CJ Iftikhar Chaudhrys friend arrested by NAB in Rs. 6 billion fraud

pak_aus

as.jpg

[video]http://criticalppp.com/archives/78872[/video]

usmanakbar

How come he is "a friend" of CJ ? He is just a lawyer and usually supports the agenda of Army/ISI.
Go through all the TV programs in which he appeared you will find to whom it is more close!

CJ's friend got arrested for corruption, and what does that have to do with CJ? Are you automatically assuming that CJ is involved?
If a friend of some one is doing some thing wrong then is this the default position?

The only purpose of using CJ's name is to get extra publicity for the news, and that my friend is Cheap popularity!

brilTek

as.jpg

[video]http://criticalppp.com/archives/78872[/video]

Please tell us meaning of your avatar.

Let's see whether you fear Allah subhan tallah or serving your masters for 5 rupeers per hour?

I want to see how this person is buddy of CJ? Proof please.

---
brilTek

code_decode

I am 101% sure that this post was started by President house and this is Zardari's first post on siasat.pk. Welcome President 10%...to the world of true soldiers...

pak_aus

staray khaatir
yaar ye apna avatar tou change karo, shakl-e-momenaan, kartoot-e-kafiraan wali baat ho rahi hai??????????
shaid tum mere avatar ku pasand nahi if u r not muslim u tag ur avar i do not objection on that
aur by the way dur fitay monh for comments

AbuOkasha

He is being punished for speaking up the truth and exposing the pre-planned attack on the judiciary by an TV interview. He has detained for having credible "Information" on Reference Against CJ.

InsafianPTI

As far as I know CJ had better friendship with PPP lawyer (forgot his name now, the one who is defending PM now), if that guy has gone against CJ then nobody else matters.