Cancer has spread in backbone of Malik Riaz , if stayed alive, he will present himself in court - Malik Riaz's lawyer

Amal

عوام کے ساتھ کیسا کھیل کھیل رہی ہیں پاکستانی عدالتیں جو کرنے کا کام ہے ( عوام کا پیسہ ان سے وصول کرنا ) اس پر سے توجہ ہٹا کر اس کو لیٹ کرکے بدماشیہ کو بچایا جا رہا ہے

Passion76

PTI proved that Doo naheen Ek Pakistan.
We are helping all kind of corrupts to escape. PTI Zindabad
Okra, he is gathering and closing foreign accounts, money, that this son of prostitute stole from Pakistani poor via land grabs.

He has NOT escaped..

The bitch is coming back.. Fact. When he does, I call you out on it. Okra.

thinking

Leave him die abroad..Take his all assets in Pakistan..Same do with Nawaz.. Zardari...Even don't allow them to buried in Pakistan...

Okara

Okra, he is gathering and closing foreign accounts, money, that this son of prostitute stole from Pakistani poor via land grabs.

He has NOT escaped..

The bitch is coming back.. Fact. When he does, I call you out on it. Okra.
This means Lawyer of Malik Riaz is telling lie in Supreme Court. BTW how you know this information that Malik Riaz is coming back? He was offering 350 Billion to deposit so PTI leadership might have done a deal for less than that?

Humdardi, ki koi zaroorat hain, Pasey nikalay bus, Yeh, Corrupt logon ko shaheed aur leader bananay ka hum nay kaya tekha lia howa hai.........
Oji paisay to hein nahin? Meri jaan laylo!
Jaan to unmole hay na? To aisa koro apnay saray paisay kaat kar qabi kay 1,000 arab meray bachon ko wapis kardo? Ab ismein kia:LOL: Bolo Manzoor?:ROFLMAO:

Passion76

This means Lawyer of Malik Riaz is telling lie in Supreme Court. BTW how you know this information that Malik Riaz is coming back? He was offering 350 Billion to deposit so PTI leadership might have done a deal for less than that?
Okra.. Wait N SEE. Who is is right and who is wrong, we both will find out..
Pakistan is a Gift of Allah.. Always remember that.. Judgement Day Approaches the tribe of Iblees.

New. President system in Pakistan.

Okara

Okra.. Wait N SEE. Who is is right and who is wrong, we both will find out..
Pakistan is a Gift of Allah.. Always remember that.. Judgement Day Approaches the tribe of Iblees.

New. President system in Pakistan.
This whole earth is a gift of Allah. All I am saying is that PTI is helping corrupts the way PPP/PMLN used to do. Your claim is that Malik Riaz is outside to get money to pay whereas his Lawyer claiming he is terminally ill and will be back if he survived. This means either you are right or Malik Riaz's Lawyer. In my views, Lawyer is right that Malik Riaz ia not going to come back in near future.

i_syed2000

Why is it that everybody get sicks when it comes to courts and jails? Although, if the news is true, he should repent publicly and expose everyone involved with him corruption before he meets his creator.

NCP123

BS. They r making it up. Cancer is only in his head, and the only solution is to separate it from the body

yes, exactly it is all they are making it. You are right Bro....Now, Shareefs will also try to make something like this........

Fat Amigo

x DG ISI Gen Pasha who currently runs the UAE Operations for Malik Riaz was the force behind providing escape route to Malik Riaz while his name was on ECL.

Reason, #NayaPakistan has its own Real Estate Tycoon name Aneel Musarat who is COAS Gen Bajwa and Imran Khan's close friend. Its his company who will be making the 50 Lakh homes for poor.

Until, Nov 29, 2019 i.e, the day of Gen Bajwa's retirement, Malik Riaz will not come back.

stargazer

Suddenly cancer has spread to backbone, and then it will take 6-8 months to recover??
He should have submitted medical reports.

It is very clear now from the statement of his Advocate, he is not returning.
As it is said in the court, he has used the same excuse/illness he used years ago.
The Cancer spread now when he is in troubles!! He was fine for years before that!!
Lies... lies... lies.
Why he is allowed to leave!!