Breaking: Avenfield apartment case concluded & decision will be given on 6th July ( FRIDAY)

What do you think will be the decision?

• Nawaz Acquitted but Maryam and Capt. Safdar will be given 7 years punishment

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

I didn't vote in the poll because what I think will happen is not listed.

Abba and Beti will be convicted and Safdar will be let go, but the sentence will be light akin to a slap on the wrist, I hope meray mou meh khak but I will take even a mere conviction without any real punishment as that will do extreme damage to the already demolished PMLN and can be said to be the final nail in the coffin.

And of course Kulsoom will suddenly go into relapse again and Ganju will not come back now.

But I really hope its a strong judgement and not like Nasir Ul Mulk election rigging case and Panama disqualification. I want to hear they are found guilty on all charges of corruption.

And further instructions given to recover the stolen money and assets. All their properties seized and bank accounts frozen. Which technically should have been done the day the case started, Lohars have had two years to adjust and sell their assets and empty out all know accounts

thinking

They should have waited for the Noora to return..... Now he'll never come back......

In all cases..they will not returned..Only if they are giving clean chitt.then they can return.....Kalsoom suspsious condition were used for escape and wait for the verdict.. Election ke bycot ki news bhi isi decision ke tanazar mein di ja rahi thi.Kalsoom ki sickness ka daily basis par up date ho ga ab....Agar Kalsoom ki mentally death ho chuki ha ur ussay machines par zindah rakha ja raha..means she is on death bed.tu ye intahae afsos ki baat ha ke Nawaz ne apni bivi.ur betio..Beto ne apni maan ki mout ko zatti mufadat ke lia use Kiya..this sin never be forgiven..

thinking

Jo bhi ho verdict..sab clear cut hona chahaya..verdict ke baad NAB ya koi bhi in ki new property ka bhi notice le aur new case file hona chahay..

Nightcrawl

No decision will not be weak - because the case was not coducted in absence, it would have been weak if accused were not there in trail, but they have had an opportunity to present thier defence and closing statements.
Nice argument bro I guess you're right.

optimistic

فیصلہ الیکشن کے بعد آنا چاہیے تھا۔ اس کا فائدہ سزا یا بری ہونے کی ہر دو صورتوں میں نواز شریف کو ہو گا۔ الیکشن کی لیجیٹیمیسی بھی متاثر ہو گی۔
I partially agree with you. Inn k khilaf faisla in ki rahi sahi siyasat khatam bhi kr sakta ha due to the fact k bht ay loug already party chor rhy hein. Aur iss faisly k baad PMLN toot sakti ha.

Nebula

Darpook geedar....biwii Kai PEECHA JAA KAA CHOOP GAYA....HARAM KHOOR MULK KAA PAISAA KHATAA HOO...YEH GHAREEB AWAAM KAA PAISAA LOOT LOOT KAR INN KOO MAZEED GHURBAT MAI DHAKEEL DIYAA...AY AWAM JAGOO AUR JAWAB LOO....SAZA Doo..

Annie

یہاں سارے ممبرز خوش ہورہے ہیں کے نورے اور اسکی بیٹی انجام کو پہنچنے کو ہیں
پوچھنا یہ تھا کے کیا واقعی نیب اس قابل ہے کے ان سسلئین مافیا کو جیل کی چکی پسوا سکے ؟
یہ یاد رہے چیف جسٹس نے حکم دیا تھا نورے کا اور چھوٹے گنجے کا پروٹوکول ختم بلٹ پروف گاڑیاں واپس سرکاری اہکار ڈیوٹی ختم

لیکن وہ فیصلہ ہوا میں اڑا دیا گیا چور ابھی بھی سرکاری تنخواہ لینے والے پولیس کے پہرے میں رہتے ہیں گاڑیاں ابھی تک رکھی ہوئی ہیں انکی عیاشی قائم دائم ہے ،

دوسری مثال جب چیف جسٹس نے ماڈل ٹاؤن سے رکاوٹیں ہٹانے کا حکم دیا لیکن وہ شاہی نورا خاندان نے اس پر بھی عمل نہیں ہونے دیا
جب یہ مافیا اتنا مضبوط ہے تو کیا ان کو جیل بھیجا جاۓ گا ؟ حالات سے لگتا تو نہیں

Annie

اڈمن جمیل نوری فانٹ واپس دے دے تواڈی مہربانی
:(:confused:(n)(n)

@Rajarawal111 you said that verdict will be after election.............ulti ho gain saab tabdeerain

You know this tagging does not work. I have not got any notification of this tag. Just saw your message by accident.
Answering to your question. I never said it "will be". I said Noon league would like to get it after because it could benefit them. Now it will hurt them for sure.

اڈمن جمیل نوری فانٹ واپس دے دے تواڈی مہربانی
:(:confused:(n)(n)
Annie behen jee. Just sidetracking you from the topic for a moment please.
I was tagged by rtabasum behen jee. But i never got any notification for this tag. Is there some problem with my brower or I am not looking at the right place to see who tagged me.

Kamran Stu

Always Keep it handy!
61hlIY%2BLUlL._SL1024_.jpg

surfer

I didn't vote in the poll because what I think will happen is not listed.

Abba and Beti will be convicted and Safdar will be let go, but the sentence will be light akin to a slap on the wrist, I hope meray mou meh khak but I will take even a mere conviction without any real punishment as that will do extreme damage to the already demolished PMLN and can be said to be the final nail in the coffin.

And of course Kulsoom will suddenly go into relapse again and Ganju will not come back now.

But I really hope its a strong judgement and not like Nasir Ul Mulk election rigging case and Panama disqualification. I want to hear they are found guilty on all charges of corruption.

And further instructions given to recover the stolen money and assets. All their properties seized and bank accounts frozen. Which technically should have been done the day the case started, Lohars have had two years to adjust and sell their assets and empty out all know accounts

I'm not 100% sure, but I think if found guilty, the punishment is set (I think 7 years). I don't think the judge can decide for 1 month, 6 months, 1 year or 7 years. I may be wrong.

Annie

Annie behen jee. Just sidetracking you from the topic for a moment please.
I was tagged by rtabasum behen jee. But i never got any notification for this tag. Is there some problem with my brower or I am not looking at the right place to see who tagged me.

I know Raja ji, I don't think this tag system work, I never received any notification for any mention or tag. I have informed Waseem already. I hope technical team will fix these issues. I don't know why they take so long.
I will remind @Waseem again.
sad-or-frown-face.gif

I know Raja ji, I don't think this tag system work, I never received any notification for any mention or tag. I have informed Waseem already. I hope technical team will fix these issues. I don't know why they take so long.
I will remind @Waseem again.
sad-or-frown-face.gif
Thanks
I am not too active these days due to daal roti business.
But i dont want everyone to get impression that i ran away. I know lots are taunting me these days - unfortunately not seeing them because of not being tagged.

CANSUK

Now these goons will stay in London like their friend Altaf Hussain......
Judges should wait little more so Nawaz can come back, cause thief is always interested in making more money just by winning the election.
If verdict go against Nawaz and Maryum then they are not going to come back and they will boycott the election.
I remember just night before operation clean up in Karachi, Altaf took a flight to London.......
Why we give the easy way out ? where are the departments ? no watch list ? no black list ? no ECL ?

mubarik Shah

Thanks
I am not too active these days due to daal roti business.
But i dont want everyone to get impression that i ran away. I know lots are taunting me these days - unfortunately not seeing them because of not being tagged.

Raja jee..… we pray that Allah swt increase your rizk and bring prosperity and stability in this country... Ameen..