Covid-19: Is it Plan.dam.it or Pandemic?

KhanSuppporter

I am sure almost everyone has heard of the biological warfare. You can take a guess who came up with the idea and who has been planning to use it.
Experiments can go wrong: most of the time they do.

WatanDost

If this was a biological weapon every university bio informatics graduate like my ex would easily find out by sequencing the genome as they do with other viruses and bacteria on daily basis in thousands of campuses world wide.

Are you saying all the thousands of researchers including ex are part of an elaborate cover up and conspiracy theory to cover up a viral out break that cannot even beat the Spanish flu that happened in 1918 or the black plague that killed 1/3 of Europe in mideaval times?

Stop this stupidity.

My dear
Wait till the end, when this will end than we will be able to do comparison.
And regarding genetic comparison it is recently denied on scientific grounds that covid19 is a Bat related disease, Now when the nearest genome match with bats (96%) was set aside by UK,USA,Australia based scientists, how we know its origin?

WatanDost

Yes we've seen how smart you are by coming up with this ridiculous conspiracy theory thread.

Atleast I put references with my examples,rather you came up with this ridiculous answer
"And you never heard of biological weapons or their testing before this? Biological warfare and its bio weapons testing (sometimes on unsuspecting innocent victims) has been literally going on since 1000s of years."

Atleast I put references with my examples,rather you came up with this ridiculous answer
"And you never heard of biological weapons or their testing before this? Biological warfare and its bio weapons testing (sometimes on unsuspecting innocent victims) has been literally going on since 1000s of years."
That's a question followed by some history of bio weapons and biological warfare. If you are allergic to history and facts then its not my problem now is it.

Khan125

If this was a biological weapon every university bio informatics graduate like my ex would easily find out by sequencing the genome as they do with other viruses and bacteria on daily basis in thousands of campuses world wide.

Are you saying all the thousands of researchers including ex are part of an elaborate cover up and conspiracy theory to cover up a viral out break that cannot even beat the Spanish flu that happened in 1918 or the black plague that killed 1/3 of Europe in mideaval times?

Stop this stupidity.
Qadiani lrkey.....
Teri Ex ne ab tk world trade centre ki building girny ki vaja btaee?

WatanDost

You people are great at moving goal posts once shamed by facts, but but I said so and so!
Like I said takes all of 5 secs to look it up but all you conspiracy theorists are morons!

Hence my argument proven that Goverments may go any extent for their desired findings and outcome. Thanks to prove me right that the first link you provided was not worthy of your argument now always read it before sharing. TaTa bye bye

All I proved you were just like any other conspiracy theorist moron. You just found out something which most for the people know for ages think you've stumbled across something new and made up some conspiracy. Another fool here was telling me to go watch a movie as proof of this conspiracy! Lol

I am waiting for you to die....
Pir X sarkaar ki qabar ki wrship krnga...
Plz jaldi maro... help me
Until such a time tumharay bohat fraudia babon ki qabrain aur mazar mujood Hain in pe jaa ke dhamal daalo!

WatanDost

All I proved you were just like any other conspiracy theorist moron. You just found out something which most for the people know for ages think you've stumbled across something new and made up some conspiracy. Another fool here was telling me to go watch a movie as proof of this conspiracy! Lol

Bottom line is,,,Read the content before quoting.
You didn't read or watched my content and started beating the conspiracy theory drum hence proved yourself a moron.RIP

Bottom line is,,,Read the content before quoting.
You didn't read or watched my content and started beating the conspiracy theory drum hence proved yourself a moron.RIP
Who has time to read idiotic conspiracy theory bullshit by people like you in the first place. Itna farigh koi bi nahi hai