Conspiracy against Zulfikar Ali Bhutto (Very Informative)

Abdul Hafeez Peerzada, Professor Ghafoor Ahmed
Part 1
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c-INix5sst4&feature=related[/video]
Part 2
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pwFhh04dvtQ&feature=related[/video]
Part 3
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wZcmb0KsKRo&feature=related[/video]
Part 4
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XOdo7AJew2U&feature=related[/video]
Part 5
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VI2LlSVCU2c&feature=related[/video]
Part 6
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RHTO8Kp_43s&feature=related[/video]

Pakistan ko America, Isreal ya Inida nay itna Nuksaan nahi pohchaya jitna Pak Army and ISI nay pohchaya hay

zubairnabi

[yahoo][/yahoo] this is not isi but after hearing of programm,i m of considered opinion that bhutto was unable to read zia.it is total faluar of bhutto.HE WAS THINKING HIMSELF AS GENIOUSE BUT HE WAS FOOL

So, u r trying to say tht bhuto was fool thts y he gave his life for people of pakistan.
Ya u r rite, he was idiot to give his precious life for u people. Shame on u

G

zubairnabi said:
...................HE WAS THINKING HIMSELF AS GENIOUSE BUT HE WAS FOOL

what about me ... ??
[attachment=0:20f68y8k]pakistan celebrations asif ali zardari.jpg[/attachment:20f68y8k]

MHASHMI

In order to keep the record right, I want to draw your attention toward the following facts:

- the privileged class launched a movement against the popular leadership of Bhutto in 1977. It was completely sponsored by the foreign elements whose interests were to eliminate the leadership in the world who challenged their imperial role and organise a popular movement against their interests. In that occasion they used their partners (privileged classes) of Pakistan who mostly represent the urban areas of the Pakistan. The leadership of these urban centres particularly of Karachi and Hyderabad was dominated by the religious parties (jamiat Islami and JUP).

- it is evident that these religious groups won about all the seats of these urban centres and then they start agitation against Bhutto for so-called rigging on the instructions of their bosses. The movement was confined to these two cities only for about 1 1/2 month from where these privileged religious class won all the cities.

- when they were not getting support from any of the other part of the country representing the lower class, then the foreign bosses planned to start agitation in lahore and they sent peoples of these parties to Lahore to start agitation their. they financed and supplied big money to do it. The flow of dollars in that movement was so evident that the dollars value was went down against pakistanis rupee.
_ when they start agitation in lahore at the end of April by theses conspirators and foreign funded religious parties, the establishment came to play their due role in accordance to the plan to dislodge the Bhutto by the army.

- after dislodging Bhutto the establishment was of the view that now in future they can't use these religious parties against the popular movements, as the peoples were fed up with their slogan of "Islam". They start to find some other slogan and new groups to organise to crush any future popular movement and in this connection they finalized to launch an ethnic grouping in the urban centres. They worked on different peoples to creates that group and many seasonal and patriotic urdu speaking leaders refused to become the part of that conspiracy and finally they selected Altaf for that purpose. They worked with them and simultaneously on the sindhi nationalist to support to create and enforce the ethnic urdu speaking party. The first training of these group was done by the ISI and G M Syed. When after the training the group first demonstrated its strength at quaid Mazar in 1978-79 by burning pakistan flag.

suhail380

Re: Conspiracy against Zulfikar Ali Bhutto

-

Z.A. Bhutto was the most intelligent but was equally evil. He was actively involved in sudden attack of Indian army on West Pakistan on Sep 6, 1965. He played his role for CIA, to dislodge Ayub Khan government.

Again in 1971, He along with Yahya Khan conspired for separation of Pakistan and succeeded.

During his power, X-rated movies were shown in cinemas. Religion was openly abused by PPP workers and students in those days.

During great "Islamic Conference", he served leaders of muslim countries with beautiful girls in Shahi Qila Lahore. (Proving he was a kunger inside).

Being hanged at the hands of Tara Maseeh was a little punishment for his big crimes against the country.

Spiritually seen (through kushful qaboor) his spirit is burning over a big flame, though people say that he is "shaheed"!

-

I think someone have feed u with wrong information mate, when we lost part of pakstan he was not in the power. ur favourite army did that with the help of ISI and America. Bhutto's biggest crime was tht he was born in pakistan, he started the nuclear program, he started the steel mill, he was trying to unite all muslim nations. he was trying to build an islamic bank in lahore, he stood against the USA and isreal. Those were his biggest crimes.
i dnt know where u r living may be in ur fantasy land, wake up man and say something intellegent.
The biggest KANJAR in my views are Mulla party, Pak Army and ISI.

suhail380

Re: Conspiracy against Zulfikar Ali Bhutto

-

You said: "The biggest KANJAR in my views are Mulla party, Pak Army and ISI."
Yes I agree with you.

Mulla parties are mostly munafiq, Pakistan Army generals are the biggest criminal, Gen Yahya and Gen Musharraf are the biggest kanjars of all time.

When we lost East Pakistan in Dec 1971, Bhutto was deputy Foreign Minister in Yahya government. He represented Paistan in UN Security Council in Dec, 1971. Poland put forward a resolution to stop war. Bhutto tore the resolution to ensure fall of Dhaka. In united Pakistan, he would have to remain in opposition for ever.

- 1956 - 1973, Bhutto served as American agent

- In 1974, he switched gears and visited Moscow. From thereon,US declared him an enemy. In 1976, on the request of Adul Qadeer Khan, he launched the project of uranium enrichment. This made him more unacceptable to USA.

In 1977, his party rigged elections on 22 seats, with a wish to take 2-3rd majority in parliament. This resulted in his downfall. Army, Mulla parties (and American money) removed him from the power. In the final analysis, he was responsible for his own demise.

He was a full-time liquor drinker. Before his death (execution), he refused to offer prayer in jail, saying : "I am not a mulla".

His supporters should arrange some special prayers for him so that his spirit could be saved from Azab-e- Qabar.

-

MHASHMI

The historical facts are;

- Bhutto created awareness in the peoples for their rights in Pakistan.

- He organized Islamic countries to counter imperil powers.

- He initiated Atomic Bomb to demonstrate that it is the right of every nation to decided their own issues without caring the imperils role.

- He organized third world countries to form a united stand against the imperils powers, who dominate them economically and dictate their economical polices which serve their purposes.

No one on the earth can challenge these great achievements of Bhutto in the short spell of time.

Bhutto will be remembered internationally and domestically FOR EVER and the peoples, who are alleging him some fabricated issues, actually are the agents of the imperils powers and privileged classes of Pakistan

aakamran

A good and informative program proving how mean and dishonest Pak Army is when it comes to their oath and grabing political roles. This Army play in hands of foreign powers and disregard our people and politicians.

Another important point became clearer in last sessions regarding Western powers plan to fascilitate Soviet invasion so they can dimenish USSR through others effort. So American friendly Military dictator in Pak, Soviet Amry in Afghanistan and then Irani Revolution happening in more or less same time frame meaning creating unstable region, having dictotorial regiems, making easy for west to interveen.

In our recent situation and what recently happened in China wrt Muslims, one can deduce that the western strategists want to corner China and therefore using Pak Taliban for that. May be they can use Pak Talibans against Afghan Talibans. What bothers me is Pak Military's continous alliance with west at all cost.

Zum-Zum

salamz...sajno te baillio
yaar i don,t know much about bhutto
im pleased to read some informative arguements...which i,ll Inshallah check up
but i don,t think we should be blaming isi or pak Army man
black sheeps are all over,....in every community....even in a household
so they might have done something which is not appropriate 4 u but for them it is
and i don,t think its just pak army or isi who conduct issuez in such manner......its like that around the world
tell me if im lying...lolz

Well, If bhutto did not offer the namaz thts his choice i dnt think u should be worry abt tht anymore and about the drinking issue. ..everyone drinks even Quaid-e-azam was a drinker. thts his personal life n he can do whatever he wants. One think u should keep in mind that he dies for this country, he make u people so strong tht no one can dare to hurt u anymore. im not here to convience u abt Sir Zulifqar Ali Bhutto's greatness u should see tht program again, tht might help u to find tht Americans were trying very hard to kill Sir Bhutto at any cost and no country can ever kill their own agent. I dnt know wat u r trying to say, the point u made are totally useless.

MYCOUNTRY

After watching this vedio I feel it was a time when urdu speaking had such nice people like Prof.Ghafoor Ahmad, N.D.Khan ,Allama Shah Ahmad Noorani, Zahorul Hassan Bhopali ....................but now you have Langra, Kana, Tunda, Krak, ect ect..............................Is it not a painful for them????

About Z.A.Bhutto , no doubt that he was a clever leader and he did for his country what he can do 1) Nuclear programme 2) 1973 constitution...........................3) Declaration of Kadyanis as non_muslims...
These was positive side of his era but if someone claim that his time was democracy then It is totally wrong.
144 was impose in all country since 1972 upto 1977..........Even he was clever but he could not able to read Gen.Zia ul Haq and select him as Army Chief..............Mr Bhutto was alway laughing at opposition,s leaders,,,,,,

So one can say he has a mix personality.....about his personal life , if he did any sin he is responsible (as every one of us) but we can,t judge him now ...............Allah is Karim ................
What happened to him aprat from others he was also resposible for it,,,,,,

MYCOUNTRY said:
After watching this vedio I feel it was a time when urdu speaking had such nice people like Prof.Ghafoor Ahmad, N.D.Khan ,Allama Shah Ahmad Noorani, Zahorul Hassan Bhopali

Yes you are right when you say:
After watching this vedio I feel it was a time when urdu speaking had such nice people like Prof.Ghafoor Ahmad, N.D.Khan ,Allama Shah Ahmad Noorani, Zahorul Hassan Bhopali

But right now we have MUSTAFA KAMAL (AND MANY LIKE HIM) who is above of all of these people. He is performing so remarkably that these people couldn't do in their tenures.
MUSTAFA KAMAL AND HIS TEAM IS NOT ONLY A TRUE PRIDE OF URDU SPEAKING BUT ALSO OF THE WHOLE PAKISTAN. HE IS SETTING THE EXAMPLE FOR EVERYONE THAT HOW TO SERVE PAKISTAN.

Suhail has brought those issues which are unfortunately so true, history cant be denied, only and only his stubborness brought 1977 martial law, his plans were to protect himself in power for ever, only and only atomic nuclear issue got him some plus points, otherwise he was perfect feudal ruler, he demolish the whole education system of Pakistan, and we are still suffering because of that decision.

Personally I feels, that this is not the time of going in historical contradictions, every picture have different perspective, and we all look towards that with our own point of view, we should regard each other and should look the need of todays time. and that is to be united and save our soul as UNITED GREATER PAKISTAN.

MYCOUNTRY

Mustapha Kamal can,t reach upto that class which i told you in my last post. .............The people whom i named
are respected by all pakistnis from Keamari to Khaybar ,But Mustapha Kamal get award only from MQM so called Matlab Parast leader....................or from His master to whom he complained for Nawaz Shareef, Benazeer Bhutto......so how can you compare a puppet (M.K) to those leader..............I m so sorry about your mentality.......
SINCE LONGE YOU HAVE LEADERS CALLED.......TUNDA, KANA, CRAK, ANDA, ECT AND MUSTAPHA KAMAL IS ONE OF THEM..........................

abbasiali said:
Suhail has brought those issues which are unfortunately so true, history cant be denied, only and only his stubborness brought 1977 martial law, his plans were to protect himself in power for ever, only and only atomic nuclear issue got him some plus points, otherwise he was perfect feudal ruler, he demolish the whole education system of Pakistan, and we are still suffering because of that decision.

Personally I feels, that this is not the time of going in historical contradictions, every picture have different perspective, and we all look towards that with our own point of view, we should regard each other and should look the need of todays time. and that is to be united and save our soul as UNITED GREATER PAKISTAN.

How do we ignore our past? Almost all the current breed of our politicians (in exception with MQM, you agree or not, it is up to you) also belong to the same ruling elite class which is responsible of our rotten past and present.

MYCOUNTRY said:
Mustapha Kamal can,t reach upto that class which i told you in my last post. .............The people whom i named
are respected by all pakistnis from Keamari to Khaybar ,But Mustapha Kamal get award only from MQM so called Matlab Parast leader....................or from His master to whom he complained for Nawaz Shareef, Benazeer Bhutto......so how can you compare a puppet (M.K) to those leader..............I m so sorry about your mentality.......
SINCE LONGE YOU HAVE LEADERS CALLED.......TUNDA, KANA, CRAK, ANDA, ECT AND MUSTAPHA KAMAL IS ONE OF THEM..........................

The people you named are no more leaders of Karachi as they failed to deliver to the city in their time. May be they are respected for you guys as you love everyone who is not in MQM but they have been getting ignored by karachiittes in every elcetion since 1987. That's the proof of their popularity in Karachi.
Mustafa Kamal is way on top of them. He is working hard for the pakistanis. He is not involved at all in the drawing room politics like these big names used to do. Mustafa Kamal and his party beliEves in practicality and that's why we always found them on the roads.
This is witnessed in Karachi that in the evening when people goING home they see M.K. working with the workers on a project and the next morning people see him still there on site.
That's the difference between the politicians of the past in Karachi and the leadership of present Karachi.

The rest is your hatered and tassub that no one can eliminate from your heart and soul and I am not here to that.Thanks

PakPatriot1 said:
abbasiali said:

How do we ignore our past? Almost all the current breed of our politicians (in exception with MQM, you agree or not, it is up to you) also belong to the same ruling elite class which is responsible of our rotten past and present.
Nice to hear from you Paki,

Actually I dont understand you, what do you mean by belonging to elite class, Elite class I believe comprise on those, who can afford to live overseas without performing any earning, Yes I am overseas but in white collar jobs, The only benefit I avail being overseas, I witness every single Pakistani Politician who lived overseas, and believe it they live like Kings, the most Lavish life, we as common people killing our self, contributing towards party funds and making life real great for them, correct me where ever you are not agree with me. You can only experience the truth, when you come close to them and see their attitudes. KING MAKERS.

You are a nice member of this forum, whom I found more realistic, our history is worst because of these politician and our children future is dark because of them.

Regards