Breaking News: Ulema announcing support to Takmeel Mission

*** Ulema announcing support to Hamid's Takmeel Mission ***

Allama Ahmad Ali Kasuri (white hat) and Mufti Zia ul Habib Sabri both Senior Ulema of the Ahle Sunnah wal Jamaat announcing full support and backing to Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid and the Takmeel e Pakistan Movement. Ulema announcing support to Takmeel Mission

http://www.facebook.com/brasstackspakistan?ref=mf" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

JazakAllah Ahl-e-sunnah

[clap] [clap]

Zaid Hamid Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

meri watan per 'sayey khuda-e-zul jalal'

S

shagi

Re: Breaking News: Ulema announcing support to Takmeel Missi

Very good news, we should all support ZH. He is a brave person. We should not loose him. He is desperately needed for Pakistan.
Zaid Hamid Zinda-abad
Pakistan Painda -Abad

sshahid

great news!

anybody knows where is itsnotme90?

sshahid said:
great news!

taking instructions from the Tahaffuz, I bet LOL

Mujahid

Subhan Allah

I ve been waiting for such a great news

JOIN our Official NEWSLETTER

http://www.brasstacks.pk" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Date: 23rd of March
Time: 10am to 12pm
Venu: Minar-e-Pakistan, Lahore

THE RESOLUTION BEGINS

Alhamdulillah
Fans6 of 45,152 fansSee AllRafiZeeshanAamirAmmarSyed JoudatShah
Founders of Pakistan
???? ?? ?? ???? ????? ?? ?? ????? ?? ????

??? ???? ?? ??? ?????? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??

The weak and the defenseless in this world invite aggression from others. The best way we can serve peace is by removing the temptation from the path of those who think we are weak and, for that reason, they can bully or attack us. That temptation can only be removed if we make ourselves so strong that nobody dare entertain any aggressive designs against us. (Quaid e Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah, 1948)

Create a Page for My Business
Report PageSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official]
Wall
Info
Discussions
BT Motivati...
Photos
?????? ????? Poll Boxes Mission Sup... Reviews Links Notes The Officia... BT Document... Founders of... Events
Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] + FansJust Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official]Just Fans
Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] Allama Ahmad Ali Kasuri (white hat) and Mufti Zia ul Habib Sabri both Senior Ulema of the Ahle Sunnah wal Jamaat announcing full support and backing to Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid and the Takmeel e Pakistan Movement.Ulema announcing support to Takmeel Mission
7 new photos
about an hour ago Comment Like View Feedback (428)Hide Feedback (428)Jamshaid, Aisha, Ravi and 300 others like this.
View all 125 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] Dr. Israr Ahmad is a renowned scholar, we highly regards services for Islam which can never be overstated. Tanzeem after knowing our stance has given its opinion to which they have every right to. Everyone is free to chose which ever opinion they want, or form their own opinion as the events unfold. Allah will decide a...mongst us on the day of judgement, and our destiny in dunya will speak for itself! .See More
2 hours ago Comment Like View Feedback (262)Hide Feedback (262)Usman, Qazi Abdul, Fouzia and 134 others like this.
View all 125 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] O Muslims of Pakistan! Please understand the spirit of Quran and Sunnah. You are not going to be asked on the day of judgement whether you declared so and so kafir or not, whether you threw stones at a murtad or not. You will be asked about what actions You did in your time on earth, whether you acted according to Allahs will on or not.8 hours ago Comment Like View Feedback (548)Hide Feedback (548)Ali, Dawood, Rastika Sari and 368 others like this.
View all 177 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] We as a nation need to learn how to tolerate difference of opinion and approaches. Ikhtilaf k bawujud ittehad is the need of time. Its not our job to give hidayat to anyone neither we will be asked whether we escorted so and so to Jannah safely or not. If you think you know better or can guide some one, give your op...inion and guide sincerely, and consider your duty done.See More
8 hours ago Comment Like View Feedback (119)Hide Feedback (119)Dawood, Xain, Yasir and 96 others like this.
Smarty Cool HEY PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN PLEASE BE UNITED.
WE NEED UNITY! ITS TIME TO BE UNITED...
about an hour agoMuhammad Qadir LOVE YOU SO MUCH SIR. Ap ny hamary andar ka insaan jaga dia hy, hamy apni manzil nazar any lag gai hy. ap ki waja sy is andhairy main hamy ROSHNI ki kiran nazar any lagi hy. Ap ki waja sy hmy apna asal MAZI yaad a gya hy, ISLAM ki asal haqeeqat hm pe wazia ho rhi hy. Hamari khudi bedaar ho rhi hy. AP KA YE EHSAAN SARI ZINDAGI NAI BHOOL PAYN GAY. Hamy sirf zahiri muslim nai banna balk dil ki gehraio sy smjna hy. INSHALLAH
about an hour agoSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] It is only the duty of the state or judiciary to force their opinion on an individual where they see the freedom of an individual jeopardizing the larger interest of the society. We must take our places, and, hold our grounds and perform our duties to Allah, His creatures and our country with complete honesty and dedic...ation. If you want to bring about Change Be the Change!See More
8 hours ago Comment Like View Feedback (194)Hide Feedback (194)Saqib, Xain, Yasir and 135 others like this.
View all 56 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] We have made our stand point clear in the one hour video we released and the press conference too. Haq is infront of everyone. We are answerable to Allah and Mo'mineen and we did what we could to clear the issue and make it easy for them to see the light. We rest our case!!!Yesterday at 9:27am Comment Like View Feedback (592)Hide Feedback (592)Xain, Yasir, Zawar and 316 others like this.
View all 273 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] We started this journey, so that we can complete the task our elders gave so many sacrifices for, and which was left incomplete, which is to make an exemplary State like Madina which was a symbol of Human vicegerency on earth, in its spirit and conduct, towards the fellow beings no matter which specie, creed, color, cast they belonged to.Yesterday at 8:44am Comment Like View Feedback (596)Hide Feedback (596)Xain, Yasir, Jawad and 475 others like this.
View all 118 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] A state which is an icon of Human supremacy over all creatures due to its representation of The Creator through tolerance, justice, compassion, benevolence, equality, true freedom, high moral values, and equal opportunities for all, to evolve their Ego to the highest level and fulfill their purpose of existence.Yesterday at 8:43am Comment Like View Feedback (204)Hide Feedback (204)Xain, Yasir, Nome and 145 others like this.
View all 56 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] A state where every one is a Hero, where the collective Ego and Conscience of the whole society is so well in accordance with the Universal nature that all the differences and disputes lead only to Human education and development. A state which is Saya e Khuda e Zul Jalal for all. Start getting ready, go back to Quran and experience the divine message.Yesterday at 8:43am Comment Like View Feedback (156)Hide Feedback (156)Xain, Nome, Hammad and 119 others like this.
View all 34 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] Educate your self so that no one can take your destiny away from you. Know your din. Learn Arabic, Farsi and Urdu, so that you can benefit from the magnificent treasure of knowledge our elders left for us. Get connected to your roots. Build yourself. The whole muslim world is looking towards us. Lets complete our mission, Lets complete Pakistan !!Yesterday at 8:43am Comment Like View Feedback (202)Hide Feedback (202)Xain, Nome, Farhan and 159 others like this.
View all 40 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] Takmeel e Pakistan : And the Millat FollowsZaid Hamid Takmeel e Pakistan: And the Millat Follows
http://www.youtube.com" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Pakistan not only means freedom and independence but the Muslim Ideology which has to be preserved, which has come to us as a precious gift and treasure and which, we hope other will share with us. My message to you all is of hope, courage and confidence. ...
Yesterday at 7:49am Comment Like View Feedback (236)Hide Feedback (236)Yasir, Xain, Nome and 177 others like this.
View all 56 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] Alhamdolillah, Dear Children, May Allah bless you for your sabr and love of Allah, Rasul Allah(sm) and Medina e Sani in these testing times! we expect these trials as we tread dangerous path of giving "azaan e haq" in a system which is Taghoot. Its time to do lots of astaghfar and durood shareef. This test has made us... stronger, firmer and more united in our mission. March 23rd. Inshallah, Takmeel will go ahead!!See More
Wed at 8:43pm Comment Like View Feedback (697)Hide Feedback (697)Yasir, Xain, Nome and 463 others like this.
View all 231 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] The final press release on this issue has been published and circulated. A copy can be read on http://wp.me/pj8Hx-2KP" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false; . We hope this matter will now be laid to rest and we can unite in the face of a common threat and for common objectives, inshaAllah.Zaid Hamid: Final Press Release
wp.me
Wed at 2:34am Comment Like View Feedback (732)Hide Feedback (732)Xain, Nome, Ghazi and 512 others like this.
View all 217 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] Those who opposed this nation's ta'ameer, are uniting again to stop its Takmeel. Our focus is Takmeel-e-Pakistan on March 23rd 2010. No Distractions. Be there at Minar-e-Pakistan, Bring a PAKISTAN FLAG. InshaAllah lets write history together. Allah'o Akbar!Tue at 11:11pm Comment Like View Feedback (780)Hide Feedback (780)Nabil, Saad, Maanosajnabi and 555 others like this.
View all 222 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] The fake FIR and allegations of murder against ZH are nothing but Bohtan, tuhmat and haram. How can those who claim to be scholars resort to such haram acts ? What is the proof ? They have demanded that ZH be hanged without even trial or justice? Is this Islamic justice ? Earlier, they had accused us of not believing i...n finality of Rasul Allah (sm). May Allah's curse be upon all liars. Now they are exposed!See More
Tue at 8:08am Comment Like View Feedback (1,031)Hide Feedback (1,031)Nabil, Ahmad, Treestar and 525 others like this.
View all 503 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] Do you think FIR against Zaid Hamid is True?
option 1:Yes
option 2:No
Tue at 7:46am via Poll Comment Like View Feedback (268)Hide Feedback (268)Ayisha, Tayyab, Maanosajnabi and 80 others like this.
View all 185 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] Dear Children, Now it is your duty to defend the cause, mission, Takmeel. Spread the message globally, ask friends to join this page, respond to Fasadis on all physical and cyber forums, be pro-active and aggresive but remain decent and honest. Go to good scholars and take them on board. Focus on 23rd March and BE THER...E!!! May Allah be with you!! History is in the making, Mashallah!See More
March 15 at 11:20pm Comment Like View Feedback (710)Hide Feedback (710)Fahad, Ali, Zarb E and 468 others like this.
View all 239 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] dear children, let me also tell you that, alhamdolillah, we are Syeds and the blood family of Rasul
Allah (sm), His ishq and adab is in our veins and capturing India is our family tradition !!

Hazrat Ibrahim Biya was also seventh generation grandson of Hazrat Sheikh Abdul
Qadir Jilani. Alhamdolillah, thats makes him an...d us a Hasni, Hussaini Sayyad.

From my mother side also, we are Shah syed family of Kashmir, alhamdolillah.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Syed_IbrahimSee" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false; More
Syed Ibrahim - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
en.wikipedia.org
Syed Ibrahim Malick Biya (RhA) was a 14th century military general and a Sufi in India, during the time of Sultan Muhammad bin Tughluq. He was the Governor of the state of Bihar, and the founder of the Malik tribe of India and Pakistan.
March 15 at 8:24pm Comment Like View Feedback (477)Hide Feedback (477)Adil, Awais, Treestar and 277 others like this.
View all 197 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] Zaid Hamid Takmeel e Pakistan: Heart of a Lion
Pakistan is The Fortress of Islam. With each terrorist attack the resolve of the Millat grows stronger. Pakistan is a reflection of the glory of the Ummahs Glorious past and a hope for its future. InshAllah Khair! ...
March 15 at 2:02pm Comment Like View Feedback (572)Hide Feedback (572)Omar, Neelam, Treestar and 448 others like this.
View all 121 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] Program:::BrassTacks::Khilafat-e-Rashida Episode :18
[TW-BT]YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.
Share your videos with friends, family, and the world
March 15 at 1:59pm Comment Like View Feedback (219)Hide Feedback (219)Ayisha, Saad, Treestar and 172 others like this.
View all 44 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] For those who have hearts and eyes, we once again categorically announce that there is no God but Allah and ???? ???? ???? ????? ???? ?? ?????? ?????? ???? ???? is the last of the prophets and Khatim un Nibiyyin. There will be no prophet after Him and all those who claim to be prophets after Huzur (saw) are liars!. We ...are NOT followers of Yusuf ali. Only Allah knows his fate and curse be upon all liars!!!See More
March 15 at 8:05am Comment Like View Feedback (1,290)Hide Feedback (1,290)Adil, Ayisha, Treestar and 891 others like this.
View all 396 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] We are being attacked because we spoke aganst RAW/CIA and global zionists. We spoke of of Quran and Sunnah as supreme ideology, Khilafate Rashida as models, Ishq e Rasul (sm) as purpose of life, Medina e Sani Pakistan as sacred Imanat. We revived the ideology of Iqbal and Quaid Azam and promised to do Takmeel of Pakist...an on "Muhemmed ur Rasul Allah"!! For these "crimes", we are all willing to die, alhamdolillah!See More
March 15 at 5:12am Comment Like View Feedback (853)Hide Feedback (853)Muhammad, Maanosajnabi, Saad and 610 others like this.
View all 240 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] Dear Children, don't be disheartened by the lies and disinformation they spread. In the eyes of Allah and Rasul Allah (saw), they are liars. Jasarat today published that I have left the country :)) alhamdolillah I am very much here in my office working for Takmeel on 23rd Inshallah. These are tests from Allah to see wh...o remains steadfast and we face them with dignity, inshallah. So Be strong and smile :)See More
March 15 at 3:37am Comment Like View Feedback (676)Hide Feedback (676)Muhammad, Maanosajnabi, Treestar and 445 others like this.
View all 228 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] Program :::Uncensored:: US occupations around the world Episode: 1
[TW-BT]YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.
Share your videos with friends, family, and the world
March 14 at 12:11pm Comment Like View Feedback (314)Hide Feedback (314)Muhammad, Ayisha, Treestar and 226 others like this.
View all 85 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] Inshalah, we are firm to be at Minar e Pakistan on March 23rd for Takmeel. Enemies of Pakistan are targeting my person and the city of Lahore to stop mission. We are facing fierce resistance, propaganda, lies, disinformation and physical threats but Allah is our protector, alhamdolillah. Stand united, stand firm -- we... shall live with dignity and inshallah when our times comes,will die with honor! See you on 23rd!!!See More
March 14 at 10:41am Comment Like View Feedback (1,023)Hide Feedback (1,023)Muhammad, Adil, Sammar and 666 others like this.
View all 354 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] WATCH Program: "Uncensored" Subject: Who is real Axis of Evil? " US occupations around the world (1864 - 2010)" Gen(R) Hamid Gull, Zaid Hamid and Dr. Shireen Mazari exclusive on Waqt TV today. Time: 7:30pm Pakistan Time.March 14 at 6:21am Comment Like View Feedback (403)Hide Feedback (403)Safia, Farhan, Aay and 266 others like this.
View all 134 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] Alhamdolillah. We reject all allegations of having any hand in harming Mufti Jalalpuri. This is preposterous to suggest. We never talked to him on phone, never threatened him. They have no proof either, just allegations as usual. We urge them to fear Allah and see the real enemy. For us, it was only a decent Ilmi debat...e but enemies of Pakistan exploited the moment. We have faith in Allah and we stand firm, inshallah.See More
March 12 at 5:44pm Comment Like View Feedback (1,003)Hide Feedback (1,003)Safia, Saad, Fahad and 577 others like this.
View all 423 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] The hostiles are desperate to block Takmeel. It seems pretty obvious The blasts in Lahore and the FIR against this humble Faqeer are linked with CIA/RAW and their local allies hell bent to block the greatest revivalist movement in Pakistan's history. Inshalah, we will live with dignity and when it come, we will die wit...h honour. We say shukar to Allah and even more determined to keep the flag high!! alhamdolilahSee More
March 12 at 10:18am Comment Like View Feedback (887)Hide Feedback (887)Safia, Fahad, Aay and 530 others like this.
View all 354 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] InshAllah.
[TW-BT]TAKMEEL-E-PAKISTAN (Briefing)
Time:1:00PM Saturday, March 13th
March 12 at 8:21am Comment Like View Feedback (279)Hide Feedback (279)Safia, Maanosajnabi, ????? Asif and 162 others like this.
View all 114 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] Alhamdolillah, when we started this journey we knew the risks. Now they are targetting Lahore to stop Takmeel and have nominated me in the murder FIR of Mufti Jalalpuri. We can see the sinister India/CIA nexus in creating this fasaad. By Allah we live and die for Rasul Allah and Pakistan and would do our duty at all co...sts. Dont panic, Stand united, Stand firm. Inshallah, Nasr MinAllah wa Fathun Qareeb!!See More
March 12 at 7:58am Comment Like View Feedback (808)Hide Feedback (808)Safia, K-Jayz, ????? Asif and 475 others like this.
View all 330 commentsSyed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] WATCH: Takmeel-e-Pakistan Special Episode of WebTV Show Loud & Clear from ISLAMABAD. Zaid Hamid explains what Takmeel-e-Pakistan is, and what we intend to achieve with the resolution on March 23rd 2010What is Takmeel-e-Pakistan? | WATCH
http://www.takmeel.pk" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Zaid Hamid joins us for a special episode of the WebTV show, Loud & Clear from Islamabad, on Takmeel-e-Pakistan
March 12 at 12:53am Comment Like View Feedback (281)Hide Feedback (281)Safia, Ayisha, Zobarya and 203 others like this.
View all 75 comments
Older Posts

sshahid said:
great news!

Since the shahadat of Mufti Jalalpuri and subsequent press conf of some 'maulanas', the fan count of ZH's facebook has risen to over 45,000 from 39,000 in just a week or so.

very impressive

saheeen

gazoomartian said:

Allama Ahmad Ali Kasuri (white hat) and Mufti Zia ul Habib Sabri both Senior Ulema of the Ahle Sunnah wal Jamaat announcing full support and backing to Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid and the Takmeel e Pakistan Movement. Ulema announcing support to Takmeel Mission

JazakAllah Ahl-e-sunnah

[clap] [clap]

Zaid Hamid Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

More will be joining soon Inshallah .... as this issue has been cleard already... only people who dont want to understand are use to speak / speak / speak....
for God Sake. stop blaming & ( saying KAFIR KAFIR to any single muslim specially when he ( ZAID HAMID ) clearly saying 1000 times on every channel that he belives in Katm-e-Nabuat & the last prophet was Muhammad and their will no prophet after him.,
people should realize k sarii zindagi k sawab mitti main mil jaingay agar Allah k nazdik woh KAFIR nahi hoa to .... with the reference of Hadit - "AGAR KISI MUSALMAN NAY DOSRAY MUSALMAN KO KAFIR KAHA TO DONON MAIN SAY IK KAFIR HOA"....

Khudara ! Do something for your country atleast......... or let him do it......
May Allah success Takmele Pakistan Mission on ( 23 March 2010 )

S

shagi

So ZH is becomming more popular with the helps of his enemies..... It happens

saheeen said:
gazoomartian said:

JazakAllah Ahl-e-sunnah

[clap] [clap]

Zaid Hamid Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

More will be joining soon Inshallah .... as this issue has been cleard already... only people who dont want to understand are use to speak / speak / speak....
for God Sake. stop blaming & ( saying KAFIR KAFIR to any single muslim specially when he ( ZAID HAMID ) clearly saying 1000 times on every channel that he belives in Katm-e-Nabuat & the last prophet was Muhammad and their will no prophet after him.,
people should realize k sarii zindagi k sawab mitti main mil jaingay agar Allah k nazdik woh KAFIR nahi hoa to .... with the reference of Hadit - "AGAR KISI MUSALMAN NAY DOSRAY MUSALMAN KO KAFIR KAHA TO DONON MAIN SAY IK KAFIR HOA"....

Khudara ! Do something for your country atleast......... or let him do it......
May Allah success Takmele Pakistan Mission on ( 23 March 2010 )

Ameen

They are not opposing ZH because they have reason to oppse. They are just trying to protect their neck and conscience because they know they have convicted Yousuf Ali beacuse of personal reason, which in turn cost his life in prison.

ZAID has already proven by the court document that Yousuf was wrongly convicted. I have never heard of a case where an accused was convicted WITHOUT any witness testifying against him where there 12 witness testifying FOR him. The people wo are creating disinformation against ZH, are paid by the Tahaffuz and otehr outfits or interestd.

I can assure you these ghaddar and jahil 'maulanas' will suddenly satisfied if ZH quits his mission because thats what they are looking for. They may also be representing political parties because they stand to loose more than anybody else. In Khilafat system, there is no party......

Zaid Hamid Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

ps: In the interest of Ummah, Tanzeem (Dr Asrar) should merge to bring Khilafah keeping differecnes asid. Otherwise, another recipe of disaster in cooking

msohailshah

gazoo martian I thought you were a sensible person but now I know better. Since you are supporting a Kazzab and calling him innocent , I just wanted to ask you how can you be so blind ?
No witnesses against Yousuf Kazzab , read the article written by lawyer who opposed Yusuf Kazzab. This article gives a different account than what you have said. http://zaidhamidexposition.wordpress.co ... -nov-2008/

ZH has consistently lied to you about his past associations. This is the state of our country that a paid ISI agent can get free airtime to brainwash they youth into becoming ultranationalists . If we wanted to be brainwashed we would have joined PMA instead.

If you want the whole court proceedings visit this website http://zaidhamidexposition.wordpress.com/

msohailshah said:
gazoo martian I thought you were a sensible person but now I know better. Since you are supporting a Kazzab and calling him innocent , I just wanted to ask you how can you be so blind ?
No witnesses against Yousuf Kazzab , read the article written by lawyer who opposed Yusuf Kazzab. This article gives a different account than what you have said. http://zaidhamidexposition.wordpress.co ... -nov-2008/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

ZH has consistently lied to you about his past associations. This is the state of our country that a paid ISI agent can get free airtime to brainwash they youth into becoming ultranationalists . If we wanted to be brainwashed we would have joined PMA instead.

If you want the whole court proceedings visit this website http://zaidhamidexposition.wordpress.com/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Nothing wrong with being ultranationalist. I am proud to be Pakistani ultranationlist. Every one should be.

I have no desire to visit sites that is written by liars and comes from the source, source that is trying to take ZH away from his mission.

I do not support yousuf 'kazzab', I support Yousuf Ali, who was victim of conspiracy, that needs to undergo a judicial inquiry. Simple fact the he was convicted despite 12 witness testifying for him, doenst sit well in my heart. The case should have been dismissed...but I am sure the judge could explain better

Zaid Hamid Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad