British police have made life miserable for me - Altaf Hussain *VIDEO ADDED*

Khokhar007

He is just trying to get attention, Met Police dont even carry guns, and hardly conduct fire arms operations. They are only allowed to call in the fire arm squad if the suspect has a gun on him/her.

Its not legal to keep huge cash amounts at homes and that too without any declared source of income, when bhai is only on asylum and not employed! all his houses are bought on cash without mortgages and these are not cheap houses the one he lives in is worth more than 1 million pound.

UK introduced a law to revoke nationality given to foreigners if they are found to be linked to terror or crimes against humanity. There was no such law before, they had to brought this because of Mullah hook to revoke and deport him.
Altaf may get the same treatment, but it will be made sure he spent his punishment in UK before being deported, in case he is convicted of crimes.

On the same note, signs are because he is now a liability for MI6 and even for MQM so he will be dispensed.
so the things which were overlooked in the past, will not be over looked anymore!

How come altaf hussain says he is not created by army? who was Gen Zia ul haq? Gen Zia brought him in the forefront to weaken PPP in Karachi .why is he crying now that British Govt is harassing him and might kill him? what about his militant wing in Karachi's killings and Bori band dead bodies.Altaf Hussain you are going through nature's wrath- Believe me.

intekhab

Can you imagin his deportation from uk........just imagine that at the airport.....can any one do some photoshop that....I don't have enough time for that

Annie

This is a kind of film which always leave us on climax and then we find out 'Aglee qist agllay haftay deykhain' Akhir is film ka end kub ho ga. Itnaa intizaar kia hai. Publicity to Tafu nay ro ro ker bohat kee hai abb ending bee day do.

Re: برطانوی پولیس نے میرا برا حال کیا ہوا ہے

I think he will fly to India and get asylum there

He is ethnically Indian. So he would easily get asylum in India. Don't understand why others don't like his party. His party is way better than other corrupt set-ups. Altaf could easily transform his party by changing old methodology and becoming more accountable to public

Naj Khan

He is just trying to get attention, Met Police dont even carry guns, and hardly conduct fire arms operations. They are only allowed to call in the fire arm squad if the suspect has a gun on him/her.

Its not legal to keep huge cash amounts at homes and that too without any declared source of income, when bhai is only on asylum and not employed! all his houses are bought on cash without mortgages and these are not cheap houses the one he lives in is worth more than 1 million pound.

UK introduced a law to revoke nationality given to foreigners if they are found to be linked to terror or crimes against humanity. There was no such law before, they had to brought this because of Mullah hook to revoke and deport him.
Altaf may get the same treatment, but it will be made sure he spent his punishment in UK before being deported, in case he is convicted of crimes.

On the same note, signs are because he is now a liability for MI6 and even for MQM so he will be dispensed.
so the things which were overlooked in the past, will not be over looked anymore!

After the riots a couple of years ago now they do carry guns as well but they don't shoot anyone unless there is a pig like him makes the fuss about their investigation globally and he is actually accused for alot of things. They couldn't find the string directly attached to him in Dr Imran farooq case so they carried on with the money laundering.in any case he goes in, will atleast be 14 years

ImRaaN

Re: British Government Can Take My.......Has Turned My Life a Hell:: Mukti Bahini Chief Altaf Hussein

پھدو جمن تے کندا کمن :lol:​
Barca please correct this word it is not phodo The real word is kosay.

zubair1234

اس کتاب کا نام فلسفہء بوری ہونا چاہیئے تھا۔:lol:

تم کچھ نا بولو چھوٹی سی تو ہو بوری کی ضرورت نہیں پڑے بلی سمییت یہ دوزخ کا دروغہ اپنی جیب میں ڈال لیگا ہلچل مچاتی رہوگی کی توجہ بھی نہیں دیگا

hesham296

governer punjab ka beta ATIF SARWER b tu money laundering me saza yafta he. He surrenderd his british passport for 2 years. Why tafo crying.

mim2007

Re: British Government Can Take My.......Has Turned My Life a Hell:: Mukti Bahini Chief Altaf Hussein

decoded

متحدہ قومی موومنٹ کے قائد الطاف حسین نے کہا ہے کہ برطانوی پولیس نے میرا برا حال کیا ہوا ہے۔ پاکستانی سٹیبلشمنٹ اور آئی ایس آئی کے سامنے نہیں جھکا لیٹا ضرور ہوں ، برطانوی پولیس کے سامنے کیا جھکوں گا ہاں لیٹ جاؤں گا ۔
لاہور: (دنیا نیوز) متحدہ قومی موومنٹ کے قائد الطاف حسین کا لاہور میں تقریب سے ٹیلی فونک خطاب کرتے ہوئے کہنا تھا کہ قومی اور عالمی سٹیبلشمنٹ میریگندی اور غلیظ جان لے سکتی ہے۔ برطانوی حکومت میرا پاسپورٹ بھی منسوخ کر سکتی ہے یعنی تشریف پر لات مار سکتی ہے یا زیادہ سے
زیادہ
مجھ خنزیر کو سزائے موت دے سکتی ہے لیکن میرا ایمان نہیں خرید سکتی کیوں کہ وہ پہلے ہی بک چکا ہے ۔ برطانوی حکومت اس سے زیادہ میرا کچھ نہیں بگاڑ سکتی کیوں کہ میں اپنا سب کچھ پہلے ہی بگاڑ چکا ہوں ۔ میں اللہ تعالیٰ کے سوا کسی سے نہیں ڈرتا اسی لیے لندن میں بیٹھا ہوں ۔ الطاف حسین کا کہنا تھا کہ میں سٹیبلشمنٹ کی پیداوار تھا اور نہ ہوں کہنے میں کیا حرج ہے ۔ جنرل ریٹائرڈ حمید گل قران پاک پر ہاتھ رکھ کر بتائیں کہ میں نے پیسے لئے یا نہیں ، میں تو پاؤنڈ لیتا ہوں ہا ہا ہا ۔ ان کا کہنا تھا کہ خدا کی قسم پاکستان میں میرے علاوہ اور کوئی گیدڑ نہیں ہے۔

تمام پاکستانیوں کو معلوم ہونا چاہیے کہ

مجھے خود نہیں پتا کہ میں
کس کی کوکھ سی سیاست میں پیدا ہوا
کس کہ دودھ پر پلا
کس کی گود میں مچلا
کس کی انگلی پکڑ کر چلا
کس کی لات کھا کر لندن پہونچا
لیکن
اب یہ یقین ہے کہ جہنم رسید ہوا ہی چاہتا ہوں
بقلم خود - الطاف کوبرا
Yaar superb. Really really well said. Dil ki awaz. Shaitan Altaf ki kiti balain laita ho ga keh mera kaisa qabil-e- fakhr sapoot hay.

mim2007

He is ethnically Indian. So he would easily get asylum in India. Don't understand why others don't like his party. His party is way better than other corrupt set-ups. Altaf could easily transform his party by changing old methodology and becoming more accountable to public

Shame on you. May God give u such leader and party. We will be happy if such idealology will be adopted by you.

mim2007

الطاف حسین کے علاوہ سارے لیڈر پاکستان میں ہیں
ایک یہی ہے جو پاکستان میں نہیں مگر کہتا ہے

ہ"میرے علاوہ پاکستان میں کوئی لیڈر نہیں"ہ

images
My lovely brother
You hit 6.
What an analysis. Superb.

Shame on you. May God give u such leader and party. We will be happy if such idealology will be adopted by you.

Why most of commentators are wanting his head.
Remember whatever he did was important for survivality of
Mohajirs.

mim2007

Why most of commentators are wanting his head.
Remember whatever he did was important for survivality of
Mohajirs.
There is no such matter for the survivality. They are participating in every walk of live. The become chief justice, general, pm, president, buggest cities and richestest cities of Pakistan.
Altaf's aim is to crush all nationalities and even to crush muhajirs.
I am not wanting his head. I am want take him. I wish u may also have such man in your society. Your keader may be like this.
He is just a shaitan and perfact evil minded. We do not want him. Take him please.