china_hilarious_tseat_07.jpg

china_hilarious_tseat_08.jpg

china_hilarious_tseat_10.jpg

china_hilarious_tseat_11.jpg

china_hilarious_tseat_12.jpg

:PEs ke kami reh gei the;)[hilar][hilar][hilar]​

Night_Hawk

its wonderful for kids who 'just gotta go' :)
Gazoo Bhai
It is good for people stuck in traffic anywhere in the world, if they got to go.
Can you imagine a person stuck in traffic somewhere in Karachi and that person got to go.
Are there any restrooms in entire Karachi? At-least I do not know.

aqeel813

I find it very good rather than hilarious. Isn't it also good for ladies who cant just use the road side as men can do, in case of urgent need? Also for old people who cant move much during travelling like my grandpa. By the way, where the "stuff" goes??

Night_Hawk

I find it very good rather than hilarious. Isn't it also good for ladies who cant just use the road side as men can do, in case of urgent need? Also for old people who cant move much during travelling like my grandpa. By the way, where the "stuff" goes??
Very true.
I think this will be very helpful for people with medical problems.
They must have a detachable receptacle underneath that seat, for disposing of the "stuff"

you are absolutely correct brother,

I remember I was stuck some 200 miles out of Dallas towards northeast for 7 HOURS. I cant even imagine how women must have felt specially if they already pressure to go before traffic jam.

I made a U-turn and went back, and traffic was still not cleared. It cost me over additional 12 hrs to reach the destination

by the way....front seat adjustments do not look very fine ...just imagine if some one has gota go for NO2 what will be his position in front seats?

aqeel813

by the way....front seat adjustments do not look very fine ...just imagine if some one has gota go for NO2 what will be his position in front seats?

I think you didn't notice that all this arrangement is just for NO1 not NO2, which is not so strange because the most dangerous and urgent one is NO1 (agar kisi ko diarrhea hua ho to alehda bat ha ). ab ap to chahtay hen k car mein e pora full fledge toilet bna diya jay. bhai car ko car e rehnay dein. :)

cant believe what we are discussing, by the way. :13:

Siasat-pk

I my opinion this is a good invention. I remember 2 year back while my father needed washroom badly, while in the car.

Night_Hawk

you are absolutely correct brother,

I remember I was stuck some 200 miles out of Dallas towards northeast for 7 HOURS. I cant even imagine how women must have felt specially if they already pressure to go before traffic jam.

I made a U-turn and went back, and traffic was still not cleared. It cost me over additional 12 hrs to reach the destination
Gazoo Bhai,
At-least you had a chance to make a U-Turn and find a rest area.
In Karachi if you got go #1 any restroom on the roadside? The choice for men is face the wall. Rest I do not want to utter the word in respect!

behzadji

O china Walo, Koi delivery room wala rickshaw bhi banao, Pakistan main bari zuroorat hai.........shame on our govt. officials protocol

Gazoo Bhai,
At-least you had a chance to make a U-Turn and find a rest area.
In Karachi if you got go #1 any restroom on the roadside? The choice for men is face the wall. Rest I do not want to utter the word in respect!

Please put this on the things-to-do-list when Patriots forms govt. We shall make rest rooms mandatory in shopping centers, public buildings, restaurants, parks, libraries, etc.

Restaurants may charge small amount for usage, but it will be good public relations if they offer free

Night_Hawk

Please put this on the things-to-do-list when Patriots forms govt. We shall make rest rooms mandatory in shopping centers, public buildings, restaurants, parks, libraries, etc.
Restaurants may charge small amount for usage, but it will be good public relations if they offer free

Ok we can put it on the list.:):):)
We need those things now on big cities of Pakistan.;)