Character at its climax. Another Evasion from claiming his mouth as his own.

That allegation was made by the ECP additional secretary, Afzal Khan.

35 puncture issue was floated by media members in addition to others. Dr. Shahid Masood claimed to have the tape in his possession. True or false, it was not based on Imran's direct words. Imran should have stayed away from it.

Javed Sadiq is a personal friend of SS, and he has been the signatory on many projects. If you cannot find anything wrong with that, then you need a major gut check.

If you dont remember the role judiciary has played in the past to favor Sharifs, you have been living under a rock. If I need to give you a list of judicial transgressions of the Sharifs, then Id be wasting my time.

Your actual problem is that your leige lord, Nawaz Sharif has been caught with his pants, corset and underwear down.....and you cant figure a way to defend your crooked, characterless, shameless, abhorent, and criminal boss, and somehow cover his embarrassment.....and hence, you have resorted to wildly throwing mud at the wall (read Imran), hoping some of it will stick.

In all this time, you are pretending to be balanced, which essentially means that you are looking at everyone with the same critical glasses...but I have yet to hear a word against Zardari...or Sharifs. You are risking your own character by pretending to be a champ, while acting like a chump.

Well said, but his facade of being balanced and neutral was shattered a long time ago. He is as balanced as Talat and Saleem Lifafi who also claim to be balanced and neutral but yet always have their guns pointed at IK. Actually they are a bit better that this covert patwari. Atleast they get rewarded for their "balanced and neutral" views, unlike Raja here who does it for free..........or does he ?

Really !!! You are such a snow flake that a few statements make it like fitna to you. And the actual fitna your master has created now for year and half, pre, during and post Panama Leaks Case which actually had the country in a standstill in a state of limbo, had the country with his walls of lies and deception, country was in a very volatile and dire political crisis, that is nothing to you? For you Touheen-e-Shareef is still the biggest issue !!!

Now for the 3rd time I'm telling you this, kissi ko character ka dars dene se phele apne garebaan mein jhaank ke dekho

Oo dekha hoowa he yar apney girebaan men jhaank kur. Apnay hi tid nazar aata he.
And for don't know which many times I am saying. I see every thing. And will see in next 6 months by going to the bottom which will put them in jail. And I promise you I will not waste a single tear.

And you are making forum black every day talking about it. You are doing the best job. What good mine will do.
And every time I ask you to teach me what imrani Tasbih I should do to make you happy, You don't teach me.

That allegation was made by the ECP additional secretary, Afzal Khan.

35 puncture issue was floated by media members in addition to others. Dr. Shahid Masood claimed to have the tape in his possession. True or false, it was not based on Imran's direct words. Imran should have stayed away from it.

Javed Sadiq is a personal friend of SS, and he has been the signatory on many projects. If you cannot find anything wrong with that, then you need a major gut check.

If you dont remember the role judiciary has played in the past to favor Sharifs, you have been living under a rock. If I need to give you a list of judicial transgressions of the Sharifs, then Id be wasting my time.

Your actual problem is that your leige lord, Nawaz Sharif has been caught with his pants, corset and underwear down.....and you cant figure a way to defend your crooked, characterless, shameless, abhorent, and criminal boss, and somehow cover his embarrassment.....and hence, you have resorted to wildly throwing mud at the wall (read Imran), hoping some of it will stick.

In all this time, you are pretending to be balanced, which essentially means that you are looking at everyone with the same critical glasses...but I have yet to hear a word against Zardari...or Sharifs. You are risking your own character by pretending to be a champ, while acting like a chump.

I don't know man you say I get personal but some times you just flip me upside down with your self inflicted ignorrence. You have tendency to drive the things in wrong direction. And I am tired with this.
You should be ashamed for blaming it all on others and ignoring the continuous non stop rant we heard from IK. SIMPLY MAN YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. ----- Not saying you would be .

Well said, but his facade of being balanced and neutral was shattered a long time ago. He is as balanced as Talat and Saleem Lifafi who also claim to be balanced and neutral but yet always have their guns pointed at IK. Actually they are a bit better that this covert patwari. Atleast they get rewarded for their "balanced and neutral" views, unlike Raja here who does it for free..........or does he ?

Come on now don't you waste everyone's efforts by saying I do it for free. Gaaliyan khaao ge apney gmaashon se esi baat kur ke.

I don't know man you say I get personal but some times you just flip me upside down with your self inflicted ignorrence. You have tendency to drive the things in wrong direction. And I am tired with this.
You should be ashamed for blaming it all on others and ignoring the continuous non stop rant we heard from IK. SIMPLY MAN YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. ----- Not saying you would be .

Can you, or anyone from PMLN, ever come up with real political opposition against Imran? or are you always going to be losers and stick to personal attacks?

Considering your party history from the 80s, Id say the latter is a done deal.

I can see you are trying to pull me in the same dirt hole by getting personal with me as well, but Im not going to fall for it. If you insist on being petty, so be it...but dont blame it on things like "this forum has made me so', or 'you guys'. Admit to your shortcomings honorably...PMLN has always been a below the belt party...and that is how it will die

I always admit my short comings, as i did yesterday. I felt i was slipping into rudeness and i said i will mend myself. But I will still say you should be ashamed of blamming it all on others and washing off IKs role in all of the examples I had given you. This is nothing but Munafiqat Sir. Whether it is below the belt or over the belt.

And what is this rant about the "real political opposition of Imran Khan". What is his position for far that I will have loads of achievements or his failures to discuss about. Soohnyooo agr is qoom ne mooqa diya na khaan ji ko to hoo ga bolney ke liye sub ke pass
At this moments it is his character in the light. I call that mouth as stinky hole which does not have guts to own his words. And I will keep doing it.

Can you, or anyone from PMLN, ever come up with real political opposition against Imran? or are you always going to be losers and stick to personal attacks?

Considering your party history from the 80s, Id say the latter is a done deal.

I can see you are trying to pull me in the same dirt hole by getting personal with me as well, but Im not going to fall for it. If you insist on being petty, so be it...but dont blame it on things like "this forum has made me so', or 'you guys'. Admit to your shortcomings honorably...PMLN has always been a below the belt party...and that is how it will die

Oo dekha hoowa he yar apney girebaan men jhaank kur. Apnay hi tid nazar aata he.
And for don't know which many times I am saying. I see every thing. And will see in next 6 months by going to the bottom which will put them in jail. And I promise you I will not waste a single tear.

And you are making forum black every day talking about it. You are doing the best job. What good mine will do.
And every time I ask you to teach me what imrani Tasbih I should do to make you happy, You don't teach me.

Once again, no actual counter argument or point to put forward, just gibberish and back to Imrani this and rangeela that, because that's all you have got left

And what is this rant about the "real political opposition of Imran Khan". What is his position for far that I will have loads of achievements or his failures to discuss about. Soohnyooo agr is qoom ne mooqa diya na khaan ji ko to hoo ga bolney ke liye sub ke pass

At this moments it is his character in the light. I call that mouth as stinky hole which does not have guts to own his words. And I will keep doing it.

PTI has a govt in KPK. Lets talk governance, good or bad, and criticize on political facts.

But since you dont have the sense or decency to stay away from personal attacks, and insist on turning it into a free for all-jahilana-abid sher ali-style street brawl, you are better off going to facebook pages of PMLN, where you can get together with your buddies and talk about sita white, jewish lobby, reham khan, gulalai, sethi and blah blah till hell freezes over.

Garbage such as your threads are turning this forum into a joke, not that the forum admins care.

PTI has a govt in KPK. Lets talk governance, good or bad, and criticize on political facts.

But since you dont have the sense or decency to stay away from personal attacks, and insist on turning it into a free for all-jahilana-abid sher ali-style street brawl, you are better off going to facebook pages of PMLN, where you can get together with your buddies and talk about sita white, jewish lobby, reham khan, gulalai, sethi and blah blah till hell freezes over.

Garbage such as your threads are turning this forum into a joke, not that the forum admins care.

Stop it man I guess we had enough. You are striking again and again on the personal attacks thing and not looking back at your own writings.
Like always when you come into your hyper state of denying every truth then I let you win.
Your own personality is such that you cut my writings in your reply and leave the part which suits you. I told you about this two days ago. This is what was "khuslut of Maloon Bani israaeel" that they used to put thing out of context. Twist the tongue to change meamings. You have totally buried your hypocrisy you did by putting blames on others and now want to change the topic. Just leave it here let this thread die.

This is what was "khuslut of Maloon Bani israaeel" that they used to put thing out of context.

Really? you are a political prostitute after all, that will sell anything (in your case, soul) to win a point. And all this time I thought you really had a brain cell or two.

Jab har taraf se apnay chawalpunay ki wajah se daba ke classic chitrol hui aur dene ko koi jawab nahi then "let the thread die" ! :lol:

Hopefully in the future you will think twice before publishing your bongiyan

Really? you are a political prostitute after all, that will sell anything (in your case, soul) to win a point. And all this time I thought you really had a brain cell or two.

I have to end it with an apology will bite for all the bukwas I have written, BUT without backing off from anything I said on the subject of this thread. May Allah keep you happy.

چھوڑ نہ یار اب --- چھترول تو نو ڈاوٹ تم دونوں نے مل کر واہ واہ کی ہے تم میری پر اس تھریڈ کے میدان سے باہر گھسیٹ کر
تم لوگوں نے ہر ممکن کوشش کی ہے کہ میں اصل موضوع سے ہٹ کر الجھ پڑوں اسی لئے امپریشن دے رہے ہو کہ میرے پاس کہنے کو کچھ نہیں ہے
کہنے کو اپنے لیڈر (نہیں رنگیلے) کی مفقت پر تم دونوں کے پاس بھی کچھ نہیں ہے - ول بائٹ نے سارا گند کا ٹوکرا دوسروں کے سر پر ڈال اور تم نے مدعا سرائی میں قوالی کر دی - اور کیا ہوا ہے ادھر

Jab har taraf se apnay chawalpunay ki wajah se daba ke classic chitrol hui aur dene ko koi jawab nahi then "let the thread die" ! :lol:

And for your very very kind information for both of you Sirs. Talking on the governance and other issues (the so called real opposition) of IK), this is such and open field that if i play with your tactics we will stay in this for ages.
But the truth is that "Imran Khan ka kisis level pur test abhi nhen hoowa" he had nothing to do with the financial, or foreign policies etc. So far as petty issues are concerned in KPK you know that i am not a mean person who will play on the misery poors in the street. You think I dont know and I dont see what conditions are people in KPK living. Have you ever seen me playing on that misery have you ever ???
But I know what kine of hit this province gets from Terrorism, and what are the genuine problems of whoever rules their.

چھوڑ نہ یار اب --- چھترول تو نو ڈاوٹ تم دونوں نے مل کر واہ واہ کی ہے تم میری پر اس تھریڈ کے میدان سے باہر گھسیٹ کر
تم لوگوں نے ہر ممکن کوشش کی ہے کہ میں اصل موضوع سے ہٹ کر الجھ پڑوں اسی لئے امپریشن دے رہے ہو کہ میرے پاس کہنے کو کچھ نہیں ہے
کہنے کو اپنے لیڈر (نہیں رنگیلے) کی مفقت پر تم دونوں کے پاس بھی کچھ نہیں ہے - ول بائٹ نے سارا گند کا ٹوکرا دوسروں کے سر پر ڈال اور تم نے مدعا سرائی میں قوالی کر دی - اور کیا ہوا ہے ادھر

Oh my poor old rajay rajay rajay, when will you stop crying, no one entertained your topic because you have this habit of what is called beating a dead horse i.e bring up the same tired old discussed to death topic up again and again, I dunno maybe you are expecting if eventually someone will say something you want to hear or what?

This entire thing was very well put to rest when in your last thread on the same topic, lekin aap ko chitrol ki aadat hai and you brought it up again and like the last time went into some obtuse tangent over character, because thats all you have and no real talking points. And like the last time only fool would take something like this seriously.

Your own master who is the plaintiff in this case in has not attended a single hearing , your other master and his family has outright refused to show up for criminal cases of corruption and forgery levied by the state of Pakistan against them and not some joker like showbaz or neefa powdri, but you have not a single word to say about all of that So how do you expect anyone to take your biased gibberish even remotely seriously!

And this is exactly whats going to happen to you again the next time you post anything similar!

Who the hell is expecting that you as a imrani worshiper will take it serious. Character does not matter for him and it does not matter for you --- plain and simple. So far as posting it 2nd time is concerned, I dont want to wast time on proving that you people have no bound no limits in bashing others but when the focus shifts on you than there has to be all the rules all the ethics and all sanities. Need less to say that you imranies never post the same thing over and over.

As I told you I will post it again. And in that post I will praise IK if he chooses to show his mouth and other snorting end are different. You keep your eyes open for that. Then we will start it again.

Oh my poor old rajay rajay rajay, when will you stop crying, no one entertained your topic because you have this habit of what is called beating a dead horse i.e bring up the same tired old discussed to death topic up again and again, I dunno maybe you are expecting if eventually someone will say something you want to hear or what?

This entire thing was very well put to rest when in your last thread on the same topic, lekin aap ko chitrol ki aadat hai and you brought it up again and like the last time went into some obtuse tangent over character, because thats all you have and no real talking points. And like the last time only fool would take something like this seriously.

Your own master who is the plaintiff in this case in has not attended a single hearing , your other master and his family has outright refused to show up for criminal cases of corruption and forgery levied by the state of Pakistan against them and not some joker like showbaz or neefa powdri, but you have not a single word to say about all of that So how do you expect anyone to take your biased gibberish even remotely seriously!

And this is exactly whats going to happen to you again the next time you post anything similar!

Who the hell is expecting that you as a imrani worshiper will take it serious. Character does not matter for him and it does not matter for you --- plain and simple. So far as posting it 2nd time is concerned, I dont want to wast time on proving that you people have no bound no limits in bashing others but when the focus shifts on you than there has to be all the rules all the ethics and all sanities. Need less to say that you imranies never post the same thing over and over.

As I told you I will post it again. And in that post I will praise IK if he chooses to show his mouth and other snorting end are different. You keep your eyes open for that. Then we will start it again.

That's rich, talks of character coming from someone who could not find enough hours in a day to kiss the corrupt, fraud and murderous Noora's ***. With thread upon thread upon thread singing their praises high and low. And now in a feeble attempt at deception instead of kissing Noora *** does the next best thing, malign the only real opposition to his masters.

And you wonder why you are treated the way you are.

That's rich, talks of character coming from someone who could not find enough hours in a day to kiss the corrupt, fraud and murderous Noora's ***. With thread upon thread upon thread singing their praises high and low. And now in a feeble attempt at deception instead of kissing Noora *** does the next best thing, malign the only real opposition to his masters.

And you wonder why you are treated the way you are.

Khocha teen kur ya peen kur. I will do what I have to.

Yes of course you will because you are obligated to your political gods with your blind devotion and worship of them.

AND so are you. No character in your political God and you are devoted to defend his ---- with your blind devotion. Where is the difference? ???