Character at its climax. Another Evasion from claiming his mouth as his own.

???? ??? ???? ????? ??? ??? ?? "?? ?????" ??? ?? "?? ?????" ????
????? ??? ????? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ???? ?? ????? ?? ????? ??? ??? ?????? ??????? ?? ???? ????? ??? - ??????? ???? ???? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?????? ????
???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ??? ????? ??? ???? ??? ???? ?? ??????? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ?????? - ??? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ???? ??????? ??? ????? - ???? ???? ???? ???? ????
?? ?? ???? ??????? ????? ?? ?? ??? ????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ??

<font size="5"><span style="color:#ff0000;">

A degenerate calling someone else "Bud Kirdar"? Lmfao thanks for the chuckles.... moving on.... perhaps he has shame? Unlike your****** Mary **** whose devoid of anything remotely resembling shame.
I ain't going to waste my time on a covert patwari.

چلو سرکار آپ میری پوسٹ کی ہوئی نقلی خبر کو دی ڈیفنڈ کر دو

راجہ جی، اصل خبر تو یہ ہے

https://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?577065
https://tribune.com.pk/story/1502396/sending-data-dar-nab-costs-nadra-officer-job/

نیب نے نادرا سے ریکارڈ مانگا، نادرا کے افسر نے ریکارڈ بھیج دیا، اس بات پر اس افسر کو ملازمت سے ہی فارغ کر دیا وزیرِ داخلہ احسن اگبال کہ وزارت نے

Iconoclast

???? ??? ???? ????? ??? ??? ?? "?? ?????" ??? ?? "?? ?????" ????
????? ??? ????? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ???? ?? ????? ?? ????? ??? ??? ?????? ??????? ?? ???? ????? ??? - ??????? ???? ???? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?????? ????
???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ??? ????? ??? ???? ??? ???? ?? ??????? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ?????? - ??? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ???? ??????? ??? ?????- ???? ???? ???? ???? ????
?? ?? ???? ??????? ????? ?? ?? ??? ????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ??

<font size="5"><span style="color:#ff0000;">

No idea what a paindo is. If it means what I think it means, then perhaps it's not your place to bicker about something as complex as Pakistan politics and most certainly you have no understanding of something beyond your city. I will break it down for you in simple English. I love how you've speculated about me and what I do for a living. It shows how small you feel and what sort of mentality you posses. I on the other hand have been calling you out on your stupidity which you've been demonstrating in fully glory on siasat.pk.
Go back to advertising the political harlot otherwise known as PMLN. You've started to utter absurdities.

PS: I've tried to give you the benefit of doubt, I really have however I have a feeling you won't be waking up from your delusions anytime soon so I'm doing to you what I do to every misbegotten patwari..... "BLOCK"

ٹھیک اے سرکار ایسے ہی ہو گا - تسی جاؤ ٹرین آن الی جے

ویسے پینڈو معنی ولیجر ہوتا ہے جی
:lol::lol::lol:

No idea what a paindo is. If it means what I think it means, then perhaps it's not your place to bicker about something as complex as Pakistan politics and most certainly you have no understanding of something beyond your city. I will break it down for you in simple English. I love how you've speculated about me and what I do for a living. It shows how small you feel and what sort of mentality you posses. I on the other hand have been calling you out on your stupidity which you've been demonstrating in fully glory on siasat.pk.
Go back to advertising the political harlot otherwise known as PMLN. You've started to utter absurdities.

PS: I've tried to give you the benefit of doubt, I really have however I have a feeling you won't be waking up from your delusions anytime soon so I'm doing to you what I do to every misbegotten patwari..... "BLOCK"

Admiral

چلو سرکار آپ میری پوسٹ کی ہوئی نقلی خبر کو دی ڈیفنڈ کر دو

یار یہ سیاستدان ہیں، ان کو قلابازیاں تو چلتی ہی رہنی ہیں۔
اصل مسئلہ تو تب ہے کہ جب یہ چھوٹی چھوٹی باتوں پر عام بندے کی چمڑی ادھیڑ دیں
اب اس نادرا والے کا کیا قصور تھا، اگر گرمی دکھانی تھی تو نیب کو دکھاتے، اس غریب کی روزی روٹی چھین لی

GreenMaple

Any criteria for the web space utilization please ???
As i said many times for you Imrani disciples, you cannot see, cannot hear or say any truth which is not in favor of your rangeela

Monkey see no bad
Monkey hear no bad
Monkey say no bad.

cf1a883f24a9bcb14930ed34a48d84d6--uber-monkeys.jpg

Yes we noticed you see, hear and say nothing bad about your corrupt masters; you are truly in a monkey business!

Iconoclast

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol: ...... Well said. Member of the Patwari Special Forces! 10 week special training at Raiwind Academy in covert Patwari tactics! [hilar]
Yeah well that's what he is. He ain't fooling me the slippery fk. I won't be seeing his ramblings anymore thanks God for the ignore option.

As i said many times for you Imrani disciples, you cannot see, cannot hear or say any truth which is not in favor of your rangeela

Monkey see no bad
Monkey hear no bad
Monkey say no bad.

Sharifs have criminal cases against them......and yet all you do is let out periodic blurbs meant to divert attention away from issues that really matter. It stinks, specially with your asinine references of 'imrani this, rangeela that'. Do you ever re-read your posts to find out what you 'sound' like? Absolute lack of originality. If nothing else, at least change your mentor from Talal Ch. to Daniyal Aziz. IF nothing else, you will have a few 'different' idiocies to blurt out.

Nahi G, Raja "Mr Nuetral " Sarkar ko yeh sub nahi nazar ata, in ke liye Pakistan ka is waqt sub se bada masla yehi hai. Jis ke liye aab tak 2 threads bana chuka hai. And he thinks he is being very clever by regurgitating the rhetoric of his Patwari masters he hears on geo. But instead he is just exposing his naked hate for IK and PTI, Like I told him in his 1st thread about this matter. Raja you are nothing but a hater. And haters gonna hate what they can't imitate.

Doosron ko character ka dars dete ho, kabhi apnay doghlay character per bi nazar dalo

I can see, my bluntness or let me say my Bad-zubani disturbs you. And I admit this forum has made me rude. I will try to mend myself. Sorry for that.
But will never let go the open eyes and thoughts I have. Be honest and look I always get rattled when "qadrey majhdaar" of you people act against the norms. For example you keep pounding me over staying shut on Nooras and now you want us all to shut up on this charecterless of your leader. You find it waste of web space and let it be sweeped under carpet. You also miss that which you say I don't do.

Nahi G, Raja "Mr Nuetral " Sarkar ko yeh sub nahi nazar ata, in ke liye Pakistan ka is waqt sub se bada masla yehi hai. Jis ke liye aab tak 2 threads bana chuka hai. And he thinks he is being very clever by regurgitating the rhetoric of his Patwari masters he hears on geo. But instead he is just exposing his naked hate for IK and PTI, Like I told him in his 1st thread about this matter. Raja you are nothing but a hater. And haters gonna hate what they can't imitate.

Doosron ko character ka dars dete ho, kabhi apnay doghlay character per bi nazar dalo

Well guess what I will make 3rd on 25th September. I will praise IK if he shows courage to face this. And if he does not I will tell you to be carefull about which hole he speaks from (which you are too impressed with).

Hater saab phele apnay gareban mein jhaank lo fir kissi ko dars dena. Kanoon ki baladasti ki baat kerte ho, tumra ek siyasi baap ek dozen begunaho ka qatil ker ke khulay aam pir raha hai aur doosray ne khulay aam khe diya hai mein aur meray khandaan mein se koi qanoon ke samne nahi peesh hoga, roz apnay corruption ke saboot jala dete hai and this is not even the tip of the ice berg

Kabhi Bhugz e Imran se time milay to un per bi thread bana lena

I can see, my bluntness or let me say my Bad-zubani disturbs you. And I admit this forum has made me rude. I will try to mend myself. Sorry for that.
But will never let go the open eyes and thoughts I have. Be honest and look I always get rattled when "qadrey majhdaar" of you people act against the norms. For example you keep pounding me over staying shut on Nooras and now you want us all to shut up on this charecterless of your leader. You find it waste of web space and let it be sweeped under carpet. You also miss that which you say I don't do.

Make some sense and you will be taken seriously. This forum has not made you rude. Its your own volition. As a PTI follower, Im disgusted by the number of propaganda crap that is posted on siasat.pk by a handful of PMLN and PPP social media hounds on a daily basis....but I wont let that rile me up...because I know that that is all they can do...get personal.
If you want to portray yourself as balanced and neutral, then at the very least, one would expect you to compare apples to apples....not oranges. Your petty assertions like 'characterless, rangeela, imrani' are not a mark on Imran...they are a mark on you.

Imran refused to name the person from day 1, and he gave his reasons very clearly. He said that if it goes to a criminal trial, I will name the person...but in these petty cases of slander, where pieces of garbage like Shahbaz Sharif, Sethi, Kh. Asif and others think their self respect is worth x billion rupees, it is not worth it to go to court. I cant even think how courts admit rubbish cases like these, where people come out to name the price of their 'izzat'.

If you want to criticize Imran, talk about tangible issues...talk about corruption...talk about stance on foreign policy matters...because as politicians, that is what is in their hands. Dont talk about rubbish that has nothing to do with facts and day to day politics.

Make some sense and you will be taken seriously. This forum has not made you rude. Its your own volition. As a PTI follower, Im disgusted by the number of propaganda crap that is posted on siasat.pk by a handful of PMLN and PPP social media hounds on a daily basis....but I wont let that rile me up...because I know that that is all they can do...get personal.
If you want to portray yourself as balanced and neutral, then at the very least, one would expect you to compare apples to apples....not oranges. Your petty assertions like 'characterless, rangeela, imrani' are not a mark on Imran...they are a mark on you.

Imran refused to name the person from day 1, and he gave his reasons very clearly. He said that if it goes to a criminal trial, I will name the person...but in these petty cases of slander, where pieces of garbage like Shahbaz Sharif, Sethi, Kh. Asif and others think their self respect is worth x billion rupees, it is not worth it to go to court. I cant even think how courts admit rubbish cases like these, where people come out to name the price of their 'izzat'.

If you want to criticize Imran, talk about tangible issues...talk about corruption...talk about stance on foreign policy matters...because as politicians, that is what is in their hands. Dont talk about rubbish that has nothing to do with facts and day to day politics.

thumb-up-terminator+pablo+M+R.jpg

Husaink

Monkey see no bad
Monkey hear no bad
Monkey say no bad.

cf1a883f24a9bcb14930ed34a48d84d6--uber-monkeys.jpg

? ??? ???? ????

<font size="7"><strong>

I am really surprised how easily you have forgotten the kind of "fitna" IK creates by his every days slurring and hurling baseless allegations on every one.
He said Iftikhar Chaudhary is the master on the rigging in 2013. For a person like me who want to know how thing happen, made me puzzled down to the core that hoe a CJ can be involved into a rigging scheme, how can me mastermind and control it. On other hand for people like you two and millions who just worship. A person who just did his job honestly has loosed his Izaat and waqaar that he deserved. He is known as a curse to the judiciary now ---- for what ???? Did you ever think what is his qasoor. When Ch Iftikhar wants him to clear the nations mind over the LIES he talked about him. Imran had no Character to come out and admit his wrong.
His 35 puncture is another example. You people are still mentioning it. You by yourself on one of the previous threads was still speaking about it. He does not have courage to come and tell where werer those 35 puncturs are done. Now it is smudged all over Najum Sethi. the guy how is doing his job is being ridiculed constently. ---- Characterless personality
He blamed Javed sadiq being the front man of SS. The poor man is just doing the job. When asked to come and prove his allegations. he has nothing to say ---- a characterless personality.
He blamed Justice kiyani, he blamed justice Rumdey, he blamed General kiyani and many many more but has no charecter to prove him right.
I can keep writing but list will not finish.
He has proved himself as a lair and having no guts to stand on what he speaks.
As I said in the beginning. it pushes me away more and more and it keeps poisoning minds like yours. And I will keep warning who ever i can on what i see and what is wrong in this ????.

He said Iftikhar Chaudhary is the master on the rigging in 2013.

That allegation was made by the ECP additional secretary, Afzal Khan.

His 35 puncture is another example. You people are still mentioning it.

35 puncture issue was floated by media members in addition to others. Dr. Shahid Masood claimed to have the tape in his possession. True or false, it was not based on Imran's direct words. Imran should have stayed away from it.

He blamed Javed sadiq being the front man of SS. The poor man is just doing the job.
Javed Sadiq is a personal friend of SS, and he has been the signatory on many projects. If you cannot find anything wrong with that, then you need a major gut check.

If you dont remember the role judiciary has played in the past to favor Sharifs, you have been living under a rock. If I need to give you a list of judicial transgressions of the Sharifs, then Id be wasting my time.

Your actual problem is that your leige lord, Nawaz Sharif has been caught with his pants, corset and underwear down.....and you cant figure a way to defend your crooked, characterless, shameless, abhorent, and criminal boss, and somehow cover his embarrassment.....and hence, you have resorted to wildly throwing mud at the wall (read Imran), hoping some of it will stick.

In all this time, you are pretending to be balanced, which essentially means that you are looking at everyone with the same critical glasses...but I have yet to hear a word against Zardari...or Sharifs. You are risking your own character by pretending to be a champ, while acting like a chump.

I am really surprised how easily you have forgotten the kind of "fitna" IK creates by his every days slurring and hurling baseless allegations on every one.

Really !!! You are such a snow flake that a few statements make it like fitna to you. And the actual fitna your master has created now for year and half, pre, during and post Panama Leaks Case which actually had the country in a standstill in a state of limbo, had the country with his walls of lies and deception, country was in a very volatile and dire political crisis, that is nothing to you? For you Touheen-e-Shareef is still the biggest issue !!!

Now for the 3rd time I'm telling you this, kissi ko character ka dars dene se phele apne garebaan mein jhaank ke dekho