Clash Between PTI workers and Police over not getting permission to hold a

Democratics

clash-between-pti-and-police-in-karak-before-pti-s-jalsa.jpg

Sach Bolo

Intel reports had long indicate that a significant number of Afghanis Haramis have infiltrated in PTI that led to May 09 events.

Govt have tried to push these Haramis back to their shit hole Afghanistan but it will take time to neutralize these dogs.

Lets hope they dnt plan another May 09 like event as Feb 08 is their last chance to destabilize Pakistan.

Pakistan Zindabad

manj_pti

Intel reports had long indicate that a significant number of Afghanis Haramis have infiltrated in PTI that led to May 09 events. Govt has tried to push these Haramis back to their shit hole Afghanistan but it will take time to neutralize these dogs. Lets hope they dnt plan another May 09 like event as Feb 08 is their last chance to destabilize Pakistan.

Pakistan Zindabad
Even patwaaris bhosddis think 9th May was a false flag... inshaAllah soon your leader and families will run away back to London from jati Umrah...

pti 56

Intel reports had long indicate that a significant number of Afghanis Haramis have infiltrated in PTI that led to May 09 events.

Govt have tried to push these Haramis back to their shit hole Afghanistan but it will take time to neutralize these dogs.

Lets hope they dnt plan another May 09 like event as Feb 08 is their last chance to destabilize Pakistan.

Pakistan Zindabad
bari inside info hai bhen kay khasam to nahi thay

Sach Bolo

Even patwaaris bhosddis think 9th May was a false flag... inshaAllah soon your leader and families will run away back to London from jati Umrah...

No May 09 was not a false flag. Shehbaz Gill's instigation is on record and Imran's statements on Tv. Not to mention soon to be relieved star witness testimonies from people close to Imran Khan for over 25 years, Saddaqat Abbasi etc.

The extreme violent Anti Pakistan acts on May 09 in KPK were committed by Afghanis (who had Pakistan ID cards) and are now biggest supporters of PTI in KPK.

manj_pti

No May 09 was not a false flag.

The extreme violent Anti Pakistan acts on May 09 in KPK were committed by Afghanis (who had Pakistan ID cards) and are now biggest supporters of PTI in KPK.
Check facts with patwaari mouthpieces....just wait for mujeera Dalla to retire... you will see all 9th May allegations against him from pmln and ppp and also from patwaari mouthpieces.... you will get to listen spicy stories about the 9th May and false flag very soon... inshaAllah

Democratics

No May 09 was not a false flag. Shehbaz Gill's instigation is on record and Imran's statements on Tv. Not to mention soon to be relieved star witness testimonies from people close to Imran Khan for over 25 years, Saddaqat Abbasi etc.

May 09 was not a false flag
IT WAS INSIDE JOB BY PTI​

Pakistan90210

Had May 09 become a success, Imran would be sitting in PM House today claiming "victory of people".

But, it did not. And, like all failed revolutions, failed mutiny attempts, Imran & PTI has now pay the price of their Anti State actions.

Its as simple as that.

This is the reason no one has even tried to ask, request, negotiate or influence a softness for Imran Khan....not even Imam Kabba, Erdogan or Mahatir. Why? Because every sane person knows the implications of instigating a failed mutiny.

Sarkash

Another inside job just like 9th may. and paid chotias like Democratics will continue the misinformation campaign. The only thing is NO ONE buys their shit 🤣

Sarkash

Had May 09 become a success, Imran would be sitting in PM House claiming "victory of people".

But, it did not. And, like all failed revolutions, failed mutiny attepmts, Imran & PTI has now pay the price of their Anti State actions. Its as simple as that. This is the reason no one has even tried to ask, request, negotiate or influence a softness for Imran Khan....not even Erdogan or Mahatir. Why? Because every sane person knows the implications of instigating a failed mutiny.
PMLN invaded and succeeded in destroying it, thats why he became PM after that. You logic is a typical reflection of a chotia paid by interpass Zia's legacy 🤣

Pakistan90210

Another inside job just like 9th may. and paid chotias like Democratics will continue the misinformation campaign. The only thing is NO ONE buys their shit 🤣

Dsnt matter. Fact remains the man who instigated this henious crimes against state is today rotting in Adiala and will continue to rot for a very long time.

Sarkash

Dsnt matter. Fact remains the man who instigated this henious crimes against state is today rotting in Adiala and will continue to rot for a very long time.

Teri keon phatt rahe hai inti? Hes in jail so why you are pissing in your pants?? Afraid so much that the inter pass have to pay you to defend their undeclared Martial Law? 🤣 You are such a sorry ass homo you beat your mother to it 🤣

Pakistan90210

Teri keon phatt rahe hai inti? Hes in jail so why you are pissing in your pants?? Afraid so much that the inter pass have to pay you to defend their undeclared Martial Law? 🤣 You are such a sorry ass homo you beat your mother to it 🤣

No one pays me to defend state of Pakistan. But, you are free to believe in whatever you like or want. Just do yourself a favor and stop living in virtual dreams. Reality is, your Prophet is tonight spending his 189th night in Adiala.

Sarkash

No one pays me to defend state of Pakistan. But, you are free to believe in whatever you like or want. Just do yourself a favor and stop living in virtual dreams. Reality is, your Prophet is tonight spending his 189th night in Adiala.
But your sister was telling me last night that you only get paid once other have a good night?

🤣 🤣 am I getting under your skin again inter pass choteay?? 🤣🤣🤣

You can worship Zia's spiritual son all you want but no one cares about you other than feeding you with KHOTA BIRYANI 🤣🤣 then leave you in this shithole and run away to London. Ye hai teri aukaat

waseem137

کاکا شپاہی جی لگے رہو ۔ فی کمنٹ کے کتنے پیسے ملتے ہیں آپکو؟ ویسے ہی معلومات کے لیے پوچھ رہا ہوں 😀۔