Blasphemy Law - Javed Ghamidi Vs Mufti Muneeb Ur Rehman

Mufti Muneeb the Halwa Molvi, who could not leave Halva , no matter he has to die.
I have no respect for this molvi.
Gamdi is very clear.

Is Ghamid Sahib clear about other clear Un-Islamic LAWs too!
One good thing for Jam eating "Ulama", at least they change their taste with changing time. They will die too.

قرآن اور سننہ میں اس مسلے کے بارے میں کیا کہا گیا ہے اس سے ہٹ کر -

جب کسی ملک میں کوئی شخص پکڑا جاتا ہے بغاوت یا جاسوسی کے الزام میں تو اس شخص کو ملک میں نافذ سب سے کڑی سزا دی جاتی ہے -
یہ قانون دنیا کے ہر ملک میں نافذ ہے -
جن ملکوں میں موت کی سزا نہیں ہے وہاں باغی یا جاسوس کو عمر قید کی سزا ہوتی ہے -
باقی ملکوں میں باغی یا جاسوس کو قتل کر دیا جاتا ہے -

کیا نبی کی عزت پر حملہ اور توھین ملک کی عزت سے بھی کم ہے -
ملک سے بغاوت کرنے والا واجب قتل
اور نبی سے بغاوت کرنے والا معاف کر دیا جاے -

فیصلہ ہر شعور اور عقل رکھنے والا کر سکتا ہے -
کسی بحث کی ضرورت ہی نہیں -

کس مسلمان میں جرات ہے اس سے انکار کی -

محترم مرزا صاحب ، یہ مسلہ کوئی کالی ماتا کا نہیں جس کی بلی چڑھانے ضروری ہے -
یہ مسلہ رحمتلللالمین کا ہے - ان کی عزت بھی لازم ہے اور ان کا مقام بھی

کسی کو ناجایز طور پر رحمتلللالمین پر قربان نہیں کیا جا سکتا -اگر وہ انکار کرتا ہے تو اس کے ساتھ احسان کا سلوک کیا جانا چاہے
غازی علم دین کے معاملے میں ثبوت تحریری طور پر موجود تھے

Is Ghamid Sahib clear about other clear Un-Islamic LAWs too!
One good thing for Jam eating "Ulama", at least they change their taste with changing time. They will die too.
Yes he is clear in this matter. Why u want to discuss every thing on this issue like Qadiani people.

U could bring the video from your stock , by Dr. Israr , on this topic.

He will be saying the same.

U could see that Mufti mubeeb using black colour on this beard , U talk about Jam.

rana14801

And what about Muneeb Ur Rehman
to my mind he is a foolish molvee and not an AALIM of Islam.and he is misguiding the nation and innocent Muslims. YE FISAAD PAIDA KER RAHA HE. May Allah save us from such MULLAs.Muneeb always try to refer books written by various scholars and avoids references from holy Quraan or he mis-interpret these.

Javed Ghamdi should be sent to a mental asylum as that is the only place which can accomodate a biggot like him. As for Mufti Muneeb he just became super hero after coming on to the TV too often. He has next to little knowledge about important matters of Islam. What you need is scholars who know and there are many many such Ulema in Pakistan but they are not sponsored by TV/media.

Yes he is clear in this matter. Why u want to discuss every thing on this issue like Qadiani people.
U could bring the video from your stock , by Dr. Israr , on this topic.
He will be saying the same.
U could see that Mufti mubeeb using black colour on this beard , U talk about Jam.

Read my comments once again. Hint - Think out of Blasphemy Law

Dr Israr's video is posted - http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...hristian-woman&p=280605&viewfull=1#post280605

By the way what Ghamid Sahib use on his beard?

mrbaig

I agree, very stupid law made by Gen.Zia Marhuum and his followers so called jamhuuri leaders Mian Nawaz sahab has even made it worst, just for his own popularity , Munafiq aadmi, now one day a Mustafa Kamal will born in our country, Who will slaughter all these mullahs and culprit munafiq siasatdaan inshAllah
INSHALLAH,bus intizar ek ese shakhs ka hey Ata Turk,Gamal Abdul Nasir koi nijat dehenada zaroor aaye ga jo in mullaon ko thikane laga de ga.In ko chun chun k mara jaye ga.Or hum "Ehle safa,mardood e Haram" masnad pe bithae jaaein ge.

Knowledge Seeker

Firstly, Mufti Muneeb Ur Rehman was given even less than 2 minutes to speak in 11 minutes video and host in video doesn't seem to be unbiased as well so it is not fair to conclude judgement about the scholarly capability of Mufti Muneeb Ur Rehman based on this video.

Secondly, Mufti Sahib stated at 7:10 that there has been consensus of death sentence among all Schools of thought of Muslims[Sunni (Hanafi, Shafa'i, Maliki, Hanbali, and Ghair-Muqallid group like Shaykh Ibn e Taymia) and Ahle Tashi] regarding the blasphemy of our beloved Prophet (pbuh) so we should understand that consensus of expert jurists, and Muhaditheen of past centuries can not be established about any matter if it is against Quran and Sunnah.
Our beloved Prophet (pbuh) mentioned that "My Ummah will not come together on misguidance" [Sunan Ibn Majah: Vol 2: Page 1303 : Darul Fikar, Beirut]

Finally, There would be hardly any law in Pakistan which has not been misused so instead of targeting the law, we should ask for betterment of administration and implementation of it in proper way. If Aasia Bibi is innocent then she must not be punished in this regard.

concern_paki

very well ...... Excellent indeed ....I do not want to have myself in any conspiracies here though might be Sir. Javed Ahmed Ghamdi is a very great scholar but I would like to say here that unfortunately he does not have much knowledge of ISLAM ... It is my second experience with him, however I dont see his programs on regular basis..... But as clearly said that Punishmenet of death is allowed for 2 laws..if someone murders a person or someone does something which generates and creates FASAAD .... So dear fellows from all my country .... If any one says a bad word in the name of of our beloved HOLY PROPHET he does the murder of all humanity as HAZRAT MOHAMMED SAW ...HUM NE APKO (SAW) PURI DUNIYA KE LIYE REHMAT BANA KAR BHAIJA ....(QURAN) ....and it is only because of HIS prayers that we are still here and no big AZAB have come on us due to HIS prayers and ALLAH HAS promised HIM ...like the other nations have face tremendous disasters.... So World is still here and we are alive by the blessing of HIS prayers....otherwise our deeds are worst .... aand is someone bad in HIS name (Nauzubullah) he is killing all humanity... and then Mr Ghamdi is saying that if someone creates FASAAD....so if someone says bad in HIS name ...no doubt that many MUSLIMS infact Millions of Muslims will lose their temper if they hear something bad in name of our HOLY PROPHET MUHAMMED SAW (might be not the people like Mr. Ghamdi...open minded and broad visioned) and a FASAAD can be created...like on many occasions after something happens like that...and dont forget the western countries do that intentionally to create such a FASAAD among Muslims so they give the whole UMMAH a bad name...that they are loose tempered and terrorist...... Just say a bad word for their bible or saints and look at their reaction..dear fellows.....Its all intentionally...to create a FASAAD ...so yes ofcourse Mr. Ghamdi does not know that he is saying the same thing but dont the meaning what he is saying just quoting the verses of QURAN out there..... So be aware of these scholars who can misguide the people, nation and the country ...... Might be MUFTI saheb did not explain it like this but he has the same point as I am writing here. I would like to hear from you guys.... What do you think about my comments here...do you agree...have questions.....have objections ..... What...please feedback is greatly appreciated.... Come up with logical reasons please and I will appreciate...Though let you know I am very ordinary person..not a scholar.... have little knowledge...but can differentiate between Right and wrong ... Thank You ...Dont want to hurt anyone's feelings here ..Thank you guys

Typhoon

The way of the greatest man ever walked on the surface on this planet earth, the last rasool to the mankind Hz. Mohammad peace be upon him, is above and superior to such things. His way used to attract people to him.
When an old lady used to throw garbage on him while he passed her house he never ever abused her. One day when she didnt appear he was surprised and went into her house looking after her. Then the great personality found her laying in her bed in illness. He helped her and brought her water. She asked him who he was and he answerd that he was the man whom she used to throw garbage on.
That lady started crying and embrased Islam.
Allah U Akbar !!!!

Thats the way of the greates man ever walked on the surface of this planet, Rasool Akhri`ul zamaan Hz. Mohammad pbuh.
We who call ourselves the followers and lovers of this great personality have first to adopt such behaviour or else we are not worthy calling ourselves his ummah.

concern_paki

It is also a sign of the day of judgement ..that all of Your REAL SCHOLARS will get died or got killed and look now we are facing that problem ..... we do not have someone to clarify the things out ..... and we are fighting among us for all the issues including also the sightedness of moon in EID-UL_FITR .... so what a grief on us ... we should all pray for our betterment and may be follow Real ISLAM ... We do not need such fake enlightenment please ...................... Meetha Meeth hai mere MUHAMMED ka naam ....... jin par lakhon croron DAROOD O SALAAM ....