Bottom Line - 2nd August 2012 - Shah Mahmood Qureshi - Where Is PTI's Tsunami? What Will Be PTI's St

Sher

9XQpD.png

younus

SMK is gentle man and he tried his best to keep his cool and answer the arrogant questions patiently and logically... these b a s t a r d s then yell over tv that people abuse them. they dont know what abuse they do. did you ever see him asking the same questions to his fathers nawaz shairf and Zardari etc... ask him to bring PMLN representative and then question about MQM allegations over NS's daughter. i will see how daring are you...

crazycolors

This khabees is also anti-pti because in another show he targeted SKMT for being using zakat donation for investments regardless of the fact the things were already cleared many times and today he was also giving so much importance to lifafa news and give at least 5 minutes to spread the message on mainstream media ..... by the way excellent defensive and attacking position presented by SMK ....

code_decode

yaar someone please tell me...did ...any anchor ever... ever ever...read a whole article against a party on the media? answer is no...however...this m****** absar salim...he read a whole article against PTI on a live TV.... and then you guys say Media is "Geunine"?

Aslan

I have never heard so much rubbish from this idiot of an anchor.Why are these paid anchors constantly spreading rumours about PTI.Why don't these munafiqs question the corruption of Noora League.

Zoaib

Disgraceful behavior by Absar Alam. Detailing a whole "story" with pictures and then saying they don't know about authenticity of it! Are these people supposed to propagate rumours or talk on facts? And then he shamelessly says at the end "Humne aapke saamne haqaiq rakhdiye hain". I was furious on watching this. SMQ dealt with him very well...

nas khan

Dengue Anchor Absar Alam , as the election coming near all dengue anchors has come out to attack PTI but we the youth of Pakistan will spray on their mouth.

infonex

Paidiiiiiiiiiii ki THAKOR From SMQ.... Look at him he did whole running commentary and still putting up questions and interrupting in middle of his Answers..... but experience speaks itself well Done SMQ he truly a decent person and hit him hard..... i want to know who he got text msg from at the end lolzz.... merey janain wale nein text msg kiya hai... compulsive liar and shameless stupid Absar Alam is jumping one question to another like a monkey... propaganda Daddo of Noora league!!!

(clap)(clap)

wah wah, dil khush ho gaya. kya suljha hua admi hai Shah saheb. its a big loss to the PPP that he left them.

Cant think of anyone like him in any other party. He is a great asset to the PTI and to Pakistanis. Dont lose him. Vote PTI, give him a chance to address the problems.

Amal

in begherat ,munafiq , ghaddar or joohty media persons ko Allah SWT ko jan nahi deni keya ................

PPP and PML-N leadership have now started a campaign to blackmail PTI .Ch.Nisar said the other day that zardari have bought the media with about 4 billion rupees , I believe now that he is right because we are seeing the change in media's strategy against PTI which is very visible .