Clothing line: Bloody Civilians - Shame for Pakistan

انقلاب

Iranians expedited a bloody revolution while their leader was in exile for over 3 decades. His only mode of communication with his followers being VHS cassettes.
10 to 50 thousand of them laid their lives to the indiscriminate fire power and tyranny of Shah’s backed military and it’s intelligence agency, Savaak.
With grit and perseverance, they prevailed and only after they had subdued military and Shah, Khomeni landed in an Air France jet. Not once did Iranians bitch about the absence of their leader while they suffered the stigmata of their struggle.
Pakistanis’ leader is hunkered down on their land like an anchor, took bullets and agony for his people, but the losers that Pakis are, chickened out on him.
I wish more suffering for this vermin of a nation!

Arrest Warrant

In the past, "bloody peasant" was used to be a thing.
Now, we have reached a level of a civilian.
someday we will be called a citizen.

chandaa

Unfortunately rogue army pushed people to this madness. They did the same in 71. Everyone warned them since last 13 months but these mother fuckers army of adulterers never listen, neither they want to learn. Badmaash fouj must be disbanded for good.

Arrest Warrant

Unfortunately rogue army pushed people to this madness. They did the same in 71. Everyone warned them since last 13 months but these mother fuckers army of adulterers never listen, neither they want to learn. Badmaash fouj must be disbanded for good.
stupid army bol bhai.
"adulteres" is a hefty word.
I see a connection but i dont see a comprehension

yet

malik_ejaz

9 minutes after I tweeted this, i received a threatening email. I have attached the screenshot as a reply to the original tweet.

patwari_sab

22 grade ke officers ka is mulk par qabza hai.. Army chief or SC ka CJ.. in dono ne mulk ko Laan par chara diya.