Al madad ya ghous al azam
Re: Calling Prophets,Saints Ya So & So Madad---Where is Allah?This the subject matter I always wanted to write about. I am thnakful to Aman_amo for her post because today, i will try to open the eyes and mind of many of you on this subject.
The speaker in the video said many good things with a twist of Wahabism. He says even Shatan knows that he ask from Allah and worship Allah while people ask from Saints, prophets etc. Great job molvi sahab so let hear the whole story.
Who was the first Wahabi? You mind will say, Abdul Wahab. Try again. Shatan was the first wahabi. Read surah Baqara. He was the one who started wahabism before the earth was created. Shatan said He just believe in Allah, he will just bow down to Allah and only Allah is superior. He believed Human being should not be bowed too...sound familiar with wahabism.
Then Allah said, Bow down to Adam, My vice and prophet, a human. Shatan wahabi said, you want me to bow down to a human. I will just bow down to you. Allah said, leave because you have disobeyed and your place is in Hell.
Did Allah created shirk or permoted shirk himself? Why he was saying Shatan to bow down to Adam, a human, when shajda is only for Allah. The reason was to explain that Allah has created few superior humans( prophets ) who are eligiable to get Shajida tazeem. No doing so will stand in line with Shatan and be called Shatan wahbai's.
As to ask Allah for help and everything. Allah said find " wasila". he didn't come to you and ask you to worship him. He gave the religion through " wasila" of a Prophet. He didn't created you and threw you on the road, he gave you birth with " wasila" of your Parents. Jabril was a wasila between Prophets and Allah. Namaz is a wasila between you and God. He could have sent food to your house through angles, but he ask you t find a wasila(work or employer) to get food. Hence nothing he gives or recieves without wasila.
Don't be Shatan and listen to Shatani preacher above. Don't follow the footprints of Shatan and say Allah is enough. We beleive in him, Muhammad is dead and bowing down to anyone other than Allah is shirk. It was what exactley what Shatan said and he was declared Shatan and if you walk on his foot steps, you will be his follower and not of Prophet Muhammad.
Why would some use stairs to go to 150th floor if there is a lift available?
ye konse jahalat hai? allah k ahtyarat kab se ghous azm our peer dastageer ko muntaqil huwe, allah k bando direct allah sai madad kion nahin mangte?
Thats very True ...Because the Rasoolullah pbuh and the pious men of Allah are close to him and due to their close PROXIMITY they indeed act as ELEVATOR of lifts like you said.. Amongst them the average muslims prayers are like 150 stairs...
You see Mashallah Prophet Adam (A.s.) although he was a Prophet he understood this and used Tawasull of our BELOVED PROPHET MUHAMMAD pbuh and set an example...but now after 1400 years we have some people here who seem to know more than Prophet Adam As and Prophet Muhammad pbuh and All the Sahabah COMBINED ...What can we say about such people ??? ..May Allah swt Help Them !!:)
ye konse jahalat hai? allah k ahtyarat kab se ghous azm our peer dastageer ko muntaqil huwe, allah k bando direct allah sai madad kion nahin mangte?
you quoted me wrong. i do not agree with your ideas. sorry.
Your head lacks some sense. No Prophet in Quran has been termed as "Noor". The verseOK babadeena its time for you to Change your Maslak Now ..If you are a Man (bigsmile)
First off, The quranic ayah's you mentioned are where Allah swt is asking Rasullah pbuh to address the KUFAR ...Open your EYES THE KUFARR ...you know like Kafir - Means NOT A MUSLIM ...for them he is mentioning he is a mortal ..But for Muslims Allah said He is a NOOR ...Read these Ayah's as well...DID YOU FORGET THESE OF PURPOSE :)
There has come to you a Light from Allah, and a Manifest Book. (Quran 5:15)
In this verse, the word Light has been explained by a number of classic Quranic exegetes as follows:
Jalal al-Din al-Suyuti: "It is the Prophet (Allah bless him and give him peace)" (Tafsir al-Jalalayn, 139).
Your head lacks some sense. No Prophet in Quran has been termed as "Noor". The verse
conveys that Quran is Noor and Kutab ul Mubeen. Rest whatever your have written is not
of two cents.
I asked you specific question about Prophets supplications. You ignore that because
that puts an end to your argument.
Why would some use stairs to go to 150th floor if there is a lift available?
Let me ask you is Deen e Islam only the QURAN ?? ...What about the Hadith and sayings of the Prophet pbuh ?..
If Prophet ADAM pbuh ..Did a DUA to Allah Subhana Wa Tallah with the Tawasul of Rasoolullah pbuh
Peeran day Peer ... Dastagheer !!! :)