C.IN.C General Raheel for the sake of Pakistan and Pakistanis as well as humanity, arrest the prime

Believer12

Re: Gen Raheel and his baggage

جنرل راحیل کچھ کرنا تو چاہتا ہے لیکن ابھی ڈر رہا ہے کہ کسطرح عوام نے کرپٹ سیاستدانوں کی خاطر مشرف جیسے عمدہ حکمران کی تذلیل کی زرداری اور شریف آتے ہی اربوں روپیہ لوٹ کر باہر منتقل کرنے میں جت جاتے ہیں جبکہ مشرف پر ایک روپیہ کی کرپشن بھی ثابت نہیں اسکا چک شہزاد جیسا گھر تو ایک عام بیوروکریٹ یا جج کو بھی مل جاتا ہے مشرف تو پھر آرمی چیف اور صدر تھا جسٹس خواجہ کا گھر اور فارم ہاؤس دیکھ لیں سب کی آنکھیں کھل جائیں گی راۓ ونڈ پیلس یا ستر کلفٹن میں یا لاہور میں زردار کے پیلس اربوں کی مالیت سے بناۓ گئے ہیں

kwan225

What Army Should Do,

-> Ask NS to resign (Dissolve assemblies).

-> Ask rest of the world to keep quit for a while.

-> Massive crackdown against corruption and criminals. Do not bear anyone (Nawaz, Zerdari, Imran Khan, TUQ, Choudry Brothers, Fazlu, Aswan, Altaf Bhai ) every single person. If proven guilty hang them in front of public. Quick justice no delay.

-> Biometric reforms in Election system and re-election as soon as possible.

And finally - > Asalm-u-Alaykum Wa Rahmatullah.

When agitation against corruption and rigging became illegal? In your point of view all are insane who are criticizing Ellison Redford? If this lady was in Pakistan, she might be president of PMLN or PPPP. Unfortunately she is in Canada and has to resign and facing criminal proceeding and no one in party there to rescue her.
I mentioned earlier as well to you that if you believe that PMLN is doing miracle in Pakistan then what are you doing in Calgary? Its better if you enjoy the good governance of your beloved leaders NS and SS.

You moron don't bakwaas what you don't know...read my words you effing idiot..
IT WAS PROVEN THAT SHE ABUSED HER RIGHT AS PREMIER

Absolutely nothing has been proven against NS, that he rigged the election...so prove first then come tell me...tum log dehshat gard ho

cms123

the way I see it, your statement is correct, he is torn between doing illegal action (Support IK) and supporting democracy (Forcing IK and TUQ to pack their bags and go)

Its not true.....Army will only come if it has green signal from west......this is they do all the time. This time West i shappy with a dumb NS he is good servant to them......then why do they need Army.......Army will not even ask if they want to come but again this army is Foreign agents and will only come when they get green signal from west

kkkkk

Yes, but the responsibility of army is to keep the country secured and its people protected. The reality is that country is not secured, with NS in seat, as he is more worried for interests of India and Karzai than of Pakistan and its people. The people of Pakistan are threatened by Gullu Butt Police, water and electricity unavailability, corruption, street crimes and no job availability. nt.So, army needs to fulfill its legal obligation and remove, arrest and hang the criminals. Martial Law or any other method is not important, which ever might keep the country secure and people safe is acceptable.

What's wrong with you people. If army don't want to come or interfere then why you people are pulling their legs into this massy dirt .

This is what u think, but the recent message is very loud and clear. Either NS settle the issues with dialogue or go home, simple.

kkkkk

Its not true.....Army will only come if it has green signal from west......this is they do all the time. This time West i shappy with a dumb NS he is good servant to them......then why do they need Army.......Army will not even ask if they want to come but again this army is Foreign agents and will only come when they get green signal from west

Army is nobody's agent and is not bothered about the west as to what may they think or do. Army is only concerned with what serves Pakistan's interests. Army will take over if country's interests are better served by a Martial Law.

Altaf Lutfi

Army is all about security of state. If it is threatened, not the person but the chair decides course of action in face of situation on hand. Not Raheel Shareef alone but the collective wisdom of Pak Army defines appropriate measures to take.

cms123

Army is nobody's agent and is not bothered about the west as to what may they think or do. Army is only concerned with what serves Pakistan's interests. Army will take over if country's interests are better served by a Martial Law.

We know this......they will take over when they have their own interest or politicians interest.....................look at the history of Martial Law timings it explains all............Army only took over when Western Agenda was need to be carried over..............do not worry brother people know the history of our ARMY.......they never win any war they never came to help people all they need is loot the people and eat the 80% of the budget of the country.......enjoy......and wait for your masters to give you green signal...

Saladin A

This PML-N government must be removed by Pakistan Armed Forced or by people's revolution for the good of Pakistan.

It is not only PTI & PAT supporters in Islamabad who are revolting against this corrupt PML-N government but the the whole country has decided that they want this ruthless and barbaric government must resign willingly or removed by force.

I ask the nation if the corrupt, lying, deceiving and embezzling Nawaz Shariff, Shabaz Shariff , Kahwaja Asif, Chaudary Nisar, Saad Rafique, Pervaiz Shariff, Rana Sana-ul-Allah, Rana Mashood and people like them in the government worth having them as their rulers. This government has nation's trust and should resign before any more blood shed of innocent citizens of Pakistan flows in every road and street of the country.

This malign government and Nawaz Shariff must resign for the sake and good of Pakistan. The whole nation has decided that Nawaz Shariff, Shahzbaz Shariff and this corrupt government must go. This government is not worth defending by the police.

Even the greedy, looting, embezzling Asif Ali Zardari is now viewed as better evil than Shariff brothers.

TheYouth

Re: This PML-N government must be removed by Pakistan Armed Forced or by people's revolution for the good of Pakistan.

Whatever happpens ...

Mera dil kehta hai kay Nawaz CORRUPT Shareef LTD. & Co. will be hanged in the near future in sha ALLAH!!!

TheYouth

Re: This PML-N government must be removed by Pakistan Armed Forced or by people's revolution for the good of Pakistan.

Allah has written for Nawaz CORRUPT Shareef short terms in govt. because he is a LIAR/MURDERER & BIGGEST MUNAFIQ politician in PAKISTAN!!!

This will prove to be his shortest term as PM (in sha ALLAH)!!!

The only reason I believe deep in my heart that ALLAH will grant IK & Qadri victory is because they ALWAYS call on ALLAH before making any decision!!!

Okara

Why are you living in a corrupt country like Canada? Just enjoy good governance of your beloved leaders?
You moron don't bakwaas what you don't know...read my words you effing idiot..
IT WAS PROVEN THAT SHE ABUSED HER RIGHT AS PREMIER

Absolutely nothing has been proven against NS, that he rigged the election...so prove first then come tell me...tum log dehshat gard ho

ifteeahmed

These G u j a a 's will not resign. They knew that they are fake, can't reelect again.

fawad ali

Army should not interfere in politics. There is no confusion about it. They should play their role ramaining within the constitution.

sixthsense

This is what u think, but the recent message is very loud and clear. Either NS settle the issues with dialogue or go home, simple.
Yes.. This message is for both side. Not only for Nawaz sharif. It's for imran and qadri too. General sahab is watching both side action. If he come in power then no one get any thing. Everyone will out. All these three will be equally responsible for it. As per you people .. Nawaz is dump then what happen to imran's mind . He also react same like Nawaz.

I don't think they would impose Martial Law. If they wanted it, they would have done it by now. But they would make sure that Nawaz is gone within a day or two, mark my words.

sixthsense

I don't think they would impose Martial Law. If they wanted it, they would have done it by now. But they would make sure that Nawaz is gone within a day or two, mark my words.

Ok.. I marked your words. But it's not happen within one or two days then what excuse you may have.

48 hrs start now. We will meet again after 48 hrs.

ruby303

Propganda se kia hoga ? Allah ne kis ko izat de nawaz ko zilat imran ko ja road pe bongyan mar aur tum log net pe apne auqat dekhao

Saladin A

I ask general Raheel Sharif if Nawaz Shariff is worth saving as the prime minister of Pakistan and his corrupt, arrogant and stupid government?

Nawaz Shariif has become a laughing stock and an embarrassment in the world in the world for Pakistan.