Defeating The Talibans - Imran Khan in Washington-June 2009

arshad_lahore

Imran Khan gives his views on Taliban Issue at New America Foundation at Washington DC.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FyETps1jDtM&feature=player_embedded[/video]

WOW

What a courageous and correct express of Pakistani nation's real EMOTIONS

I wish our so called RULER"S can take some courage and just only talk the truth, in front of their BOSSES.

Hope we will have more and more Pakistani leaders to go to USA and talk to them bravely

Thumps up

S

Siasati

The only sensible and best speaker pakistan has. Thank you for sharing this!

Imran we are with you!!

babadeena

Keep it up. For us u r life long Captain.
Imran at domestic front, try to advocate/propagate the proportional system of elections as is prevalent in other countries. Perhaps this way things may start changing. Your counter question to Bilal "Just one instance" was fantastic and was a slap on his face.

raju

Thank you for putting this up. Imran is the only genuine leader in Pakistan who has a clear road map for everything!!! [imran]

MYCOUNTRY

Dear Khan!
We are proud of you................The way you speak truth, no one politicion in Pakistan can do it , May Allh keep
you safe& sound (Ameen).......................................

waseemmanno said:
Well done Imran Khan for making fool this whole awam!
[pk flag] LOL

Thanks Khan for making us fool, by talking about truth, you will have hard time to work with us, because we are the nation, who loves to be with those, who are good to cheat us, who are good to make us fool, with their false promises,

For this elite class "AWAM" are those, who are dying of hunger and poverty, and they think this "AWAM" have no rights. they can only be fooled, like others do. so you are amazing them, why you are trying to become hero by talking truth.

But definitely we wish you all the best, because at least we find you, as a leader who have courage to talk in front of everyone same language.

In or overseas Pakistan you have expressed Pakistani nations voice very wisely,

At least you are better than that,so called Leader, whose supporters are begging to attend his "Jalsa" by invitation, who use to call you a one member party, today he is left alone, and begging to keep him alive in Politics.

Regards

Ahsan_Saleemi

SANG MERE CHALO AE MERE NAU-JAWAN
DUUR DIL SE KARO NAFRATON KA DHUWAN

DEKHO TUM TO USAY JO PARESHAN HAI
CHALO RAH BAS WOHI ESA FERMAN HAI

BAN KAY SHAMMA JALO OR RAHO ZUFISHAN

GREAT KALAM BY HAZRAT KHWAJA SALEEM ALWARSI CHISHTI SABRI (R.A)

GET REGISTER TO ALSALEEMIA FACEBOOK AN OPEN COMMUNITY FOR EVERYONE
OR VISIT http://WWW.ALSALEEMIA.COM
BELIEVE ME ITS WONDERFUL AND TRULY AN ISLAMIC MESSAGE BY A GREAT SUFI SAINT HAZRAT KHWA SALEEM ALWARSI CHISHTI SABRI (R.A)