Brutal Martial Law --- only option left

Sach Bolo

Formation Commanders should decide quickly and this time should not waste time calculating potential collateral damage of their actions that have kept them occupied since April, 10, 2022 discussing their own created monster.

They should realize that they are the only one now capable to protect and secure Pakistan from a complete destabilization.

Secure help from China, and Save Pakistan......China is your only tried, tested and capable friend. If needed, declare Pakistan China's autonomous territory for 50 years.

Pakistan 01st

abuomarsheikh

81xAxL-GkgL.jpg

Arrest Warrant

Formation Commanders should decide quickly and this time should not waste time calculating potential collateral damage of their actions that have kept them occupied since April, 10, 2022 discussing their own created monster.

They should realize that they are the only one now capable to protect and secure Pakistan from a complete destabilization.

Secure help from China, and Save Pakistan......China is your only tried, tested and capable friend.

Pakistan 01st
Fuckkk yooo

Melanthus

Secure help from China, and Save Pakistan......China is your only tried, tested and capable friend. If needed, declare Pakistan China's autonomous territory.

Pakistan 01st
China does not interfere in other countries internal affairs.This is China’s state policy.You should be ashamed of yourself for selling your country to China.Even if you want to sell it China will reject it.The generals are responsible to the chaos.They have been meddling in politics ever since Pakistan was created.The current mess is created by them.They wanted to install Nawaz but they couldn’t even by rigging the election.Ps Nawaz is a legacy of Gen Zia.He imposed him on Pakistan.Nawaz is also responsible for weakening Pakistan.

Secure help from China, and Save Pakistan......China is your only tried, tested and capable friend. If needed, declare Pakistan China's autonomous territory for 50 years.

Pakistan 01st
bootlicker-boot.gif

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

China does not interfere in other countries internal affairs.This is China’s state policy.You should be ashamed of yourself for selling your country to China.Even if you want to sell it China will reject it.The generals are responsible to the chaos.They have been meddling in politics ever since Pakistan was created.The current mess is created by them.They wanted to install Nawaz but they couldn’t even by rigging the election.Ps Nawaz is a legacy of Gen Zia.He imposed him on Pakistan.Nawaz is also responsible for weakening Pakistan.
Bro why are you taking this GHQ troll seriously? Is ki kya uqat hai, check teh above post

Panthar_pk

Pakistan 01st

Kabhi Qibla Amrika kabhi Russia Kabhi Saudia Kabhi China

Allah say bhe madad maang kr daykho magar us say pahlay Allah ka hukum to maan kr daykho

pr Hukum Sirf Allah ka kisi pir faqeer babay fraudiay ka nahi

Quran ko parho Samjho to sahi

Kabhi Qibla Amrika kabhi Russia Kabhi Saudia Kabhi China
Bhai jahan se lagta hai bheek milay gi wahi apna kashkol mord lete hain

Allah say bhe madad maang kr daykho magar us say pahlay Allah ka hukum to maan kr daykho

pr Hukum Sirf Allah ka kisi pir faqeer babay fraudiay ka nahi

Quran ko parho Samjho to sahi
In shaiyateen ka in baaton se koi lena dena nahi. In ka khuda $$$ in ka deen $$$ in ka iman $$$ in ka Quran $$$ in ka baap $$$

Panthar_pk

Bhai jahan se lagta hai bheek milay gi wahi apna kashkol mord lete hain

In shaiyateen ka in baaton se koi lena dena nahi. In ka khuda $$$ in ka deen $$$ in ka iman $$$ in ka Quran $$$ in ka baap $$$
bhai similar to you i just shared what i felt is right, now if he follow the right thing or not its his decision

Pakistan 01st

پٹواری گانڈوں کی حکومتیں نہیں بن سکتیں تو اپنے ناجائز باپو کو بلا رہے ہیں کہ آؤ ہمیں عمران سے بچاؤ ۔۔

Husaink

Pakistan 01st
اس کا مطلب کہ جوے بنگلہ کے بعد اب جوے پاکستان ہونے والا ہے

Victory Day Bangladesh GIF by Hike Sticker Chat

انقلاب

Pakistan 01st
Ouch…. You sound depressed.

Saifulpak

پاکستان میں مارشل لاء تبھی لگتا ہے جب امریکہ نے افغانستان میں انگل دینی ہوتی ہے۔ اب جبکہ وہ انگل کٹ چکی ہے امریکہ کو کوئی پرواہ نہیں ہوگی۔پابندیاں لگ جائیں گی۔

MSUMAIRZ

Pakistan 01st
If Martial Law is imposed according to Kerry Luger Bill Pakistan will be blacklisted and expelled from IMF program.A55H0l3 you are a real Patwari

MSUMAIRZ

Pakistan 01st
If Martial Law is imposed according to Kerry Luger Bill Pakistan will be blacklisted and expelled from IMF program.A55H0l3 you are a real Patwari

Curious_Mind

Pakistan 01st
اس فوجی اسٹیبلشمنٹ سے کہہ دو کی اگر ایک باپ کی اولاد ہیں تو مارشل لاء لگا دیں۔
ان حرامزادوں میں یہ ہمت نہیں ۔