Business Advice needed

To keep u updated, he probably is more closer to ur abode if u live in West London "Majeed attended Coulsdon High School and studied business at Middlesex University in north London before forming a property development company based in London and Surrey, Majeed was a major shareholder and co-owner of Croydon Athletic F.C..[SUP][3][/SUP] His home in Surrey is valued at 1.8 million.His family migrated to England from Faisalabad, Pakistan.[SUP]" [/SUP]

nah,..
North is closer to East through north circular and
his business proximity is definitely much closer to you through Blackwall or Rotherhite tunnel

patriot_purdesi

If you are seriously looking for an advice. Election season is right ahead for fast cash inflow I would invest in public emotions like party leaders pic printed caps, t-shirts and flags etc.

sangeen

Koi solid ideas do yar jese ke:

Audi ya BM show room khol ke...... os me CNG chagchi bechna......

come on guys medon pa zor do.... this is a test of your creativity and innovative ideas....

LoveIcon

Audi ya BM show room khol ke...... os me CNG chagchi bechna......

come on guys medon pa zor do.... this is a test of your creativity and innovative ideas....

Bhai etnay paisoon main tu poultry form hi khol saktay, yaa 2-3 majain lay saktay provided you already have land

irfanali

purchoon ki dukan khol lo buhat chalay gee with easyload option aur grocery ghar ki dukan say lo bachat hogi

Joker

8-10 Lac mein aik Ameer zadi patta lo aur us se shadi kar lo , minimum 80 lac ka return ho ga (in terms of Jahaiz). hein na best investment from 8 Lac

famamdani

elaborate it a bit further bro...... what u started and how u made the deal with Allah Subhana...?

FIRST YOU GO TO CITY COURT AND FROM THERE MAKE A CONTRACT ON 50 RUPEES STAMP PAPER........BETWEEN YOU AND ALLAH RABBUL IZZAT...................AND MANTION INSIDE......................WHAT U DO WITH 10 LAC BUSINESS SHARED WITH ALLAH RABBUL IZZAT ........50 % 50...............PROFIT RATIO...............WHAT U DO AND WHICH WAY................YOUR BUSINESS GROW AND GROW ..........100 %.................:TRY IT AND ENJOY YOUR LIFE AND YOUR 50 % SHARE............BUT 50 % GIVE IN WAY OF ALLAH ..........BEST OF LUCK:alhamd:

WE SHOULD ALL KNOW THE REASON OF OUR DECLINE AS A NATION. AS 99% PAKISTANI MINDS THINK NEGLIGENTLY. EVEN WE ARE SO CALLED EDUCATED. SHAME ON ALL OF YOUR ABOVE REPLIES.
MY SUGGESTION:
"THE BEST THING WOULD BE TO BUY A PLOT (property) IN SOME REPUTED SCHEME AND SELL IT AFTER SOMETIME AND GET GOOD PROFIT. OR BUY GOLD AND SELL IT AFTER SOME TIME. THESE TWO ARE THE MOST SAFE INVESTMENT AT THE MOMENT IN PAKISTAN.

jaanmark

Business means changes in services.

Make you own net work first Start with a target 1000 contacts.

Take a note book and pen and write done each and every thing you have in writing. As written in Quran
one side of note book for people want to buy at price
and other side people want to sell on the price.
when your customers need come up then your business started take 25 Rs up to 300 Rs value and take 50 /Rs when things or services cost 600 or more and so on.

For set up your priority please see the time management video at www.maayar.com never buy in start anything shop/car/mobile/ make your money at bank just use the profit if needed otherwise your business give you your daily cost.

Only work in your local area your travel cost zero and come eat at home, use your local market and local Masjid.
People are not rich by how much they make money but how much they have been save it per day.

Business and politics are the same there are enemies and allies but no friend.
No loan means no interest to pay you are a free human with full responsible person.
GOOD LUCK thanks

Computer hardware ki shop se kafi achi income ho jati hay.. try to open a shop of computer accessories and used PCs and lptops.

bons

You can explore protyping and modeling business using 3D printing. Or print customized items which are not sold in bulk. like accessories for mobile devices etc. If you use your imagination then sky is the limit with 3d printers. After printing objects using plastics, resins, metals, edibles, nowadays scientists are experimenting on printing human body parts. There are tons of videos & websites available.

Seriously people!

If I were you I would

1-Open a bakery
2-Open a meat shop

So far that is all I have, but I am serious, not kidding.

ksha30

sub se best business for you with 10 Lac................................

give this amount Allah rabbul izzat and make a deal 50 % 50 profit.............................wait & see.............what happen........................ are u ready......best Idea ever I give in my life ..............foolproof and workable................last 4 years I have do this and happy in life ......but for this deal u need only one thing.....................IMAAN

FIRST YOU GO TO CITY COURT AND FROM THERE MAKE A CONTRACT ON 50 RUPEES STAMP PAPER........BETWEEN YOU AND ALLAH RABBUL IZZAT...................AND MANTION INSIDE......................WHAT U DO WITH 10 LAC BUSINESS SHARED WITH ALLAH RABBUL IZZAT ........50 % 50...............PROFIT RATIO...............WHAT U DO AND WHICH WAY................YOUR BUSINESS GROW AND GROW ..........100 %.................:TRY IT AND ENJOY YOUR LIFE AND YOUR 50 % SHARE............BUT 50 % GIVE IN WAY OF ALLAH ..........BEST OF LUCK:alhamd:

:subhan:

I really like The advice by famamdani
insha ALLAH , i will do like this way...:jazak:

"Suggestion is a Allah's deposit to you" means "Mashwara Allah kee amanat hota hai"

I have a substantial experience of 12 years in Business Development. And I would suggest you that if you have a will then there is always a way. One fine example is the forum where we are discussing.
What would be the Equity or Capital amount and ROI (Return on Investment) of siasat.pk or any blog like this?
I would suggest you to start a business with minimum Exit Cost.
You must have a USP (Unique Selling Point) for your product or service.
You should have a good business plan with minutest details of your Product, Pricing, Placing and Promotion.
And if you need any advise or proposal then feel free to contact me. My email address is [email protected]

AsifAmeer

There's a diff b/w flashy ideas and a business ideas. I dont know if you have any idea how expensive it is to maintain either cars in the US, let alone Pakistan. coz I own both.

In an inflationary country, you best bet is investment in a very basic business i.e. agri

If you understand finance and economics, Currency dealing will save your skin the the months ahead.

All the best.

[HI]Audi ya BM show room khol[/HI] ke...... os me CNG chagchi bechna......

sangeen

There's a diff b/w flashy ideas and a business ideas. I dont know if you have any idea how expensive it is to maintain either cars in the US, let alone Pakistan. coz I own both.

In an inflationary country, you best bet is investment in a very basic business i.e. agri

If you understand finance and economics, Currency dealing will save your skin the the months ahead.

All the best.

Buddy I was waiting for your post....... As you have deep sight into businesses and finance... Elaborate your thoughts into more readable form plz... And provide some solid ideas... thanks...

Omrkhan

All the best.

Our Govt has again allowed to export agri products. Atta has again being hoarded and getting expensive.
Fck them.
Both your suggestions are valid.