Congratulations Imran Khan, PTI and Pakistani Awam all Karachi Dharny ki Kamyabi Paaaar

After this successful ( self proclaimed as usual cause we cannot see pictures ) dharna by Imran khan He announed he will visit Jemima khan for 1 week. He have to rest now you know. So he will be a goora for 1 week. So just let him come back to pakistan so he can again be a taliban khan.

So no issue if sipah sahaba had been involved in killing of pakistanis? And the suni tehrik being another bhata khoor of karachi. Still no issue. Offcourse why will there be an issue.
Jewish loby has asked imran to get some votes or they will stop funding. Lol crazy people with closed eyes and brains
You have very wrong reservation, every one is looking for their break and they find it very easy to sit with Imran Khan, because Imran Khan have lot of space available, He will absorb these all groups into PTI and will award them some good positions, so both will be compensated.

arslan4u

After this successful ( self proclaimed as usual cause we cannot see pictures ) dharna by Imran khan He announed he will visit Jemima khan for 1 week. He have to rest now you know. So he will be a goora for 1 week. So just let him come back to pakistan so he can again be a taliban khan.
Blind people dont see anything, dont worry its just natural.

Imran new alliance.. MQM ... sipah i sahaba.... sunni tehrik and jamaat i islami
wow what a alliance. Most of them killers of thousands of pakistanis.
What a leader Imran is .. haahaha wah g wah
See what power lets you do ... everything is ok now? Taliban khan ka lia sab halaal hogaya.. and jemima bhe with out nikah halal hogaee hahaha wah g wah

xiaahmad

247633_10150248261353383_63078243382_8752764_7533738_n.jpg

226518_10150248261568383_63078243382_8752771_2867781_n.jpg

photo.php

247293_10150248262673383_63078243382_8752789_5253560_n.jpg

247168_10150248263033383_63078243382_8752799_4954992_n.jpg

230708_10150248263458383_63078243382_8752803_3996520_n.jpg

228248_10150248264308383_63078243382_8752817_7524003_n.jpg

230103_10150248264418383_63078243382_8752818_6729001_n.jpg

247873_10150248264703383_63078243382_8752825_4331753_n.jpg

227833_10150248265758383_63078243382_8752843_2274447_n.jpg

231053_10150248265978383_63078243382_8752850_3572254_n.jpg

250298_10150248266548383_63078243382_8752856_4291710_n.jpg

250508_10150248267098383_63078243382_8752872_3984039_n.jpg

227023_10150248268738383_63078243382_8752924_7074197_n.jpg

226368_10150248269458383_63078243382_8752948_1076814_n.jpg

249158_10150248269568383_63078243382_8752952_4694826_n.jpg

230443_10150248272058383_63078243382_8752987_7198384_n.jpg

249748_10150248273458383_63078243382_8753008_4422639_n.jpg

imran khan unite pakistan

mush_pride

Congratulations Imran khan. due to your continuous efforts taliban and alqaeda have got bolder and attacked our jawans at PAF.
there blood is on your hand. may Allah give you the worst death. ameen
Rest in peace PAF Jawans.

saadkiakaray

sub ghairatmand pakistanion ko kambi buhat mubarak ho . INSHALLAH HUM SUB MIL KAR IMRAN KHAN KI QIADAT MAIN PAKISTAN KO AZEEM ISLAMI MULK BANAINGAY . (clap)