Calling Prophets,Saints Ya So & So Madad---Where is Allah?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lodhi

Re: Calling Prophets,Saints Ya So & So Madad---Where is Allah?
This the subject matter I always wanted to write about. I am thnakful to Aman_amo for her post because today, i will try to open the eyes and mind of many of you on this subject.

The speaker in the video said many good things with a twist of Wahabism. He says even Shatan knows that he ask from Allah and worship Allah while people ask from Saints, prophets etc. Great job molvi sahab so let hear the whole story.

Who was the first Wahabi? You mind will say, Abdul Wahab. Try again. Shatan was the first wahabi. Read surah Baqara. He was the one who started wahabism before the earth was created. Shatan said He just believe in Allah, he will just bow down to Allah and only Allah is superior. He believed Human being should not be bowed too...sound familiar with wahabism.

Then Allah said, Bow down to Adam, My vice and prophet, a human. Shatan wahabi said, you want me to bow down to a human. I will just bow down to you. Allah said, leave because you have disobeyed and your place is in Hell.

Did Allah created shirk or permoted shirk himself? Why he was saying Shatan to bow down to Adam, a human, when shajda is only for Allah. The reason was to explain that Allah has created few superior humans( prophets ) who are eligiable to get Shajida tazeem. No doing so will stand in line with Shatan and be called Shatan wahbai's.

As to ask Allah for help and everything. Allah said find " wasila". he didn't come to you and ask you to worship him. He gave the religion through " wasila" of a Prophet. He didn't created you and threw you on the road, he gave you birth with " wasila" of your Parents. Jabril was a wasila between Prophets and Allah. Namaz is a wasila between you and God. He could have sent food to your house through angles, but he ask you t find a wasila(work or employer) to get food. Hence nothing he gives or recieves without wasila.

Don't be Shatan and listen to Shatani preacher above. Don't follow the footprints of Shatan and say Allah is enough. We beleive in him, Muhammad is dead and bowing down to anyone other than Allah is shirk. It was what exactley what Shatan said and he was declared Shatan and if you walk on his foot steps, you will be his follower and not of Prophet Muhammad.​

The Almighty says, "Put your trust in the Living who does not, die" (25:58) and the Almighty says, "So let the believers put their trust in Allah," (W14:14; H14:11)
and the Almighty says, "Then when you have reached a firm decision, put your trust in Allah." (3:159) The verses commanding trust are numerous and well-known.
The Almighty says, "Whoever puts his trust in Allah; He will be enough for him." (65:3)
The Almighty says, "The believers are those whose hearts tremble when Allah is mentioned, whose faith is increased when His Signs are mentioned to them, and who put their trust in their Lord." (8:2)

modern fakir

Waseela used by Prophet Adam (A.s.) - For those who say if any other Prophet practised tawasul :)

Intercession of Prophet ADAM (A.s.) (bigsmile)

iiIt has been noted in Mustadrak al Hakim, narrated by Umar ibn al khattab that: When Prophet Adam (as) committed the mistake and became (tarkal owla) he turned toward the skies and said: Oh Allah I swear you to Muhammad (S) that you forgive me. Allah told him: How did you know Muhammad (S) before I have created him? Adam (as) said: Oh Allah! When you created me with your own hands and gave me of your special soul in my body, I raised my head and saw that on the bases of the sky it has been written la ilaha illallah, Muhammad rasolollah There is no God but Allah and Muhammad is His messenger. And I knew that you do not company your name with any other, unless you love him more than any one else. Allah (SWT) said, (Indeed) you have said truth! I love him more than all my creations. Now (that) you have swore me to him, I have forgiven you. For if Muhammad was not there, I would not have created you.

1. Mustadrak al Hakim, Book of History, End of the Book of Al-Ba3ath, Vol. 2, p. 615;
2. Majma al-Zawaed, vol. 8, p. 253;
3. And narrated from Tabarani in Al-Nosra muraghi p. 113-114

Tawasul on the Day of Judgement

Also on the Day of Judgement ..We will all seek the Waseela of Prophet Muhammad pbuh infront of Allah swt. If this was shirk would Allah Have allowed it to be revealed to us ???

tariq_tariq

Re: Ya Rasullallah, Ya Ali, Ya Ghousia - Beautiful calls for Waseela - Ahle Sunnah Wal Jamah

ye konse jahalat hai? allah k ahtyarat kab se ghous azm our peer dastageer ko muntaqil huwe, allah k bando direct allah sai madad kion nahin mangte?

modern fakir

Re: Ya Rasullallah, Ya Ali, Ya Ghousia - Beautiful calls for Waseela - Ahle Sunnah Wal Jamah

Thats very True ...Because the Rasoolullah pbuh and the pious men of Allah are close to him and due to their close PROXIMITY they indeed act as ELEVATOR of lifts like you said.. Amongst them the average muslims prayers are like 150 stairs...

You see Mashallah Prophet Adam (A.s.) although he was a Prophet he understood this and used Tawasull of our BELOVED PROPHET MUHAMMAD pbuh and set an example...but now after 1400 years we have some people here who seem to know more than Prophet Adam As and Prophet Muhammad pbuh and All the Sahabah COMBINED ...What can we say about such people ??? ..May Allah swt Help Them !!:)

Why would some use stairs to go to 150th floor if there is a lift available?

modern fakir

EVERYTHING IN THIS COSMOS IS CREATED BY ALLAH swt.

Oh bhai Allah ki madad say kis nay inqaar kiya hai ?? ..Jub apko ko medical problem hoti hai us waqt app Doctor kay pass jatay ho kay nahi ???

Kiyoon jatay ho ..Allah swt say shifa Manga kero ?? ...No, but you do go to the doctor because HE IS THE SPECIALIST in Human Anatomy and diseases - Now, did Allah Swt not create the DOCTORS ???- answer me !! :)

The same way Prophet Muhammad pbuh, and all the Prophets and Awliya ra Allah are SPECIALISTS in because of their closeness to ALLAH swt ..Allah swt has HIMSELF given them this STATUS ...so by asking through their Waseela we are asking Allah but with reference to a SPECIALIST ..Like wise if the specialist is a BELOVED of Allah swt then the chances of your dua getting accepted are even higher.

BECAUSE OF THEIR PROXIMITY to ALLAH :)

And Lastly ...All the Sahabah, salf us saliheen and other pious men used Tawasul ...here check this hadith where Prophet Adam A.s. is using Tawasull

iiIt has been noted in Mustadrak al Hakim, narrated by Umar ibn al khattab that: “When Prophet Adam (as) committed the mistake and became (tarkal owla) he turned toward the skies and said: Oh Allah I swear you to Muhammad (S) that you forgive me. Allah told him: How did you know Muhammad (S) before I have created him? Adam (as) said: Oh Allah! When you created me with your own hands and gave me of your special soul in my body, I raised my head and saw that on the bases of the sky it has been written “la ilaha illallah, Muhammad rasolollah” There is no God but Allah and Muhammad is His messenger. And I knew that you do not company your name with any other, unless you love him more than anyone. Allah (SWT) said, “(Indeed) you have said truth! I love him more than all my creations. And now (that) you have swore me to him, I have forgiven you. For if Muhammad was not there, I would not have created you.”

1. Mustadrak al Hakim, Book of History, End of the Book of Al-Ba3ath, Vol. 2, p. 615;
2. Majma al-Zawa’ed, vol. 8, p. 253;
3. And narrated from Tabarani in Al-Nosra muraghi p. 113-114

SO the question is DO YOU know MORE THAN ALL THE SAHABAH AND PROPHET ADAM a.s. COMBINED ?

ye konse jahalat hai? allah k ahtyarat kab se ghous azm our peer dastageer ko muntaqil huwe, allah k bando direct allah sai madad kion nahin mangte?

ajeeba

Thats very True ...Because the Rasoolullah pbuh and the pious men of Allah are close to him and due to their close PROXIMITY they indeed act as ELEVATOR of lifts like you said.. Amongst them the average muslims prayers are like 150 stairs...

You see Mashallah Prophet Adam (A.s.) although he was a Prophet he understood this and used Tawasull of our BELOVED PROPHET MUHAMMAD pbuh and set an example...but now after 1400 years we have some people here who seem to know more than Prophet Adam As and Prophet Muhammad pbuh and All the Sahabah COMBINED ...What can we say about such people ??? ..May Allah swt Help Them !!:)

you quoted me wrong. i do not agree with your ideas. sorry.

modern fakir

And brother please use CAPITAL LETTERS for ALLAH ..or atleast start the word off with a Capital "A"
...Allah Subhana wa Tallah..is our creator ..If we can capitalize our names then ALLAH subhana wa tallah is our creator and deserves the Ultimate respect and khusshoo
:)

modern fakir

Thats fine ..I still respect you for being civilized and stating ur intentions peacefully ! :)

you quoted me wrong. i do not agree with your ideas. sorry.

babadeena

OK babadeena its time for you to Change your Maslak Now ..If you are a Man (bigsmile)

First off, The quranic ayah's you mentioned are where Allah swt is asking Rasullah pbuh to address the KUFAR ...Open your EYES THE KUFARR ...you know like Kafir - Means NOT A MUSLIM ...for them he is mentioning he is a mortal ..But for Muslims Allah said He is a NOOR ...Read these Ayah's as well...DID YOU FORGET THESE OF PURPOSE :)

There has come to you a Light from Allah, and a Manifest Book. (Quran 5:15)
In this verse, the word Light has been explained by a number of classic Quranic exegetes as follows:
Jalal al-Din al-Suyuti: "It is the Prophet (Allah bless him and give him peace)" (Tafsir al-Jalalayn, 139).
Your head lacks some sense. No Prophet in Quran has been termed as "Noor". The verse
conveys that Quran is Noor and Kutab ul Mubeen. Rest whatever your have written is not
of two cents.
I asked you specific question about Prophets supplications. You ignore that because
that puts an end to your argument.

modern fakir

[hilar][hilar] ...You have indeed proven that you are not a MAN of your word.

Let me ask you is Deen e Islam only the QURAN ?? ...What about the Hadith and sayings of the Prophet pbuh ?.. If Prophet ADAM pbuh ..Did a DUA to Allah Subhana Wa Tallah with the Tawasul of Rasoolullah pbuh..He obviously must have used a DUA with his name in it :)

What kind of an authority are you to question the Words used by Prophet Adam A.s. .. Do you have any shame ??.. Who do you think you are ...You dont like tawasul dont do it and be answerable to Allah swt.. But dont utter rubbish ..Let me put this plainly to you.

WE DONT A GIVE A RATS REAR ABOUT WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT TAWASULL ...Because infront of all the Prophet's and Awliya ALlah and the SCHOLARS ..You are a NOBODY ...Like nothing ...ZILCH ..ZERO

I have given SCHOLARLY REFRENCES up ther that NOOR is Prophet Muhammad PBUH...You come back with YOUR PERSONAL reference That counts for the litter is my Garbage CAN :)..you understand

And to end off this is the Dua that Hazrat Adam As. USed

O Allah, by the dignity of this son [Muhammad], forgive this father [Adam].>>

Here's the reference for some that needs it
(bigsmile)
http://www.sunna.info/antiwahabies/wahhabies/htm/fitnat_al_wahhabiyyah.htm

You comeup here giving fatwas to other muslims as if your some authority when in reality you urself need most help
Your head lacks some sense. No Prophet in Quran has been termed as "Noor". The verse
conveys that Quran is Noor and Kutab ul Mubeen. Rest whatever your have written is not
of two cents.
I asked you specific question about Prophets supplications. You ignore that because
that puts an end to your argument.

babadeena

[MENTION=13572]modern fakir[/MENTION],

يَا أَيُّهَا النَّاسُ قَدْ جَاءَكُمْ بُرْهَانٌ مِنْ رَبِّكُمْ وَأَنْزَلْنَا إِلَيْكُمْ نُورًا مُبِينًا [FONT=verdana,arial,helvetica]{174**[/FONT]
[SIZE=-1][Pickthal 4:174] O mankind! Now hath a proof from your Lord come unto you, and We have sent down unto you a clear light;
Allah kee Kitab is Noor:
[/SIZE]وَآتَيْنَاهُ الْإِنْجِيلَ فِيهِ هُدًى وَنُورٌ
5:46
Check yourself if Book is Noor or the Prophet is Noor:
وَمَا قَدَرُوا اللَّهَ حَقَّ قَدْرِهِ إِذْ قَالُوا مَا أَنْزَلَ اللَّهُ عَلَىٰ بَشَرٍ مِنْ شَيْءٍ ۗ قُلْ مَنْ أَنْزَلَ الْكِتَابَ الَّذِي جَاءَ بِهِ مُوسَىٰ نُورًا وَهُدًى لِلنَّاسِ ۖ تَجْعَلُونَهُ قَرَاطِيسَ تُبْدُونَهَا وَتُخْفُونَ كَثِيرًا ۖ وَعُلِّمْتُمْ مَا لَمْ تَعْلَمُوا أَنْتُمْ وَلَا آبَاؤُكُمْ ۖ قُلِ اللَّهُ ۖ ثُمَّ ذَرْهُمْ فِي خَوْضِهِمْ يَلْعَبُونَ [FONT=verdana,arial,helvetica]{91**[/FONT]
[SIZE=-1][Pickthal 6:91] And they measure not the power of Allah its true measure when they say: Allah hath naught revealed unto a human being. Say (unto the Jews who speak thus): Who revealed the Book which Moses brought, a light and guidance for mankind, which ye have put on parchments which ye show, but ye hide much (thereof), and (by which) ye were taught that which ye knew not yourselves nor (did) your fathers (know it)? Say: Allah. Then leave them to their play of cavilling.

Check Again who is Noor, Kitab or Prophet:

[/SIZE]الَّذِينَ يَتَّبِعُونَ الرَّسُولَ النَّبِيَّ الْأُمِّيَّ الَّذِي يَجِدُونَهُ مَكْتُوبًا عِنْدَهُمْ فِي التَّوْرَاةِ وَالْإِنْجِيلِ يَأْمُرُهُمْ بِالْمَعْرُوفِ وَيَنْهَاهُمْ عَنِ الْمُنْكَرِ وَيُحِلُّ لَهُمُ الطَّيِّبَاتِ وَيُحَرِّمُ عَلَيْهِمُ الْخَبَائِثَ وَيَضَعُ عَنْهُمْ إِصْرَهُمْ وَالْأَغْلَالَ الَّتِي كَانَتْ عَلَيْهِمْ ۚ فَالَّذِينَ آمَنُوا بِهِ وَعَزَّرُوهُ وَنَصَرُوهُ وَاتَّبَعُوا النُّورَ الَّذِي أُنْزِلَ مَعَهُ ۙ أُولَٰئِكَ هُمُ الْمُفْلِحُونَ [FONT=verdana,arial,helvetica]{157**[/FONT]

[SIZE=-1][Pickthal 7:157] Those who follow the messenger, the Prophet who can neither read nor write, whom they will find described in the Torah and the Gospel (which are) with them. He will enjoin on them that which is right and forbid them that which is wrong. He will make lawful for them all good things and prohibit for them only the foul; and he will relieve them of their burden and the fetters that they used to wear. Then those who believe in him, and honour him, and help him, and follow the light which is sent down with him: they are the successful.

Further Check if Noor is Quran:

[/SIZE]وَكَذَٰلِكَ أَوْحَيْنَا إِلَيْكَ رُوحًا مِنْ أَمْرِنَا ۚ مَا كُنْتَ تَدْرِي مَا الْكِتَابُ وَلَا الْإِيمَانُ وَلَٰكِنْ جَعَلْنَاهُ نُورًا نَهْدِي بِهِ مَنْ نَشَاءُ مِنْ عِبَادِنَا ۚ وَإِنَّكَ لَتَهْدِي إِلَىٰ صِرَاطٍ مُسْتَقِيمٍ [FONT=verdana,arial,helvetica]{52**[/FONT]

[SIZE=-1][Pickthal 42:52] And thus have We inspired in thee (Muhammad) a Spirit of Our command. Thou knewest not what the Scripture was, nor what the Faith. But We have made it a light whereby We guide whom We will of Our bondmen. And lo! thou verily dost guide unto a right path,[/SIZE][SIZE=-1]

Modern Fakir:

Now revive your faith about Quran.

Show me one verse wherein Allah(SWT) has termed any Prophet as "Noor", whereas
I have shown you Verses where Allah's Book is Noor. and also answer my question
about Prophets supplications by using Waseela.
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=-1]
[/SIZE]

babadeena

Let me ask you is Deen e Islam only the QURAN ?? ...What about the Hadith and sayings of the Prophet pbuh ?..

You have now no answer. Ask the help of your Ghous, Kutab, Saint, I am inshallah
arguing with you with help of My Lord and Book of Allah.

Calling/provoking anyone except Allah, Calling/provoking anyone beside/with Allah
is SHIRK. This "Anyone" has no exception be it a Prophet, Ghous, Kutab, Vali or whatever.

And Modern Fakir you are preaching here Shirk nothing else.

babadeena

If Prophet ADAM pbuh ..Did a DUA to Allah Subhana Wa Tallah with the Tawasul of Rasoolullah pbuh

I challenge you to prove it from Quran. Adam(as) prayer is written in Quran. It is
your conjecture what you are spreading. Show me that Dua from Quran. Not even two
cents for your ideology, which is nothing but Shirk.

babadeena

قَالَا رَبَّنَا ظَلَمْنَا أَنْفُسَنَا وَإِنْ لَمْ تَغْفِرْ لَنَا وَتَرْحَمْنَا لَنَكُونَنَّ مِنَ الْخَاسِرِينَ [FONT=verdana,arial,helvetica]{23**[/FONT]

[SIZE=-1][Pickthal 7:23] They said: Our Lord! We have wronged ourselves. If thou forgive us not and have not mercy on us, surely we are of the lost![/SIZE]

Modern Fakir,
Show me Dua-Adam(as). I have give it to you now from Quran, Where is
your lies now?

Okara

Peeran day Peer ... Dastagheer !!! :)

Please help me to translate this:
[SIZE=5.2][/SIZE][SIZE=5.2]إِيَّاكَ نَعۡبُدُ وَإِيَّاكَ نَسۡتَعِينُ[/SIZE]

Status
Not open for further replies.