Chines Industry - a light at the end of Tunnel, or a train coming on us

I can not stop Imrani Jahil Rats from coming in and mucking up this topic. But this could be a good point of discussion guys.

I expected this to happen. And I expressed it many times that we are on our way to selling the Gawader and our CPEC routes to China. And along with that China will start utilizing our surplus energy and wasted Industrial zones by building up their industrial Giants on our Tax holiday Industrial Zones. However, we can develop our small industries around them which will feed these Giants.

We have two paths ahead
1: Die today -- after 80 billion dollars Mess that Khan Sahib has left is in.
2: Let the Chinese bail us out today and accept the Industrial Slavery that Chain is trying to get rid of from its own land.

I am in favor of number 2. At least we will survive today and learn the skills we need for future.
We can develop our own comparative industries in parallel to reduce the effect of that Slavery.

Selected Invitation:

Shahid Abassi, Sohail Shuja Dr Adam Munawarkhan Citizen X Will_Bite Siberite Islamabadiya Mocha7 atensari nawaz.sharif
I apologize if I missed some other knowledgeable members.

exitonce

Dog Barking GIF by Sidetalk

Who is going to invest in Pakistan when the government is sitting on a stolen mandate & there is no law & order or justice?
Anyhow the deal is part of the MOU which has not been materialised.
In the last 2 years, the corrupt and shameless government of PMLUN has destroyed the economy, and we do not expect anything good from the corrupt government.

I can not stop Imrani Jahil Rats from coming in and mucking up this topic. But this could be a good point of discussion guys.

I expected this to happen. And I expressed it many times that we are on our way to selling the Gawader and our CPEC routes to China. And along with that China will start utilizing our surplus energy and wasted Industrial zones by building up their industrial Giants on our Tax holiday Industrial Zones. However, we can develop our small industries around them which will feed these Giants.

We have two paths ahead
2: Let the Chinese bail us out today and accept the Industrial Slavery that Chain is trying to get rid of from its own land.

I am in favor of number 2. At least we will survive today and learn the skills we need for future.
We can develop our own comparative industries in parallel to reduce the effect of that Slavery.

Selected Invitation:

Shahid Abassi, Sohail Shuja Dr Adam Munawarkhan Citizen X Will_Bite Siberite Islamabadiya Mocha7 atensari nawaz.sharif
https://twitter.com/x/status/1814402453174919515

We have two paths ahead

Selected Invitation:

Shahbaz Sharif ko kahu iss bunday ko hire kar lay saray maslay hal ho jaain gaay. 🤣 😁

https://twitter.com/x/status/1814724293198016742

NasNY

It took 30 years (1985-2015) for China to become an industrial giant.
No one came to help China?

All you need a vision and a direction.
Train is coming to destroy the 75 year old corrupt infrastructure.

Light will come afterwards.

pinionated

Raja ji, even though you show lack of understanding respect and empathy for IK, I will still respond, considering that u have on this board for sometime and maintained your crazy beliefs

Main driving force for CPEC was
China: Strengthen their Influence in the region to counter India
Pakistan: Army and politicians both saw this opportunity to line up their pockets

What changed:
USA decided to put a check on China. It started siding with India more openly and pushing Pakistan away from China. Pakistani Army, the sluts they are, were happy with getting paid by their former client and started getting politicians on board. This is where IK comes in and says “hum koi ghulaam hain”. Rest is history.

Now it is up to the people of Pakistan who would rather get raped or stand up and say I will choose a partner on my own terms

Let me also add on your comment about China bailing us out:
China will NOT bail Pakistan out with the current government. They r not stupid. In business there is a term: Sunk Cost (it’s better to take losses than throwing good money after bad money)

We have two paths ahead

Selected Invitation:

Any kind of civilized debate with these ratholes are useless. You will get normal squabbling and routinely abuse from them.

Oneway or other, Pakistan will need to get out of this massive load of debt hanging over its head, if it needs to survive and progress. That looming disaster is going to doom us all if not controlled right now.

These kids don't know much their ass from the hole in the ground. We need to reform our revenue agency and will need to be strict about it. Zero tolerance for helping business steal the revenue for Government. We need to bring as many businesses as possible in to tax system. This country is broken, and the leniency is making it sick.

We need to stop fighting and stop calling names. This is most ridicules bunch of kindergarten kids, I have observed in my life.

Melanthus

China is investing billions in Vietnam even tough it has a lot of political and territorial disputes with it.The reason is simple.China’s investment is secure.Vietnam has skilled workforce,no law and order issues and can provide electricity.Why didn’t Chinese companies build factories in Pakistan?.Every one knows the reasons so I will not list them here.

Look at the size and interest rate of loans taken under the CPEC that PML-N is proud of.

GSx_tCDXoAAmdG2

اوے فیس بکی دولے شاہ کے چوھے - سوچ سمجھ تیرے بس کی بات نہیں -- پچھلے دو سالوں سے ہم پرانے قرضے رول بیک کر رہے ہیں جو تجھے تیرے مداری نیا قرضہ بنا کر دیکھا رہے - تیرے جیسے جاہلوں کا ہی میں نے اوپر ذکر کیا تھا
چوہے ذرا اصل فگر دیکھ تیرے کھوتی کے بچے عرف عمران خان کے جانے کے بعد سے لے کر ابھی تک صرف آی ایم ایف کے تین بلین ڈالر کے قرضہ ہے جب کہ اس کتے کی نسل نے تین سالوں میں چالیس بلین چڑھایا ہے جو اب ہمیں بھگتنا پر رہا ہے
جاہل نکل ادھر سے اپنی فیس بکی انفورمیشن کو لے کر

Screenshot-2024-07-21-113517.jpg

Any kind of civilized debate with these ratholes are useless. You will get normal squabbling and routinely abuse from them.

Oneway or other, Pakistan will need to get out of this massive load of debt hanging over its head, if it needs to survive and progress. That looming disaster is going to doom us all if not controlled right now.

These kids don't know much their ass from the hole in the ground. We need to reform our revenue agency and will need to be strict about it. Zero tolerance for helping business steal the revenue for Government. We need to bring as many businesses as possible in to tax system. This country is broken, and the leniency is making it sick.

We need to stop fighting and stop calling names. This is most ridicules bunch of kindergarten kids, I have observed in my life.
Your best Quote:

That is why you are a Putwari. You know how to think. 😁

Your best Quote:

That is why you are a Putwari. You know how to think. 😁
I like to share it with my youthi brothers and sisters, but they always disown me and my ideas.

ChulBul

We have two paths ahead

Selected Invitation:

Patwari aur parha likha, wahhhh

China is investing billions in Vietnam even tough it has a lot of political and territorial disputes with it.The reason is simple.China’s investment is secure.Vietnam has skilled workforce,no law and order issues and can provide electricity.Why didn’t Chinese companies build factories in Pakistan?.Every one knows the reasons so I will not list them here.
About 10 years ago Chines said they have over 70 billion US dollars stockpile which literally was nothing more than a stack of paper. They decided to implement the Silk Rout plan and get rid of this useless paper. They started aggressively investing it in every soft cornet they could find.
So they converted this useless paper into concrete and Iron. That was a smart move. They can do the same here as well. And we need it.

ChulBul

وزیراعظم شہباز شریف کے بیٹے کے آئی پی پی پاور پلانٹ کو کتنی رقم ادا کی گئی؟​