Dear parents of Shahzeb Khan, we fought for your son

23mub8l.jpg

میں بھی یہی کہہ رہا ہوں ، ماں باپ پے غصہ کرنے سے پہلے ہمیں ان کی مجبوریوں کو دیکھنا چاہیئے ، طالبان کو بھی ایسے ظالم نظر نہیں آتے ، اسلام اسلام کا رونا روتے رہتے ہیں ، لوگوں کو انصاف دلانے کے لئے کچھ نہیں کرتے

pathetic argument!you and your govt hunt Taliban like animals.their entire families even women and children were wiped out by you seculars.and you expect them to save you from your own rotten unjust satanic system? give rule to Taliban,than see how within a month pakistans luck changes...mullah omar got an Afghanistan thatw as worse than Pakistan and within a month Afghanistan became so peaceful that if you dropped yourw allet in busy street than no one picked it up .and you would find it the next day also...its you peoples own fault that you love secular corrupt or burger rulers and than expect system of hazrat omar raziallah unhu also!how can you get honey from a stone?

اگر ماں باپ کو یہ دھمکی دی جائے کہ اگر ہمارا بیٹا گیا تو تمہارا کوئی بھی بچہ سلامت نہیں رہے گا ، وہ کیا کریں گے ؟؟

this is true.a person told me to never even use weapons fors elf defense.like if someone is robbing you or hurting your family never use weapons in self defense.as chodries courts will give you death sentence for injuring athief or decoit!this is pakistans laws....living in this nation is now a burden on any person who has a bit of iman or justice in his heart....you cry on one shahzeb? you know daily dozens of such incidents of such incidents of injustice occur ,and media does not even mention this..shahzeb was son of a upper middle class police officer so his case came into media,other cases don't even get place in media...anyway we must remember the hadeeth .that the nations who don't punish their rich or influential people and only apply laws to poor or sourceless people are destroyed by Allahs azaab.now wait for the same

Zindabad

where is human right where is all the usAid NGO's ... no there all for there for malah or for women right..... not for the justice and for the common man. shame ful all the human right....

Respect

I am amazed the amount of abuse some have had on Shazeb parents. Have u ever imagined the kind of pressure they must have been facing?

Who do they turn too government who is sold out?
Cj who is also sold out
Police who also are sold out.

Where do they go and for how long are they expected to take this kind of pressure?
It seems easy for us to point fingers however ground realities could be completly different. They have other family members to think about as well. They could have been really scared.

NokiaN95

phir bhi .................inn sha allah............... Ye bach nahi sakta kun kai ye waqia fasad fil arz ka hai agar ise maaf kia govt ne to phir aese qatl rozana hon gai or in jese wadere chand rupoon kai aewaz khon maaf karwa leen gai allah ka qanoon atal hai is ko koi nahi badal sakta.

aamir_uetn

pathetic argument!you and your govt hunt Taliban like animals.their entire families even women and children were wiped out by you seculars.and you expect them to save you from your own rotten unjust satanic system? give rule to Taliban,than see how within a month pakistans luck changes...mullah omar got an Afghanistan thatw as worse than Pakistan and within a month Afghanistan became so peaceful that if you dropped yourw allet in busy street than no one picked it up .and you would find it the next day also...its you peoples own fault that you love secular corrupt or burger rulers and than expect system of hazrat omar raziallah unhu also!how can you get honey from a stone?

well this is what we call pathetic, if talibana are fighting for islam they should act against any cruelty rather than bombing in markets, mazar and masjid, taliban gave refuge to usama who killed thousands in 911 and as a result, afghanisatan, iraq was destroyed, more than 50,000 pakistanis have been killed , what kind of peace is this ???

aamir_uetn

phir ho dhamki dain unhain bhi un k betay k sath latka daina chaye... akela bor ho ga qabrustan mn

یہی تو رونا ہے ، یہ دھمکی دے کون ؟؟ جن کے پاس طاقت ہے وہ تو اپنا دین ایمان ضمیر سب بیچ چکے

Fatema

Shariah Law says the family can pardon. That's it. You guys love shariah right? God's Law? Well enjoy God's Law in the hands of men. ;)

You know very well that's the mockery of Shariah law and you are mocking us. . .shame on YOU. .

lurker

You know very well that's the mockery of Shariah law and you are mocking us. . .shame on YOU. .
Shame on you for trying to implement a Law which you and your qaum couldn't handle and could abuse. Mujhe kiya keh rahi hain aap. It's not my Law. haha.

Some cheap people were trying to shine their politics on blood of Shahzeb and now they are crying because his parent did what ever they think right for them and their family. Islam does not say to mention amount of diya to other people. It is in between accuser and family of victim.