Can MK replace AH......................

butshikan

Salam Guyz n Gulz,

Can Mustafa Kamal replce Altaf Hussain or be the next leader of MQM?

Will it help MQM?

Whats your opinion??????

He is blessed with all the qualities MQM must look for in their Prospective Leader,

Devious, Liar, Baisharam, Baigharat ....
He colluded with the killer of his uncle Tariq Azeem by opening door for them
So hostage forever to serve MQM philosophy
Perfect Choice

Asman Say Gira Khajoor Main Atka

butshikan said:
GeoG said:
Any proof or refernce????

I don't have problem with inserting the source of news but you are inviting all the dirt to be thrown on your thread. Here is one para

Now take the example of MR Mustafa Kamal the nephew of Late Mr Tariq Azeem the founder member of MQM.It has been called by many founder member of MQM that Azeem ahmed Tariq was killed by the instruction of Altaf Husain and Saleem Shahzad was the one who executed the orders through 4 people and Mustafa Kamal was on top of the list who assisted Saleem Shahzad in killing his own uncle.Even it is said that Mustufa Kamal did open the door to Kill his Uncle Azeem Ahmed Tariq.At that time Mustafa Kamal was performing his duties at nine zero and the orders of killing of Azeem Ahmed Tariq was givine by Altaf Hussain in the Presence of Mr Imran Farooq, Saleem Shahzad and Altafs Main body Guard Khalid. .......

Let them all bark now and then I will insert the link..

butshikan said:
Jury said:
butshikan said:
GeoG said:

Gutter press like, Ummat, Jasarat, Takbeer and now London Post.

I am asking from main stream newspapers or channels or from a known and credible journalist!!!

If you post links to your propoganda website and expect us to believe then what is the problem in believing Ummat, Jasarat, Takbeer and New London Post.

GeoG said:
butshikan said:
GeoG said:

I don't have problem with inserting the source of news but you are inviting all the dirt to be thrown on your thread. Here is one para

Now take the example of MR Mustafa Kamal the nephew of Late Mr Tariq Azeem the founder member of MQM.It has been called by many founder member of MQM that Azeem ahmed Tariq was killed by the instruction of Altaf Husain and Saleem Shahzad was the one who executed the orders through 4 people and Mustafa Kamal was on top of the list who assisted Saleem Shahzad in killing his own uncle.Even it is said that Mustufa Kamal did open the door to Kill his Uncle Azeem Ahmed Tariq.At that time Mustafa Kamal was performing his duties at nine zero and the orders of killing of Azeem Ahmed Tariq was givine by Altaf Hussain in the Presence of Mr Imran Farooq, Saleem Shahzad and Altafs Main body Guard Khalid. .......

No doubt about it , everone is likker, they are hindu brand,
Baghal main Churi, Mun Pe Ram Ram
Regarding replacing AH, [funnny]
A goat shit or Cow shit cannot compete a bullshit. [altaf]

butshikan

Raaz said:
No doubt about it , everone is likker, they are hindu brand,
Baghal main Churi, Mun Pe Ram Ram

Regarding replacing AH, [funnny]
A goat shit or Cow shit cannot compete a bullshit. [altaf]
Hey mind it!!!! [anger]

You are only exposing urself!!!

"One can only see what one observes,
and one observes only things which are already in the mind"

And you are showing whats in you head :twisted:

I just wanna simple discussion n you come up with your certificates of patriotism......... [clap]

butshikan

GeoG said:
butshikan said:
Jury said:
butshikan said:
GeoG said:
[size=[b]Any proof or refernce????[/b][/size]

Gutter press like, Ummat, Jasarat, Takbeer and now London Post.

I am asking from main stream newspapers or channels or from a known and credible journalist!!!

[If you post links to your propoganda website and expect us to believe then what is the problem in believing Ummat, Jasarat, Takbeer and New London Post.[/color]

Dost can you mention any thread where I have posted any links from propoganda websites"????

butshikan

butshikan said:
Salam Guyz n Gulz,

Will it help MQM?

Whats your opinion??????
MQM supporters, what do you think????

butshikan said:
Salam Guyz n Gulz,

Will it help MQM?

Whats your opinion??????

I doubt that will happen simply because MQM is officially 'owned' by AH. After ZABhutto I have never heard of any convention where a leader was elected to lead the party. Under the Pakistani election system, a party is owned by the person who registers the party.

AH or any party other than jamat-e-islami, will remain in power for as long THEY desire. New leader can only be chosen if the current leader orders or feel he has made enough money, be it AH, NS, AZ or else....

Did you witness any party election after BB's assassination? Asif claimed BB wanted him as the next leader. If that is really true then BB broke the spirit of the leadership. Asif should have let the party choose a leader

in my opinion, a party leader should be given only, say, 5 years to lead a party

butshikan

gazoomartian said:
I doubt that will happen simply because MQM is officially 'owned' by AH. After ZABhutto I have never heard of any convention where a leader was elected to lead the party. Under the Pakistani election system, a party is owned by the person who registers the party.

AH or any party other than jamat-e-islami, will remain in power for as long THEY desire. New leader can only be chosen if the current leader orders or feel he has made enough money, be it AH, NS, AZ or else....

Did you witness any party election after BB's assassination? Asif claimed BB wanted him as the next leader. If that is really true then BB broke the spirit of the leadership. Asif should have let the party choose a leader

in my opinion, a party leader should be given only, say, 5 years to lead a party

I am asking AFTER him ;)

Har nafs ko maut ka maza chakhna hai!!!

GeoG said:
butshikan said:
GeoG said:

My goodness, sounds like a mafia unit in new york city

mehwish_ali

Altaf Hussain is the Rooh of MQM. There are the relations of DARD and KARB between him and MQM. No one could replace him.

And MK is himself the biggest fan of Altaf Hussain. It was Altaf Hussain who picked him from no where, who supported him fully and made him successful. Mustafa Kamal is full of praise of Altaf Hussain.

Altaf Hussain is a very good person by Nature. Every one may make mistakes, but as Human Being Altaf Hussain is very good person. May Allah keep him save from the Fitna and Hassad of MQM Haters. Amin.

butshikan

mehwish_ali said:
Altaf Hussain is the Rooh of MQM. There are the relations of DARD and KARB between him and MQM. No one could replace him.

And MK is himself the biggest fan of Altaf Hussain. It was Altaf Hussain who picked him from no where, who supported him fully and made him successful. Mustafa Kamal is full of praise of Altaf Hussain.

Altaf Hussain is a very good person by Nature. Every one may make mistakes, but as Human Being Altaf Hussain is very good person. May Allah keep him save from the Fitna and Hassad of MQM Haters. Amin.

Looks more like an essay on "Hazrat Altaf Husain" ;)

BB rooh kabhi to jism ko chorey gi naa [wall] [wall]

sagaciouscorpion

Most of you guys would be surprised to know...

I grew up in a JI family with my very close family members holding high ranks at the local level...and hatred against MQM was hammered in my head and instilled in my blood...

I was and still am a big fan of Syed Salahuddin (Editor Takbeer) and Hakim Muhammad Saeed... and I strongly believe that there was MQM s involvement in their killings...May Allah bless their souls....

Please Jury dont bother to bombard me with your old posts...I ve already learnt them by heart....

During late 80s and 90s this hatred grew stronger... but my affinity towards JI started waning and looking at IJT ghunda gardi in College and University I never joined IJT despite some pressure from some of my family pressure...because to me IJT was worse than APMSO as they were also doing a lot of crap under the veil of Islam... though remaining absolutely neutral in the college life exposes you to certain dangers but with Allah SWT's blessing I "almost" passed unscratched....

Since the year 2000 and onwards MQM started going through a metamorphosis along with an attitude and face change.... MQM has changed a lot... they have given up their ethnic identity and have been trying to go national... they have shown good positive attitude by doing unprecedented developmental work in the city...What that means... you can only feel if you have suffered for hours in traffic while going to your University and workplace... or you have spent hours stuck on the roads full of rain water after normal rains....

I believe there is a lot of room for improvement...but their performance was enough that during previous elections I went out and voted for MQM's candidates for National and Provincial assembly..

I also believe they have paid a heavy price in the form of hundreds of workers extrajudicially killed during operations ....

I do have serious reservations about some of their policies.... but broadly speaking ... I have developed a soft corner for MQM for some of its qualities which are non-existent in other political parties...

Mustafa Kamal, Faisal Sabzwari, Hyder Abbas RIzwi, Rauf Siddiqui, Khushbakht Shuja'at, Nasreen Jaleel is the soft face of MQM... which has been trying and will ultimately gradually take over the uglier militant face of eighties.....

And we should all welcome that change....

mehwish_ali said:
Altaf Hussain is the Rooh of MQM.
Good Party finishes with Altaf Hussain

mehwish_ali said:
There are the relations of DARD and KARB between him and MQM.
Ooper say Guzar Gai yeh Philsafyana aur Kalandaran Baat
Zaidi Bhai Zara Salees Urdu Karna

mehwish_ali said:
No one could replace him.
Sure, anyone who thought will be killed on the spot

mehwish_ali said:
And MK is himself the biggest fan of Altaf Hussain.
Does he have a choice?

mehwish_ali said:
It was Altaf Hussain who picked him from no where.
Ghareeb Ka Baccha Sari Zindgi Tumhara Kana Rahey Ga, Urban Feudalism

mehwish_ali said:
Mustafa Kamal is full of praise of Altaf Hussain.
Aur Baichara Kya Karay, Goli Khani Hai Kiya

mehwish_ali said:
Altaf Hussain is a very good person by Nature.
Murder Tou Sirf Shooqia Kar Laitain Hain

mehwish_ali said:
Every one may make mistakes, but as Human Being Altaf Hussain is very good person.
Sirf Pyaz Khata Hai, Baki Tou Sab Theeek Hai,
Pyaz Sharab Ki Boo Khatam Karnay Kay Liyay,
Sharab Juay Ki Har Ka Gham Ghalat Karnay Kay Liyay,
Aur Jua Bhattay Ki Kamai Double Karnay Kay Liyay...

mehwish_ali said:
May Allah keep him save from the Fitna and Hassad of MQM Haters. Amin.
May Allah give us courage to punish Katils for sins and give eyes to MQM Blinds. Suma Amin.

butshikan

sagaciouscorpion said:
Most of you guys would be surprised to know...

I grew up in a JI family with my very close family members holding high ranks at the local level...and hatred against MQM was hammered in my head and instilled in my blood...

I was and still am a big fan of Syed Salahuddin (Editor Takbeer) and Hakim Muhammad Saeed... and I strongly believe that there was MQM s involvement in their killings...May Allah bless their souls....

Please Jury dont bother to bombard me with your old posts...I ve already learnt them by heart....

During late 80s and 90s this hatred grew stronger... but my affinity towards JI started waning and looking at IJT ghunda gardi in College and University I never joined IJT despite some pressure from some of my family pressure...because to me IJT was worse than APMSO as they were also doing a lot of crap under the veil of Islam... though remaining absolutely neutral in the college life exposes you to certain dangers but with Allah SWT's blessing I "almost" passed unscratched....

Since the year 2000 and onwards MQM started going through a metamorphosis along with an attitude and face change.... MQM has changed a lot... they have given up their ethnic identity and have been trying to go national... they have shown good positive attitude by doing unprecedented developmental work in the city...What that means... you can only feel if you have suffered for hours in traffic while going to your University and workplace... or you have spent hours stuck on the roads full of rain water after normal rains....

I believe there is a lot of room for improvement...but their performance was enough that during previous elections I went out and voted for MQM's candidates for National and Provincial assembly..

I also believe they have paid a heavy price in the form of hundreds of workers extrajudicially killed during operations ....

I do have serious reservations about some of their policies.... but broadly speaking ... I have developed a soft corner for MQM for some of its qualities which are non-existent in other political parties...

Mustafa Kamal, Faisal Sabzwari, Hyder Abbas RIzwi, Rauf Siddiqui, Khushbakht Shuja'at, Nasreen Jaleel is the soft face of MQM... which has been trying and will ultimately gradually take over the uglier militant face of eighties.....

And we should all welcome that change....

[clap]

Jury's posts are get by heart by every one on his forum and many even predict what he will post :D