Clear Footage of the Incident - Shoe Thrown at Nawaz Sharif

Re: عوام کی عدالت

Its not matter of giving up but, the patwariis like you are the worst creature to get into a discussion. My suggestion is that you see a psychologist as your brain is not working to its fullest capacity. As for the noon league and its supporters are the worst creatures on this planet so go get a life you low class pathetic scum of the earth.
You give up ? Now your blame game starts. I know a trick or two of you trash cans. when you can't defend your own statements , then start to blame others and slung the mud on others just to hide your own filthy acts. You could not even answer my question and admit a fact the whole world knows and you think I will believe the lie of a Ilzam Khan's supporters who blame first and provide no proof. The bottom line is that the truth is hard and bitter and you can't tolerate it. Even saying something which is true makes your tongue hurt .... pathetic

Its not matter of giving up but, the patwariis like you are the worst creature to get into a discussion. My suggestion is that you see a psychologist as your brain is not working to its fullest capacity. As for the noon league and its supporters are the worst creatures on this planet so go get a life you low class pathetic scum of the earth.

Don't worry that happens when you run out of excuses or can't legitimize your statement nor can stand by your conviction. I knew that fake and untruthful stand is weak in its foundation and won't take too much to demolish it . You insist on claiming high moral grounds with a Z a n i as a leader and can't afford to admit it. Case finish .

Hate_Nooras

No, I know how the PTI mentality is . Blame everyone without proof. . However, your tiptoe to the real question made me believe that you know that IK is not only Z a n i But also a Liar who is still hiding his past , and hiding it for scrutiny. If I knew the proof of Maryam 's act of decency, I would have probably condemned her but not because a person who is being evasive admitting the reality, is stating it.

Oh dear, the question i asked was simple, Maryam had a child 4 months into marriage, so why not condemn both.
Take the opportunity to disown Maryam like you are condemning IK. Come on hypocrite show some courage!!

Oh dear, the question i asked was simple, Maryam had a child 4 months into marriage, so why not condemn both.
Take the opportunity to disown Maryam like you are condemning IK. Come on hypocrite show some courage!!

There is no issue condemning her if she has done that . But as I said ,I don't believe someone who has no integrity. I have not seen any proof that what you are yapping about is correct . Now, this is typical of a diversion from the main topic of my post which mentioned the committed Z I N A of IK . I have ample proof and the existing of child which is irrefutable. so, go ahead tell me if IK hasn't committed it. Or let me make it easy . Do you think IK is lying when he said that he has no child from sita White ?

Hate_Nooras

There is no issue condemning her if she has done that . But as I said ,I don't believe someone who has no integrity. I have not seen any proof that what you are yapping about is correct . Now, this is typical of a diversion from the main topic of my post which mentioned the committed Z I N A of IK . I have ample proof and the existing of child which is irrefutable. so, go ahead tell me if IK hasn't committed it. Or let me make it easy . Do you think IK is lying when he said that he has no child ?

You can see why i have named you the Noora wankk stain. You know like everyone else its true but in a desperate bid to avoid your world falling apart you live in denial. It was Rana Sanullah that made the allegations which subsequently we came to know to be true. Wankk stains like you are the scuum of the earth for your hypocrisy.

Lol. You think I will believe Mr. Ilzam Khan's supporter . He wakes up every day and starts working manufacturing blames . He was said to be in the court telling Judge that this is his job . Now, as far as Sunna Ullah, you guys yell everyday that he is a fasik and a liar , but he is not a liar when he says something which suits you. This is called hypocrisy. I stop even criticizing Ilzam Khan after watching his contradictory statements and famous U turns.

My question remain posted . You can't even say a word about your ZA N I leader , because it will take down your whole empire of deception and deceit. Call me when you find enough courage to answer my question .... I have enough with a bus load of hypocrites.

jani1

اب اس پر مزمتیں کرو یا اس بندے کی مرمتیں۔۔
جو جوتا کمان سے نکل گیا وہ واپس نہیں آسکتا۔۔
خاص طور پر جو نشانے پر بھی لگ جائے۔۔۔

jani1

سنا ہے وہ آفریدی کا فین تھا، اور میاں جی کو وکٹ سمجھ بیٹھا۔۔
یہی نُقصان ہوتا ہے میاں صاحب، قوم کو کرکٹ کا شوقین بناکے انہیں گراونڈ نہ بناکے دینے کا۔
پھر وہ کہیں بھی کھیلنا شروع کردیتے ہیں۔

Islamabadiya

now compare this idiot Nawaz reaction to that of George W Bush, Watch how elegantly bush handled it and there was no mass beating up of the shoe thrower,

Don't worry as i said you are a supporter of Z A N I B I T C H so enjoy her filth on your face as the gutter-minded pathetic person like you deserves a baji Z A N I B I T C H.
Don't worry that happens when you run out of excuses or can't legitimize your statement nor can stand by your conviction. I knew that fake and untruthful stand is weak in its foundation and won't take too much to demolish it . You insist on claiming high moral grounds with a Z a n i as a leader and can't afford to admit it. Case finish .

Islamabadiya

Lol. You think I will believe Mr. Ilzam Khan's supporter . He wakes up every day and starts working manufacturing blames . He was said to be in the court telling Judge that this is his job . Now, as far as Sunna Ullah, you guys yell everyday that he is a fasik and a liar , but he is not a liar when he says something which suits you. This is called hypocrisy. I stop even criticizing Ilzam Khan after watching his contradictory statements and famous U turns.

My question remain posted . You can't even say a word about your ZA N I leader , because it will take down your whole empire of deception and deceit. Call me when you find enough courage to answer my question .... I have enough with a bus load of hypocrites.

sir your emphasis is on zina a lot, pls tell me, how do you know who else has not done this? isn't this something which is very personal, I mean the nature of this sin is as such that a lot of people/leaders might have committed it and you might not be knowing,

and even if someone committed this sin, how does that compare with looters and thieves?

Ferrari

Shami the lifafa haram khor who belongs to maryam bhagori's media cell is clearly seen talking to the shoe thrower right before the shoe is thrown. This whole incident is staged in order to normalize future attacks on other political leaders.

Shami needs a couple of size 16 chittars and he will reveal everything.

sir your emphasis is on zina a lot, pls tell me, how do you know who else has not done this? isn't this something which is very personal, I mean the nature of this sin is as such that a lot of people/leaders might have committed it and you might not be knowing,

and even if someone committed this sin, how does that compare with looters and thieves?

Mr. I am on this forum since 2009 . It is almost 9 years when I became a member of this forum .No one knows the history of IK better than me, Had I been accusing him of these illicit activities just for the sake of accusing slander, I would have done that long time ago. If you read my post carefully, I posed this question to those who hurled accusations on their opponents specially on Maryam Nawaz day and night uninterrupted. My question was to this moron when he got personal ( he called me ******) which is the norm of this gang when they can't argue and lose their mind . The Z i n a is a sin and it is not something which is commendable. However, lying about it is a double whammy. Those who are living in glass houses shouldn't play with stones. No one is perfect in this world except the Almighty Allah.

Baji has committed a sin and she is a z a n i. Will you admit it? Or you are just a pusssy like your baji?
mr. I am on this forum since 2009 . It is almost 9 years when i became a member of this forum .no one knows the history of ik better than me, had i been accusing him of these illicit activities just for the sake of accusing slander, i would have done that long time ago. If you read my post carefully, i posed this question to those who hurled accusations on their opponents specially on maryam nawaz day and night uninterrupted. My question was to this moron when he got personal ( he called me ******) which is the norm of this gang when they can't argue and lose their mind . The z i n a is a sin and it is not something which is commendable. However, lying about it is a double whammy. Those who are living in glass houses shouldn't play with stones. No one is perfect in this world except the almighty allah.

Baji has committed a sin and she is a z a n i. Will you admit it? Or you are just a pusssy like your baji?

6131_1024123262348_1803243712_50114_373838_n.jpg

Do you recognize her ? A Bi product of ....
Now you really put the shoe right in to your mouth

Such tu yeh he hay kay yeh Z A N I aurat ghar say bhaag kar kaam karwati rahi hay aur haraam key bachi payda key hay.....hun daas
Such ko deekh kar bhi admit nahi karta hai. choppian ja chala ja. kion IK ki bhi beiziti karwata hai. jahil insaan .