Chaudhry Nisar will not remain with Nawaz Sharif, predicts Sheikh Rasheed

shassan655

i will go one step ahead.... this govt is not going to survive after june 2014

I think you are right...if you watch Imran Khan Q&A session in India yesterday. In one of his answer's he did mention that we might have an election during mid of next year. I watched the whole Q&A of Imran...and I was surprised when he said it. I am not sure..whether I am reading too much within the lines..But I pray to Allah that Nawaz Govt. fails...Nawaz Sharif wants to rule us not as a Prime Minister but as a King. How many ministries they have not alloted to people to work on. Why do you think there are no qualified people besides these Sharif brothers.

cheetah

I think you are right...if you watch Imran Khan Q&A session in India yesterday. In one of his answer's he did mention that we might have an election during mid of next year. I watched the whole Q&A of Imran...and I was surprised when he said it. I am not sure..whether I am reading too much within the lines..But I pray to Allah that Nawaz Govt. fails...Nawaz Sharif wants to rule us not as a Prime Minister but as a King. How many ministries they have not alloted to people to work on. Why do you think there are no qualified people besides these Sharif brothers.
What I am sensing is more sinister on the bases of yester years. When Benazir first time came in power she was relatively sincere with the nation however she was made redundant by the hidden hands and result was her ouster. Later on again she was again brought in power this time by the hidden hands and that time she was fully corrupt like any thing. Now take the example of PTI this time victory was robbed from them and was given a lesson you are nothing without us you have to toe our line. Similarly now if now PTI has some signal from these quarters then you can gauge its consequences anyway but I have full faith in IK he is a son of soil and in the present lot he is far superior from the others. Ever rising inflation is leading towards anarchy or bloody revolution.

Khallas

PPP government per bhi sab yeh hi kehtay thay per unhon nay 5 saal puray kar liya...

PML(N) bhi pooray 5 saaal poray kar lay gi...

Yeh sab government NRO US India & Saudia support say ayen hain.... Army ager in ki government giraye gi to army apnay bandon ko paisay kahan say day gi...ab har waqt DHA k plots main haair phaair kar k to paisay kamaye nahin ja saktay.

jason

What I am sensing is more sinister on the bases of yester years. When Benazir first time came in power she was relatively sincere with the nation however she was made redundant by the hidden hands and result was her ouster. Later on again she was again brought in power this time by the hidden hands and that time she was fully corrupt like any thing. Now take the example of PTI this time victory was robbed from them and was given a lesson you are nothing without us you have to toe our line. Similarly now if now PTI has some signal from these quarters then you can gauge its consequences anyway but I have full faith in IK he is a son of soil and in the present lot he is far superior from the others. Ever rising inflation is leading towards anarchy or bloody revolution.
people think that they won't last long but nooras see that big time investment from china is going to revive economy in 2014 and on the base of that economy boost they would sail through comfortably.

jason

As far as US leaving this area it seems unlikely.why i see that because I don't see the return of Taliban in power in afghanistan becoz it is not in the interest of US dear friend India(they were uncomfortable in talibans previous stint) and also for the US kiths and kins in pakistan and for the recent overt friend Iran.

Annie

I hope boat of Noora League Govt drown soon but they should hurry and not to damage the country anymore. Yeh Noora to disease hai jo Pakistan ko lug gayee hai. Kub Jaan chootay gee koyee ilaaj hona chaaheay.

PPP government per bhi sab yeh hi kehtay thay per unhon nay 5 saal puray kar liya...

PML(N) bhi pooray 5 saaal poray kar lay gi...

Yeh sab government NRO US India & Saudia support say ayen hain.... Army ager in ki government giraye gi to army apnay bandon ko paisay kahan say day gi...ab har waqt DHA k plots main haair phaair kar k to paisay kamaye nahin ja saktay.

the difference is at that time PMLN was in opposition and they had muk muka, there is no deal between N and PTI, IK is not going to let them sleep

shassan655

Cheetah...I agree with you here. But Imran Khan made a very big blunder during elections, which Sheikh Rasheed mentioned several times during Shows. What PTI did was they were not organized during election and while voting was going on they were not present in the Voting stations to monitor. There were alot of Voting Stations in Punjab where PTI was not present at Stations. Imran Khan also mentioned this during one of his shows. This blunder by PTI made Noora League all powerful to do everything with Rigging of Election.

You are right about rising inflation will lead to revolution. When I spoke with my family in Pakistan, I got stunned when they mentioned the Prices of commodities and feel bad for the common people who are at the verge of starvation. As I mentioned before in most of my Post. I am smelling French revolution in Pakistan, where common people would drag these corrupt from their Palaces onto the Street...Inshallah.

cheetah

Cheetah...I agree with you here. But Imran Khan made a very big blunder during elections, which Sheikh Rasheed mentioned several times during Shows. What PTI did was they were not organized during election and while voting was going on they were not present in the Voting stations to monitor. There were alot of Voting Stations in Punjab where PTI was not present at Stations. Imran Khan also mentioned this during one of his shows. This blunder by PTI made Noora League all powerful to do everything with Rigging of Election.

You are right about rising inflation will lead to revolution. When I spoke with my family in Pakistan, I got stunned when they mentioned the Prices of commodities and feel bad for the common people who are at the verge of starvation. As I mentioned before in most of my Post. I am smelling French revolution in Pakistan, where common people would drag these corrupt from their Palaces onto the Street...Inshallah.
I still clearly remember that some years before may 13 elections I heard in one talk show in which IK pointed out the strategy of very election day and it is surprising that lion was injured on these fateful days, all his supporters thought they have won the day and when results started to pour it was really shocking but with the passage of time now it is becoming clear how the mandate was stolen with precision, this is the point which I am saying, message to IK mandate is nothing but engineered manipulation, if you want to come to power you have to toe our line, this is really tragic. To me chances of revolution are very slim because we are not behaving as a nation but as a multipolar multiagenda crowd but nothing can be said with certainty. At present picture is gloomy. All the govt machinery is like personal servants of nooras.