
You've been answered.
But, you've posted again your illusion.
Regarding Kunda, watch the below video.

Conflict with PML-N or ANP doesn't mean conflict with Punjabis and Pakhtoons.
Haters don't consider PPP and PML-N conflict between Sindhis and Panjabis.

All your allegation on the basis of fictitious allegation.
But, you feel no pain, when target killing happens in Baluchistan. Where victims' majority belong to Punjab. Where over 100,000 left there homes, because of fear.

Finally, since how long you've been reading GUTTER PRESS.

rahat

Let’s examine the biggest land grabbing cases in Karachi committed in the last 30 years:

1- In scheme 2 (North Nazimabad), scheme 16 (F. B. Area), Scheme 24 (Gulishan-e-Iqbal), Scheme 33 (Gulizer-e-Hijari) in particular and in other parts generally, the residential/ amenities etc, plots were allowed to convert into marriage halls/ lawns. In amounts to lost of Billions to the Government and public and benefits of billions to the owners (land grabbers).

2- - Residential/ amenities plots were allowed to convert into others commercial uses and billions of lost to the government in the infra-structure and billions of benefits to the owners (land grabbers).

3- Allowing extra floors and covered areas to the hundreds of thousands of owners (land grabbers).

4- Allotment of land to the land grabbers on the water board conduit and on other utilities land.

5- The biggest single case of land grabbing is one that was committed in the recent past by MQM Minister of Housing in Musharraf era. MQM illegally allowed the ownership rights to the federal government employees residing on the Government flats/ apartments/ houses at federal capital area, Pakistan quarters etc. etc. The residents were given some money and their sale agreements were executed in favors of builders (land grabbers) by MQM. Then these land grabbers converted this government assets and land values Billions and Billions to commercial uses. The interested part of the story is that the approval of this was not even legally obtained by MQM Minister from the Musharraf’s cabinet. When this illegality was highlighted by the present government housing minister, and he promised to do the justice, but the Zardari government stopped to take any action in this matter.

If, the above biggest land grabbing cases are investigated and the government losses recovered from these and land grabbers then the amount will be enough to run the present day deficits and foreign loans of Pakistan.
Further the officers / officials/ politicians’ involved in these land grabbing cases punished then we can stop the land grabbing in future and to provide justice to the nation.

Ammad Hafeez

Rangers and Police are Supporting the ANP Workers : Localities of Qasba & Orangi

Rangers and Police are Supporting the ANP Workers, Localities of Orangi said. Further, They said that Rangers beating and punishing the only Urdu Speakers, Rangers don't take action against ANP workers while Rangers support them in their criminal activities !!

Ammad Hafeez

Peace Rally in Orangi Town Karachi to Denounce Terrorism

Peace Rally in Orangi Town Karachi to Denounce Terrorist & Terrorism, Thousand of People Came Out of Their Houses After a Week Long Surrounding of Orangi Town & Qasba by Terrorist and Announcement of Ban on Riding Motor Cycle the Only Source of Transportation for Poor & Middle Class People of Oraangi. MQM Member of National Assembly Iqbal S. Qadri Heading the rally. Unknown Terrorist Open Fire on the Rally too. A Young Boy Lost his life. Authorities Lift the Ban on Motorcycle Ride Responding to the Agitation of Masses

MYCOUNTRY

Good propaganda ,,,,,,well done............Yes against Pushtoon ..................In 1986 there was no Taliban or Al-quida in Karachi.....just from
an trafice accident( of a shai Urdu speaking girl which deid ),,,,, you start this war against Pushtoon,,,,,,,,,and now the same ,,,again
a shai MPA of MQM , you made again the history of killing pushtoon , ,,,,,,,,,,,then you call it Saniha Ho gia ??? Aligar colony or Qasba colony ka.....
Karachi was a peacfull city before creation of MQM,,,,,,,,,,,,,aparte from Mohajar /Pushtoon problem of 60,s and then Muhajar/Sindhi problem of 70,s,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,but since 1986 we have always problems in Karachi just b/c of MQM..........

bankalalookheti

Only a neutral source is a reliable source.

Sunday, May 23, 2010
Official report blames MQM militants for target killings

By Umar Cheema

ISLAMABAD: The first official diagnosis, prognosis and prescription on the highly destabilising target killings in Karachi is now available as a seven-member high-level official committee has prepared its report blaming political parties and naming only the MQM which it says has a militant wing which is tasked to create law and order situations to achieve its political ends.

For the first time all the security agencies in Karachi have collectively pinpointed the problems and have admitted that as many as 83 police officers involved in earlier operations against MQM have been eliminated in target killings, which has adversely affected the morale of police force.

The report ordered by the Interior Ministry was prepared by a committee which had all the official security stakeholders in Karachi, including the Sindh Police, Special Branch, IB, ISI, Rangers and the Interior Ministry.

It is now said to be lying with the prime minister for action but its recommendations are almost impossible to implement, including de-weaponisation of Karachi, registration of all aliens, insulation of police from political influence and others.

A security expert said it is for the first time a comprehensive picture, and a blunt one, has been presented by the report but whether any action can be taken is a big question mark.

Federal Interior Secretary, Chaudhry Qamar Zaman, confirmed to The News that the report was ready but said he had not seen any follow-up as yet, saying the interior minister has gone to Karachi to find a way out in the wake of the current spate of target killings.

MQMs parliamentary leader, Dr Farooq Sattar, rejected the partys involvement in target killings. As far the killings of police officers involved in Karachi operation, he said this issue needed separate treatment and a comparison should be drawn between the number of casualties the party suffered in that operation and the police killings later on.

To be fair to all parties the entire text of the three-page report is being reproduced below. The copy available with The News has been doctored by our sources to the extent that the dates, file numbers and signatures of the members have been deleted. The text is, however, complete with recommendations:

Subject: Report on Target killings in Karachi

1. Minister for interior constituted a committee under the additional secretary, Ministry of Interior consisting of members from Sindh Police, Special Branch, IB, ISI and Rangers to identify target killings which took place during the last six months in Karachi and investigate into the circumstances with a view to find its solution.

2. The committee invited affectees of target killings. The members of the committee assembled at NCMC office, Karachi and interviewed scores of affectees, interested groups and NGOs etc, home secretary, Sindh, DG Rangers, Sindh, IG Police Sindh, CCPO Karachi were also interviewed to assess the situation.

3. Politically motivated target killing in Karachi appeared in 90s when MQM Haqiqi parted its ways with MQM Altaf and continues to stall the landscape of Karachi with varying intensity to date. It is a turf war going on amongst political groups to have their say in the affairs of Karachi. MQM has won 17 out of 20 NA seats in Karachi and wants to keep its hold. ANP has for the first time won two provincial seats in Pakhtun dominated areas and wants to consolidate gains. Lyari Town with its Baloch population is a stronghold of PPP. Migration from Swat/Fata to Karachi is a cause of concern for the dominant ethnic group in Karachi. MQM is trying to expand its influence in Rehmanabad, Junejo Town, Khuda ki Basti, Gutter Bagheecha etc in non-Urdu speaking population by bringing in new settlement of Urdu speaking people in these areas. This is creating resentment in Pakhtuns and Balochs who feel that they will lose their electoral strength due to change in demography. New settlements also attract land mafia which further complicates the situation.

4. Eighty-three police officers involved in earlier operations against MQM have been eliminated in target killing which has adversely affected the morale of police force.

5. Political parties, specially the MQM, has its militant wing which at times is tasked to create law and order situation for achieving political ends.

6. Following proposals are formulated by the committee to address the situation in Karachi:

a) Conference of all stakeholders in Karachi to work out code of ethics for mutual co-existence.

b) Formation of peace committee at provincial/zonal level headed by senior officers for identifying trouble spots in the respective areas and to address the issue before it flares up. Committees can be expanded to police station level.

c) Merit-based policing with institutional arrangements to insulate police from extraneous influence and its capacity building.

d) Media may be involved to highlight the suffering of families of the victims of target killing and to expose the elements involved in it.

e) Strict ban on conversion of amenity plots for residential purposes and removal of all illegal encroachments.

f) Registration of aliens.

g) De-weaponisation of Karachi.

While the MQM was singled out in the report for having militant wings which were used at times, Dr Farooq Sattar vehemently denied it.

When asked by The News as to why the representatives of these agencies had highlighted the MQMs involvement in target killing more than land mafia, Farooq Sattar said it could be an effort to distract attention from the land mafia.

He said the MQM has lost 140 workers in target killings in the space of one year. He said the Sindh chief minister has formed a law and order committee with representatives of all ethnic groups as its members. The committee would jointly work with anti-encroachment cell and meet every fortnightly to review the situation.

Another MQM leader, who requested not to be named, termed the allegations against the party in the report as totally baseless and having no link with reality. He said efforts to blackmail MQM were made in every period. The successive governments, however, made alliances with the MQM that proved that the party had no role in killings, he asserted.

A.Ali.T

MQM have his plus points. But i have seen myself MQM people killing punjabis on raods.

I would like to narrate an incident which happened infront of my uncle a decade ago. He was in some MQM held area in karachi and he saw a boy wearing MQM flaq on a bike. The boy was holding a human head in his hand and shouting that "Jo hum se panga kare ga hum uska yeah hall karian gay".

There is no doubt in this that MQM has been doing the politics of fear and fury all the time.

Anyone who believes this I have a bridge to sell them. Get a life.

Yar GeoG kam az kam tum to aysi bat na karo.....tum to ADVANCED member he copy / paste mar mar kay banay ho..

I charge $5 per post to Qazi Hussain / Munawar Hassan
Seperately,
30 days payment basis 2% discount on 10 days cash payment.
Invoice issued on MQM Letterhead.

(yapping)If MQM cannnot live together in peace with the indigenous people of Pakistan then its better that they move back to India where they originally came from.
Bhaiyya wapasa India chalay gao if you dont like Pakistan and its people including pathan, punjabi, sindi and Baloch.

Ammad Hafeez

(yapping)If MQM cannnot live together in peace with the indigenous people of Pakistan then its better that they move back to India where they originally came from.
Bhaiyya wapasa India chalay gao if you dont like Pakistan and its people including pathan, punjabi, sindi and Baloch.

LOL, MQM is not a party of only Urdu Speakers !! Bhaiyaa Pathan, Sindhi, Balochi & Punjabi all belong to MQM and they exist in the core of MQM & by the way MQM always talking about the peace and this is the proof. Check out this Video and Tell me Why did ANP not attend this rally??

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

tu pathan main muhajir.....tu punjabi main balochi....what the hell.....all are pakistanis.........karachi hamara hai, karachi tumhara hai...............what rubbish...? Karachi pakistan ka hai and all are pakistanis....!!!!
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

try to understand this and don't fight like dogs.

Status
Not open for further replies.