BRT fiasco

Ali Sha

How do you know that Pervaiz Khattak did corruption? Do you have any proof or just by hearing it from a phathwaris mouth?
Because I met a person who worked on the project and was removed because he didn't allow PK to go against the SOP's. The guy was a qualified person from Canada who had run mass transits in Alberta. He wanted to give back to his homeland but the mafia didn't let him work.

Ali Sha

Bhai Meray , Yeh Bongi ki Cocaine kingdom hai, edher Pervaize Khattack jesay Naswari aur Murad Saeed jesay Chokroon Ki Kafi Lummmmmmmbi Sorang hai. Tum cheekh cheeck kar pagal hojao gay, yeh sorang Khatum nahi hogi Aur na Hi Sorang main kaam karnay wala Bongi Kaam say farigh hoga ... .. Sumajh tu gae Hogay ... ?
Tu woh nehari and bong paye khanay walon nay konsa kamal ker leya sewaye qatriyun ke samne tangein khulnay ke. Nawaz and his butt clan have been sucking blood of this poor nation. And now the next generation of chors are ready to take the reins.

Bhai Jaan . 2018 ko 2013 say compare karo Batt sumajh main aa jae gi. Hur cheese tu theek nahi hosaki, lakin 2013 kay mukablay main 2018 main halat bohat behter thay . I will support even every chor if the process of accountability is transparent , fair and free. But if you to ask me to accept the decisions made with political motivations, I would never accept them. You can Hang Nawaz Sharif 100 x's , I won't give a shit, however, the process of judging him and proving him guilty has to be free of any involvements of interest groups and their cronies. No one can force the ugly, biased and contaminated decisions through the nation's throat .

Awan S

92345082_2893164567415507_1166517099028283392_n.jpg
کے پی کے میں ریکارڈ جلانے کی ضرورت نہیں - وہاں نیب کو ہی بند کر دیا جاتا ہے - پھر اگر کوئی سر پھرا جج ہمت کر کے تحقیقات کا حکم دے دے تو سٹے آرڈر لے لو - ایک اور میگا سکینڈل مالن جبہ سکی ریزورٹ میں سینکڑوں ایکڑ اراضی ناجائز طور پر الاٹ گی گئی ہے - اس کا ذکر نیب چئیرمین کی لیک ویڈیو میں ہے کہ اس میں پرویز خٹک گوڈوں گوڈوں پھنسا ہے - ویسے اگر خان صاحب بی آر ٹی اور مالن جبہ سکینڈل والوں کو عبرت کا نشان بنا دیں تو ان کی نیک نامی میں اضافہ ہو گا - خٹک یا ایک دو اور کے پی کے سے جیل جا کر نہ اہل گئے تو کیا اس نیک نامی کی وجہ سے تحریک انصاف کے امیدوار خالی سیٹوں سے با آسانی جیت جائیںگے - اگر خان صاحب نے سیاسی انتقام کا تاثر دور کرنا ہے تو کچھ مجرموں کو جیل بھیج دیں اپنی ٹوکری کے نیچے نہ چھپائیں -

Awan S

How do you know that Pervaiz Khattak did corruption? Do you have any proof or just by hearing it from a phathwaris mouth?
بھاھی صاحب اگر گر بڑ نہیں تو سٹے آرڈر کیوں لیا ہے - بی آر ٹی کی لاگت اور وقت کا موازنہ آپ لاہور میٹرو سے کر لیں - بار بار گرانے اور بار بار بنانے کی خبریں پڑھ لیں - کیوں چار سال میں منصوبہ نہیں بن سکا کیوں لاگت سو ارب کے قریب گئی جب کہ اس سے ملتا جلتا منصوبہ اتنے ہی فاصلے کا تیس ارب میں بنا اور گیارہ مہینے میں مکمل ہوا - بہتر ہے یہاں خان صاحب کی حکومت غلط ہے اس کا ساتھ نہ دیں اور خود اعتساب کا مطالبہ کریں - اس سے آپ کی اور خان صاحب کی نیک نامی میں اضافہ ہو گا - خٹک نے اگر غلط کیا ہے تو جیل بھیج دیں - تحریک انصاف اس کے بغیر بہتر چلے گی -اس کے ساتھ ساتھ ٹھیکے دار ڈیزائن کمپنی کو کورٹ میں لے کر آیین - لاہور میٹرو کا ڈیزائن ایک سب سے قابل اعتبار کمپنی نیس پاک پاکستان نے کیا -

Awan S

Bhai Jaan . 2018 ko 2013 say compare karo Batt sumajh main aa jae gi. Hur cheese tu theek nahi hosaki, lakin 2013 kay mukablay main 2018 main halat bohat behter thay . I will support even every chor if the process of accountability is transparent , fair and free. But if you to ask me to accept the decisions made with political motivations, I would never accept them. You can Hang Nawaz Sharif 100 x's , I won't give a shit, however, the process of judging him and proving him guilty has to be free of any involvements of interest groups and their cronies. No one can force the ugly, biased and contaminated decisions through the nation's throat .
چند جرنیلوں نے اپنی آنا کی تسکین کے لئے ایک متخب وزیر اعظم کو اقامہ پر نا اہل کیا اور ملک کا نا قابل تلافی نقصان کیا - نواز کی نا اھلی کے دن کے نمبروں کو آج کے دن کے ساتھ ملا کر دیکھیں - جی ڈی پی چھ کے قریب سے اب دو پر ہے - اسٹاک مارکیٹ تریپن ہزار سے تینتیس ہزار تک گر کر چند سو اوپر جاتی ہے کبھی نیچے - سرمایہ کار کا اھتماد اسی وقت غیر یقنینی کی وجہ سے گرنا شروع ہوا - ڈالر اس وقت ایک سو پانچ تھا آج ایک سو ساٹھ ہے - مہنگائی پانچ یا چھ فیصد تھی جو ایک بار پچیس فیصد کو بھی چھو چکی ہے اب شاید بارہ یا پندرہ فیصد ہے - صنحت اور کاروباری حالات دو سال سے تباھی کا شکار ہیں جس سے سرمایہ کار کا پیسہ ڈوبا ہے اور غریبوں کی نوکریاں - آج تک جن لوگوں نے پاکستان سے جانے کا سوچا بھی نہ تھا وہ بھی اب طریقے ڈھونڈ رہے ہیں کہ کیسے اس ملک سے نکلیں - کیا نواز شریف کا اقامے کا جرم اتنا بڑا تھا کہ با یئس کروڑ عوام کو اس کی سزا دی جاتی ؟

Ali Sha

And I wouldn't disclose my source but whenever this case is opened there will kickbacks to the tune of 17 billion that were embazzled . Just remember that figure.
Are you gonna fucking justify the Kashmiri Butts rule ? How Ishaq Dar puncture wala left us with a massive current account deficit and no reserves left to pay import bills. Nawaz and his family are corrupt to the core, and they made sure no institutions were made so they could circumvent accountability. The only decent guy in that party is Khaqan abbasi who is being made a political victim and is unnecessarily dragged in frivolous cases. Yet he has shown great spine. Talking about Ahsan Iqbal he a fucking typical punjabi racist, and don't get me going on about the Khwajas and their calibre. All in all PMLN is a mafia. Many of there electable are either goons or land mafia. Don't expect anything good coming from them.

Awan S

Because I met a person who worked on the project and was removed because he didn't allow PK to go against the SOP's. The guy was a qualified person from Canada who had run mass transits in Alberta. He wanted to give back to his homeland but the mafia didn't let him work.
Yes I know Durrani and he was my colleague in the same city government. I don't want to mention the name of that city for privacy reasons. KPK CM Khtattack wanted him to complete BRT before election 2018. He clearly told that it is not possible. He was either removed or he resigned from that position. Time has proved that BRT was not possible to complete in June 2018.

Ali Sha

Yes I know Durrani and he was my colleague in the same city government. I don't want to mention the name of that city for privacy reasons. KPK CM Khtattack wanted him to complete BRT before election 2018. He clearly told that it is not possible. He was either removed or he resigned from that position. Time has proved that BRT was not possible to complete in June 2018.
He was sacked unceremoniously because Khattak wanted to bring some of the buses through land route before the election to give the people a lollypop and the guy on principles put his foot down to the CM's whims saying that the buses would rust and he can't be bothered with the NAB later on for allowing something that was illegal under the gambit of the ADB's document because freight through land and sea are different. You should be proud that your colleague was an honorable man unlike Teeli Pehlawan. The day IK gets rid of him and his corrupt family PTI would be half cleansed.

P.S That 6 months was a hoax. If you read the ADB document it clearly mentions the year there. Khattak was pulling wool over the innocent awaam.

Ali Sha

Is Khattak gonna be held accountable for the mess? That is my question and if not on what basis is he given a clean chit while his mess stares at us on daily basis when we commute to work in Peshawar.

shapik

It's evident even to the layman that massive corruption has taken place in Peshawar Bus rapid transit. As a PTI voter I ask IK to make a commission under Wajid Zia, ISI & FIA to carry out an open audit of the project. There are numerous accusations on Pervaiz Khattak and his family of taking kick backs. Aaj phir firdaus ke samnay road thori gyi nakas honay ke waja se. This has become a big joke ??

let's be clear about the difference between Corruption and idiotic planning and bad decisions ..... both should be punishable, but are surely different in nature
Imran khan should only make commissions on his own party's mistakes but should balance it with Nawaz & Zardari's tenure andhere nagri ..... o

Ali Sha

let's be clear about the difference between Corruption and idiotic planning and bad decisions ..... both should be punishable, but are surely different in nature
Imran khan should only make commissions on his own party's mistakes but should balance it with Nawaz & Zardari's tenure andhere nagri ..... o
BRT was not only bad planning but also involved massive corruption

BRT was a stupid thing to do in the first place. Everyone makes mistakes and this was IK's biggest till date, he came under pressure from nooras, patwaris and stupid media taunting about their mega projects like their metros and started this.

Hindsight is 20/20.

Are you gonna fucking justify the Kashmiri Butts rule ? How Ishaq Dar puncture wala left us with a massive current account deficit and no reserves left to pay import bills. Nawaz and his family are corrupt to the core, and they made sure no institutions were made so they could circumvent accountability. The only decent guy in that party is Khaqan abbasi who is being made a political victim and is unnecessarily dragged in frivolous cases. Yet he has shown great spine. Talking about Ahsan Iqbal he a fucking typical punjabi racist, and don't get me going on about the Khwajas and their calibre. All in all PMLN is a mafia. Many of there electable are either goons or land mafia. Don't expect anything good coming from them.
[/QUOTE]
Are you also being ignorant that you send NAB to every door where you suspect to find an opponent and open a new case at the morning of every day ? What is justice to your ground ? Pulling the opponents of your opposition parties and setting a circus in the country ? Which court has proven them guilty beside the ones which even judges dropping like a poodle of Boots ?
As i said before, these ares lickers proven everyone guilty before innocent .Fucken , they try to run the river against the natural current and like to make it nature.
As far as the national loan is concerned, tell me if the amount has gone up or come down under last 2 years of Bongi rule ? These jerks have set the bank rate at more than 13 % to just get the hot money , and because of their Niyya, even that only stayed there for few months because of the prevailing situation . Can you tell me how much more interest on their finance these jerks are going to pay only because of the high interest rates .

You are sympathetic to SKA, and I agree, however, almost all the cases are the same . None of these trials ever heard of word associated with the references after keeping the accuse detained for indefinitely . Now, this is fucken really fair ...

Awan S

He was sacked unceremoniously because Khattak wanted to bring some of the buses through land route before the election to give the people a lollypop and the guy on principles put his foot down to the CM's whims saying that the buses would rust and he can't be bothered with the NAB later on for allowing something that was illegal under the gambit of the ADB's document because freight through land and sea are different. You should be proud that your colleague was an honorable man unlike Teeli Pehlawan. The day IK gets rid of him and his corrupt family PTI would be half cleansed.

P.S That 6 months was a hoax. If you read the ADB document it clearly mentions the year there. Khattak was pulling wool over the innocent awaam.
Thanks for sharing nice information; I feel sorry for my former colleague. I don't know where he is now. He is a talented guy and will get better opportunities wherever he chooses to live next.

Ali Sha

BRT was a stupid thing to do in the first place. Everyone makes mistakes and this was IK's biggest till date, he came under pressure from nooras, patwaris and stupid media taunting about their mega projects like their metros and started this.

Hindsight is 20/20.
It was Pervaiz Khattak's mistake and hope this turns out to be his waterloo. PK not only forced IK to start this project in haste but also appropriated money by ways of corruption.

Let the project get completed then we can ask for the inquiry/audit of this project. Until then you can not just blame anyone for corruption. If anyone found to be involved in corruption, knowing IK, he won't spare anyone.

Ali Sha

Let the project get completed then we can ask for the inquiry/audit of this project. Until then you can not just blame anyone for corruption. If anyone found to be involved in corruption, knowing IK, he won't spare anyone.
I am not asking the project not to be completed. But anyone having little access to the powers of corridor know that its an open secret. Pervaiz Khattak and his son in law have made tons of money in BRT through corrupt practices. On the other hand Malam jabba is not a corruption case but that of procedural flaws.

Even if it is an open secret, You can not have an inquiry/audit unless the project is completed. As I said IK will not spare anyone.