Cricket Fixing Special - 3rd November 2011 - Amir's Mom & Salman Butt's Family

adslpxp2

This is so wrong, why these media morons have to bring his mother live on TV.
Poor woman she is stressed.

naeemk

i think pcb should prepare a course under supervision and instruction of president zardari so the new crickters can do all corruption properly and couldnt be caught.

J.Malik

This is how these ppl make bloody money.shame on this corrupt media tooooooooooo
hell with themmmmmmmmmmmmmm

J.Malik

OOOOooh my god i just heard this lady stupid anchor saying"un ka mood nahi laiken hum phir b koshish karein gay" to amirz mother

syediqbal

President of Pakistan is the head of our Cricket Board and our team, he is world renowned number one corrupt person in the recent history before known as 10% and 100%....what we except from our youngsters. More and worst is coming...just wait and see!

Keepinformed

notice how these media dogs earn money off you by the misfortunes of others??!!??

Send your text messages now charge you 10 ruppee per msg to earn 1 crore ruppees for a 30 minute show while watching others crying and help less

we blame america for everything in terms of using capitalism to destroy the world yet we cant look in our own shirts.

Desi_Action

Every thief and killer have some relatives. Every politician is born by some woman, who is his mother, but her sympathies for that corrupt man cannot be certificate of clearance for his innocence. They are, where are deserved to be.

bulgars004

Shame at this kind of "Bghyrat" Media. What they are asking for this old uneducated woman. ****** Swall karnay waloon paar.Or apnay jahilana tabsry par ghor karoo. You Both Anchors are"Phodho". sikandar you are big Phodhoooooooooooooo