Bioghrapy of Altaf Hussain

Yeh to idiot hai us ko soonenay waloo ko aap kya kahai gay

Exactly the same, who listen to Imran Khan. both are liars and corrupt. feed by "ESTABLISHMENT"

BTW just keep in your mind, Imran Khan have good relations with Altaf Hussain, so be careful, you may not upset MQM supporters but could hurt the feeling of Imran Khan.

Aijazahmed

This story of rejection by army being a Muhajir is wrong, only propaganda, I know a lot of people who served army and still are serving with Muhajir back ground.

Army have straight forward rule and requirements, those who could get through that tough competition can get the job, how ever "PARCHI" is still one of the main factor also to get recruited, but this source is open for all, whoever use their influence regardless of race, could be a successful candidate.

Khuda ki Qasam Abbasi, I am telling you my personal story.
After highly inspired by Shaheed Rashi Minhas, in 1978 as a young patriotic Pakistani, I applied for GD Pilot. Got all the exams and necessary tests passed and at the end on medical examination, I was personally told by an air force medical officer, (I am quoting his words that I heard when I was only 17 years old, I still have echo of those words)

He said,

"OYE YEH KARACHI WALON da munda kithey Fauj ich warh rihya hai" and further because I am 5' 11" tall, he asked "are you really a PUTTAR OF A KARACHI FAMILY"?

A pedestal fan was there, the officer pointed his finger towards the fan and told his other fellow in the room, "Oye Karachi de mundey aes pakhkhay da aggoN ve nai khalo sagde, ae inna tagra munda kithoN se agaya ae is Karachi wich "

Finally I was not selected.

I am NOT saying that I was 100% physically fit for the job and they rejected me because I was from Karachi or from Muhajir background.
All I am saying that the words he used were enough to change a 17 year young Pakistani and turn him to think differently. It was 1978, the same year when Altaf Bhai founded APMSO, and I joined him right away and I am still there.

We are not against any Pakistani community, we are against the special mind set that prevails against us. You agree or not, upto you.

Khuda ki Qasam Abbasi, I am telling you my personal story.
After highly inspired by Shaheed Rashi Minhas, in 1978 as a young patriotic Pakistani, I applied for GD Pilot. Got all the exams and necessary tests passed and at the end on medical examination, I was personally told by an air force medical officer, (I am quoting his words that I heard when I was only 17 years old, I still have echo of those words)

He said,

"OYE YEH KARACHI WALON da munda kithey Fauj ich warh rihya hai" and further because I am 5' 11" tall, he asked "are you really a PUTTAR OF A KARACHI FAMILY"?

A pedestal fan was there, the officer pointed his finger towards the fan and told his other fellow in the room, "Oye Karachi de mundey aes pakhkhay da aggoN ve nai khalo sagde, ae inna tagra munda kithoN se agaya ae is Karachi wich "

Finally I was not selected.

I am NOT saying that I was 100% physically fit for the job and they rejected me because I was from Karachi or from Muhajir background.
All I am saying that the words he used were enough to change a 17 year young Pakistani and turn him to think differently. It was 1978, the same year when Altaf Bhai founded APMSO, and I joined him right away and I am still there.

We are not against any Pakistani community, we are against the special mind set that prevails against us. You agree or not, upto you.

Bro, I will not deny you,

I got kicked out from PMA Kakul academy, not because I was "MUHAJIR" but it was next to impossible for me to obey every right or wrong (a typical new recruit cadet part of training) though I Was fully supported by a Punjabi senior who was aware of all facts, but finally choose to quit, because I came to know in 3 months time, army was not my destiny. I know we had and we still have same bias behavior. but still I don't buy AH this part of story..........lolzzzzzzzzz

Aijazahmed

Bro, I will not deny you,

I got kicked out from PMA Kakul academy, not because I was "MUHAJIR" but it was next to impossible for me to obey every right or wrong (a typical new recruit cadet part of training) though I Was fully supported by a Punjabi senior who was aware of all facts, but finally choose to quit, because I came to know in 3 months time, army was not my destiny. I know we had and we still have same bias behavior. but still I don't buy AH this part of story..........lolzzzzzzzzz

You did not "buy AH this part of story"

But millions other did. Not everyone like you.

Who is suffering all of this? Collectively all of us, ALL PAKISTANIS.
VERY UNFORTUNATE.

famamdani

Asalam u Alaikum

Brother i know 2 persons belong to memon community and are serving in pakistan army, i dont think there will be a criteria that being a memon or mahajir you can not be selected. AH has been making fool to his own people so dont trust him.

Walaikuassalam..

This was not my important point in my reaction.............but i give one example from my own life................till death (own)only................and other if you have 2 persons (memon) freinds in army this is my proud only why this was my dream to joint any arm forces of country..........because from childhood we are attached very closely to relegion and inspired with true Shahdat...............after childhood every younger muslim boy like to Qurban on way of faith to Allah Rabbul Izzat...................Wallah u alam bissawab.....................and other point what you want say trust ( its very big point in my view to explain ) foundation stone of Iman.......................thats reasson i dont trust every body or leader but see him and accept him thats is very diffrent if you like understand while about Trust i can write very big detail but its not our disscussed moto........
Thanks to give me attention............

messam

Assalam o ALaekum

Mere kissi comment ke wajah say mere kissi bhai yaa bahhan kee dil aazari hui ho tau mein dil say maazrat khawah hoon.. Mein yahan comment kartay huay bhoool gaya k jub koi aisay banday ko bura kahay jissay mein pasand karta hoon tau mein kiss kadder bura mehsus karun gaa.. Mera khayal hai k humein shadeed hattak aur apni zaat say doosray kee dil aazari nhi krni chahiye..
Maafi ka talabgaar !!!

famamdani

Very nice post, bu please just let us know what if other start this TASSUB and leave no way out?
Should we protect our rights as the citizens of the society or should we just surrender ourselves in front of those hate mongers?
Might should not be right at any cost.

Brother...............I have some reading about Tassub..................you dont use this word in Islam as a nagetive sense.............is prohbited...........extrem prohibited................Tassub allow for make all humankind as a Muslim ( Musafir to truth path of Allah Rabbul Izzat ) jab ek hindu Kalimah parh le then he have as a Muslim more rights to me as my own blood brother........................my tassub as a muslim must think why not all human being obey to Allahs path ...............so i must do my chractor as a muslim perfect other human being must think oh...... this man is very carefull about me as a muslim this time we can invite him on our faith why i am so carefull to him because our Allah and Rasool (SAW) give us this ordor.............
Qul jahul haque wajahkal batil innal batil a kanazahuqa

elipst

when i see this idiot or listen to his voice, my blood pressure goes high, killer

Then I have a very simple proposition for you- Dont listen to him

Oh and by the way, I have the same exact feelings about Imran Khan so I dont listen to him...

elipst

It is sad. They did this same exact thing to the Balochs and look what is happening there now. Thankfully it didnt go that far with Urdu speakers, but it was not through lack of trying of the establishment.