Congratulations To Our Most Active Member "Gazoomartian"

Waseem

Staff member
Please congratulate our most active member "Gazoomartian" on getting the highest level on Siasat.pk. He is the first member to get this mile stone.

Congratulations

Gazoomartian

5000+ Posts

congratulation_graphics_1.gif

P.S : Sorry Gazoo uncle I noticed it bit late.

sarmad

Congrats sir. Always enjoy reading your posts.

Probably one of the most liked and hated member at the same time :P

itsnotme90

congratulations to gazoo martin i hope you will keep entertaining forum with ur useless replies to keep increasing ur posts.
I dont understand why you guys dont gave any congratulations to Jury when he had so many posts than any one else

itsnotme90

I think Gazoo martin is off today coz i didnt see his any reply . Probably watching Twilight movie with his wife.

Thank you commander, I didnt see it until just now.

And thank you all who applauded my induction in the hall of fame. I SHALL keep protecting my turf (Pakistan) any which way I can, InshAllah one day I shall be head of the state and bring adl-o-insaaf, eliminate corruption, hang the criminals who have looted, desecrated, and raped my motherland. Shall bring peace and tranquility starting from Karachi to Peshawar, InshaAllah.

may Allah give me that opportunity, Ameen

YES I am hated by Indians and Pak Maulvis but loved by Pakistanis

to itsnotme90: its not really important whether you like my posts or not, you dont amount to anything. I do not hate maulvis, but your maulvipun is unique and disgusting.....

deen-e-mullah fi sabilillah fasad

bons

congratulations to gazoo martin i hope you will keep entertaining forum with ur useless replies to keep increasing ur posts.
I dont understand why you guys dont gave any congratulations to Jury when he had so many posts than any one else

Doodh bhi mengnian daal kar dia hay.

number one

And thank you all who applauded my induction in the hall of fame. I SHALL keep protecting my turf (Pakistan) any which way I can, InshAllah one day I shall be head of the state and bring adl-o-insaaf, eliminate corruption, hang the criminals who have looted, desecrated, and raped my motherland. Shall bring peace and tranquility starting from Karachi to Peshawar, InshaAllah.

may Allah give me that opportunity, Ameen

YES I am hated by Indians and Pak Maulvis but loved by Pakistanis

to itsnotme90: its not really important whether you like my posts or not, you dont amount to anything. I do not hate maulvis, but your maulvipun is unique and disgusting.....

Kya baat hai Gaazzoo, Aap tu gazniii ban gay, Gazzooo no indian hate you, put it this way u hate indians. Yaar if maulvis hate u how will u become the head of the tiny pakistan, you have to gain the confidence of the people first, joke apart u are a nice man.. lage raho Gazooo bhai...

dil-se-desi

congratulations gaz00000

don't worry u are not in my ignore bin.....

we don't run from challenges and believe in ............more strong is opponent.....more interesting is game....otherwise life boring.......

(also don't worry you are not even qualified as our enemy.....just joking)

this stature....(5000+ posts in 8monts ..mostly jokes) also raise one thing....do u do anything else?????? hahaha

keep this form LIVE and interesting........

itsnotme90

Can you plz clearify here what you mean by disgusting. YOu are the one who post a sick joke about Allah Tala people who are new they dont know about you. anybody who is agaisnt zaid hamid you call them disgusting WOW. You never apologize for that sick joke and you are the one who become disgusting and start calling other people agent while u r always online and others are not that much so who could be agent. Imran khan is so popular on internet but he couldnt become prime minister so how will you become & to be pakistani prime minister you hav to hav pakistani nationality which you dont have LOL. Stick with your canadian passport.
You just argue without any logic. You can talk sweet and make alot of friends on internet but truth is always bitter and ground reality is different. You never came to pakistan so how will you know the ground reality.

گازو چلے دشمن جلے

عینک کا نمبر جلدی سے چینج کر لیں-
آپ کے دشمنوں کا منہ کالا
گازو چلے دشمن جلے
پپو یار تنگ نہ کر
ہارن دے کر راستہ لیں
مندرجہ ذیل سوال کے جواب سے ضرور آگاہ فرمایے
آپ پوسٹیں کرنے کے علاوہ اور کیا کرتے ہیں؟

dil-se-desi

عینک کا نمبر جلدی سے چینج کر لیں-
آپ کے دشمنوں کا منہ کالا
گازو چلے دشمن جلے
پپو یار تنگ نہ کر
ہارن دے کر راستہ لیں
مندرجہ ذیل سوال کے جواب سے ضرور آگاہ فرمایے
آپ پوسٹیں کرنے کے علاوہ اور کیا کرتے ہیں؟

other than that

he play flute from bottom and

and do clapping in qawali singing convoy

وہ سب سے نیچے کی جانب سے بانسری کھیل اور

اور قافلے کے گانے قوالی میں تالیوں کے سوا کیا

Khurram.k

Mubarak ho , Mubarak ho !!!! Gazzoooo mian ... eik baat tau bataain ........yahan tau kursi mil gayee ..jab aap Pakistan kay PM bano he ... tau kesa lagay ga jab ham sab news main sunain ge " aaj Pakistan ke vazeer-e-azam gazoo martin nay kaha hai ke doodh say makhan bhi banaya ja sakta hai ? ye joke unkay lieay tha jo inko Martin keh rahain hai . Agar dehaan say dekhain tau ye likha hai ......"Gazoo-marti-an" . Gazoo sach sach bataain ye kisi khatoon nay kaha tha na apko ? Congrats man ... am sure feels good being exclusive . Everyone is "sorta" exclusive in Toronto ...innit ? :D

bons

Dear Gazoo bhai,

Contratulations on achieving a milestone. I always find something different in your posts. Hope you will work harder to reach 1000 posts.

Kia aap iss moqay par apnay nick ki wajah e tasmia share karen gay?

Allah Ta'ala aap ko aisi Laakhon posts se bhi ziada umar ata farmain. Aameen.

Mumtaz

I do not write much on this forum but since gazoo sahab writes a lot, i get to see many posts by him.

My assessment is that he is very patriot but too extreme. He doesn't have any tolerance for anyone who doesn't agree with him. Also sounds like a quite an old guy because new generation does not have that much hatred for indian. He seems like a guy from partition era when the hatred between paks and indians was at extreme.

jimpack

Congratulating, a person who only knows how to point fingers on others and is so shit sacred to accept the same when confronted.

To All Curious one who wanted to learn about Gazoo

but first to Mumtaz: You are half right brother

When I came to Canada in 1975, I found that my English was pathetic and no Canadian would understand. I went to school in Montreal, Quebec to attend Computer Programming Technology. There was no pc invented in that era so we had to learn on 80 column holerith card. Anyway, graduated from the school after 9 months course in Dec 1975.

Kept doing odd jobs such as working as a labourer at a manufacturing shop, deliver of appliances (I quit this job next day, just couldn't lift fridge, stoves, etc).

Then summer olympics occured in Montreal in 1976, and me and my older friend Shamim (40yo, a true patriotic Pakistani) attended the field hockey where we witnessed a Pak player was hit by the opponent (Australian I believe) but that was NOT taken as faul or the hitter was not even disciplined.

After we lost the game because one player was injured, brother Shamim and I were the only who showed patriotism and marched on St Catherine St in Montreal drawing attention from public and police. We were determined and showed no sign of backing off, no need to, we were peaceful.

Shamim, before the game, bought Pakistani flag, a 6ft long subz hilali percham for $20 (big money in 1976). We held the flag, just him and me, and marched saluting the flag on St Catherine st. Some were annoyed, most appreciated, we must have walked may be a 4, 5 miles (St Catherine is a long street)

Anyway, during the Olympics, due to surge in business, a magazine distributing company advertised for a midnight shift computer operator. To make the long story short, after extensive begging (lol) I got the job paying ONLY $2.25 /hr. If my memory serves me correctly, the minimum wage in Quebec at the time was $1.50/hr. It was temp job that was over after the Olympic completed.

Then Quebec provincial election happened 16th Nov 1976, and the separatist Renee Levesque was elected. Since the atrocities of Indians in East Pakistan was so fresh in my mind, I packed up and 5 days later I moved to Toronto thinking there would be blood bath and specially brown people will be massacred in high numbers. I was very scared subconsciously. Long story after move to TO.

Then in Jan 1978, received a letter from Karachi that parents wanted me to get married. Since I am a staunch supporter of parents respect and wishes, I wrote back Find me a girl and send her pic. My mother, 84 years old now in Montreal, did not waste time and went to see ONE and ONLY one girl in North Nazimad. It turn out to be that they are related to my dad from way back in Bihar (which will be ours after Patriots captures India, inshaAllh). They refused to send me even her pic. So I wrote back to mom Your Choice is my choice. Went to KHI and got married Nov 1 1978 and OMG still have that woman (bigsmile). She is sitting 15 ft away and watching ARY cooking LOL

Anyways, when moved to Toronto after the election, I got employed as a housekeeper at $4.25/hr, working mostly 7AM till 3:50 PM. Started watching all TV shows but I used those shows to learn English, how to speak mostly. And Alhamdulillah, I speak English better than 99% or Pakistanis.

The shows that played major role in learning English were: Fred Flintstones, Three Company, All in the Family, Buggs Bunny, and a lot more.

The green character in the Fred Flintstones, called Gazoo, really caught my eyes, and he was from Mars (even if not, I made him from Mars) hence my nick is Gazoo Martian, a name that sprays hot chili in Indians behind (excuse me Indian folks). Martian means belonging to or pertaining to the planet Mars'.Please see Gazoo's pic at the bottom.

What I do for living: My career started in 1979 after move to Edmonton, Alberta, which was booming due to high oil prices. A poor lady supervisor at an automotive parts shop hired me as a keypunch operator, despite I applied for a computer operator and also despite I typed 10 words per hour. I was indeed non deserving of that job. When the manager came by and saw my ENORMOUS typing speed of 10 words/hr, he smiled and called me in his office:

Him: You dont know to use keypunch key board do you? (the board had ONLY numbers)

Me: No sir, you are absolutely correct. I am absolutely not qualified for the job.
Him: (taken aback by my honesty) How the hell did you get hired

Me: I applied for an operator job and got hired. I am sure it wasnt because of my good looks (My English had much improved since 1975)

He instructed me to go back to my station and send the supervisor in his office. Dont know what happened but next supervisor wasnt around to be seen.

Anyway, I kept moving around and eventually I became a System Analyst with the provincial govt. Left the govt job 1987 and started contracting. Got first contract in US 1994 and since then I have only worked in the US making as little as $38/hr to as much as $65/hr.

As you might have noticed my posts with flowchart etc, this is my job as being a Systems Analyst. IsnhaAllah one day I will sit my office in Islamabad and draw plans on how to take over East Punjab, and Hamachal Pradesh for starter. I love Pakistan so much that I have started buying lottery with the nyiat that money won will be used to register Patriots and spent on election activites. The left over funds will be used to help charitable entities, since it cannot be spent as zakat or on masajids.
I hope I have satisfied curiosity of the curious ones.
46ae2358366e9c8dbe487431791a9c7a.jpg

4nfol.jpg

ali_ravian

really congrats for getting this mile stone..... i really like your posts easpacially vision of Patriots Group......... sometimes which seems funny to me...... anyway congrats once again and keep us giving your good comments.....