Clear Footage of the Incident - Shoe Thrown at Nawaz Sharif

Re: عوام کی عدالت

Yes exactly grow some tolerance and show some maturity. The truth is noon league is known for dirty language and violence. Jo boo gaay wohi kato gaay.
Grow some tolerance and show some maturity. Deny his action or accept the Truth. Trying to weaseling out from the hard question is not the way out.

DYBy94cX0AAZHNP.jpg

khan_11

I bet if both governments centre and Punjab toppled this corrupt family and their minister won't be able to live in their houses ,strong resentment against these corrupt mafia is building very strongly

Yes exactly grow some tolerance and show some maturity. The truth is noon league is known for dirty language and violence. Jo boo gaay wohi kato gaay.

You still unable to admit . The truth is bitter and hard to swallow. But you can still try. The facts can't be misconstrue , admission of such a flammable act is not easy. Now, Com 'on say he didn't commit or admit that he did commit . Leave the noon league lies out. Be a truthful person . I am listening ...

So listen. This Pakistani nation is getting shoes every day by these so-called moron leaders. They kill in model town. They slap if a doctor doesn't get up to salute him. They beat the shiit out of a bakery boy who refuses to serve before opening the store. and the list is too long to mention here. So you get what you deserve and the law of requital is applying on these pathetic leaders. So now face the music and live with it.

You still unable to admit . The truth is bitter and hard to swallow. But you can still try. The facts can't be misconstrue , admission of such a flammable act is not easy. Now, Com 'on say he didn't commit or admit that he did commit . Leave the noon league lies out. Be a truthful person . I am listening ...

So listen. This Pakistani nation is getting shoes every day by these so-called moron leaders. They kill in model town. They slap if a doctor doesn't get up to salute him. They beat the shiit out of a bakery boy who refuses to serve before opening the store. and the list is too long to mention here. So you get what you deserve and the law of requital is applying on these pathetic leaders. So now face the music and live with it.

I know they are so bad, ungrateful leaders, But you are different, You are the beacon of truth and I will be disappointed if you didn't tell me the truth about IK . so, Now let get back to the topic in which you interjected unintentionally. What you thoughts about an act of giving birth of a child without wedlock ? Is it halal ? is that not make him Z A N I ?

Same as mariam running away and delivering a child in 4 months. So is she a Z A N I?
I know they are so bad, ungrateful leaders, But you are different, You are the bacon of truth and I will be disappointed if you didn't tell me the truth about IK . so, Now let get back to the topic in which you interjected unintentionally. What you thoughts about an act of giving birth of a child without wedlock ? Is it halal ? is that not make him Z A N I ?

Same as mariam running away and delivering a child in 4 months. So is she a Z A N I?

she never disclaimed her child .. why would IK not accept his ? and is this not make him a liar as well ?

Hate_Nooras

she never disclaimed her child .. why would IK not accept his ? and is this not make him Z A N I ?

I bet you never thought that anyone would bring that up? Do agree with Ranas assertion that Captain Safdar was doing double shifts. If IK has done wrong then why are you scared to condemn Maryam?

Scholar1

Zaidi Qasim,IK is marrying & is not Zaanii is your leaders, even if he is even Zaanii it is his personal matter, shame on Harram Khoors like you who support Harram Khoor.

A supporter of z a n i ? If you had some decency, you should have been acting in a responsible manner instead of writing trash everyday. I could have send you to the place where you deserved to be , but I will not waste my ink with such a low rated self claimed scholar who is stigma on the society. I will still say grow up.

funny-crying-baby-snot-bubble.jpg

Muhammad Jibran

Re: Nawaz Sharif Par Joota Marne Wale Shaksh Ko Is Video Mai Saaf Dekha Jasakta Hai

and throwing shoes on the political opponents is exactly according to Prophet Muhammad PBUH teachings. yeh naam nihad Nabi sai mohabat aur aqeedat ka drama kernai walon ko Na Nabi keh kirdar kaa pata, na unhon nai kabhi Nabi Ki zindagi ko parha, na deeen ki samajh!
Sab sai Bari missal woh adha ***** Mazoor Molvi!
Subh say lykar sham tak porn, movies or psl dykhnay walay batain gay k deen mai kya hai or kya nahe,..... chuno munno ... Hazrat e Ubaidah bin jarrah nay apnay bap ka sir qalam kardiya tha Huzoor صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم ki ghustakhi karnay pay, hazrat e Abu Bakar siddiqui nay apnay bap ko aesa thapar mara k moun say khun nikal aya jab unhounay ghustakhi ki Nabi e Pak صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم ki ....
Jis baray mai pata na hou us baray mai bolna jahalat hai

I bet you never thought that anyone would bring that up? Do agree with Ranas assertion that Captain Safdar was doing double shifts. If IK has done wrong then why are you scared to condemn Maryam?

No, I know how the PTI mentality is . Blame everyone without proof. . However, your tiptoe to the real question made me believe that you know that IK is not only Z a n i But also a Liar who is still hiding his past , and hiding it for scrutiny. If I knew the proof of Maryam 's act of decency, I would have probably condemned her but not because a person who is being evasive admitting the reality, is stating it.

Zaidi Qasim,IK is marrying & is not Zaanii is your leaders, even if he is even Zaanii it is his personal matter, shame on Harram Khoors like you who support Harram Khoor.

Personal matter is committing Zina but continue to hide is proving him liar. You just stated that he is not only a Z A N I but also a Liar. Z a n i was in the past but the lying is still going on ... Beside , you need to take the pacifier out of your mouth and grow up. Tolerate the truth and face it by admitting it. otherwise, you are supporter of a past Za n i and present Liar.

Even if she did not disclaim her child but she still is Z A N I?

I am sure you like to equate your greatest leader of high moral grounds to a her because you can't admit you are a supporter of a Z a n i but also that Z A N I is still lying about his act.

We all know the mentality of noon league is?
They are the one who brought the vulgarity and violence in the politics. They are pathetic liars and shameless creatures and even worst are the dumb supporters of these criminals...These sob's have brought shame to the Pakistani nation. Everywhere they go the governments and people are just spitting their faces but these shameless creatures have no shame. They deserve the treatment they are getting...Wake up Pak before its too late.

Ask your Z A N I baji is the child legitimate? I bet you won't have face to hide. So go keep licking your Z A N I baji and enjoy the game.....
I am sure you like to equate your greatest leader of high moral grounds to a her because you can't admit you are a supporter of a Z a n i but also that Z A N I is still lying about his act.

Ask your Z A N I baji is the child legitimate? I bet you won't have face to hide. So go keep licking your Z A N I baji and enjoy the game.....

You give up ? Now your blame game starts. I know a trick or two of you trash cans. when you can't defend your own statements , then start to blame others and slung the mud on others just to hide your own filthy acts. You could not even answer my question and admit a fact the whole world knows and you think I will believe the lie of a Ilzam Khan's supporters who blame first and provide no proof. The bottom line is that the truth is hard and bitter and you can't tolerate it. Even saying something which is true makes your tongue hurt .... pathetic