Chaudhary Nisar Threatens Altaf Hussain In His Press Conference

SpIDeR.

threat threat hi khelty rehy gain action kab lain gi ye govt. ab bhut ho giya.. ye threat threat ka khel.

Chaudry what happened to three Fake Murderers of Imran Farooq. they never bothered to interview 3rd Murderer ,you invited them 3 weeks back.
They replied our Tax Payer money is vluable ,we don't want to waste, better release all three innocents, otherwise we will refer the case to international human rights.

mrk123

Enough of these press conferences. Why the heck do you have to wait for UK police and authorities to take action?

Why not just do what YOU are supposed to do.

Stop this charade. Move things along. Enough of this talking - show some action.

This guy is a clown too. What kind of statement is this "if 5 years ago someone didn't cooperate then we leave it up to Allah"

Are you the masjid Imam or the interior minister? Why is it that PMLn leaves everything to Allah. Why not do your job. If Rahman malik the clown and PPP
government didn't take action then share it with people that it was not done. Why not be transparent? When Pasha and Zaheer work against the civilian government and actively work to topple it then why not move against them and hold them accountable instead of leaving your case to Allah.

Unbelieveable that these guys are in the government for the third time. Nincompoops!

Enough of these press conferences. Why the heck do you have to wait for UK police and authorities to take action?

Why not just do what YOU are supposed to do.

Stop this charade. Move things along. Enough of talking - show some action.

This guy is a clown too. What kind of statement is this "if 5 years ago someone didn't cooperate then we leave it up to Allah"

Are you the masjid Imam or the interior minister? Why is it that PMLn leaves everything to Allah. Why not do your job. If Rahman malik the clown and PPP
government didn't take action then share it with people that it was not done. Why not be transparent? When Pasha and Zaheer work against the civilian government and actively work to topple it then why not move against them and hold them accountable instead of leaving your case to Allah.

Unbelieveable that these guys are in the government for the third time. Nincompoops!

Altaf Money laundering is against Pakistan while Nawaz and Zardari money laundering is in favor of Pakistan ......... Is it justice?

Injustice only breeds more hatred nothing else

Altaf Money laundering is against Pakistan while Nawaz and Zardari money laundering is in favor of Pakistan ......... Is it justice?

Yes Zardari aur Nawaz Ka Peeshab bhi Pakistan ke Liye Bohat Aham Hai.

mrk123

I am sure that you are making a point that I failed to understand :)
Apologies....

Pakistan again robbed by Zardari+Nawaz +Raheel+ Riizwan 2013-onward soon details will be disclosed Col,Tariq Kamal was a trailer. ,Pakistan is being robbed by Kiyani /Iftikhar ch/Zardari /Nawaz 2007-2013