Bilawal Bhutto Zardari - a glimmer of ecstasy

UKPakistani

Re: Let Rahul tear a page from Bilawals book (kuldip Nayar)

I am assuming you are a PTI supporter, please tell me what your pay scale is?

Secondly, I started a new thread with this article, its the admin which chose to merge it....

You should be banned for being mentally underage by about 14 years and on the grounds that you are mentally enslaved by thieves and brown sahibs. It seems the Goras left long ago but when they gave you your own little British educated Brit Coconut, you were overjoyed.

Worship him like you worshipped his mother and his Nana Jee and one day you will worship his lover and husband who will be renamed John Joseph Bhutto known affectionately as JANI when Bilawal becomes " Shaheed" by indulging in the wrong pastimes. Hopefully something incurable caught from his little "dalliances" in his more premiscious days. He will be white as snow and come from a blue bloodline just like his "wife" Bilawal will set an example one day by living with and "marrying his partner" under UK Law.......

Bhutto's are so progressive, I expecgt under Bilawal's "leadership" Pak will be the first Muslim Country to legalise Gay Marriage........... and what better than to lead by example

No doubt this will get deleted, BUT I am glad YOU have read it. Consider it a prediction.

PS Is the crown prince of PPP a Brit National ?

jeaybhutto

You should be banned for being mentally underage by about 14 years and on the grounds that you are mentally enslaved by thieves and brown sahibs. It seems the Goras left long ago but when they gave you your own little British educated Brit Coconut, you were overjoyed.

Worship him like you worshipped his mother and his Nana Jee and one day you will worship his lover and husband who will be renamed John Joseph Bhutto known affectionately as JANI when Bilawal becomes " Shaheed" by indulging in the wrong pastimes. Hopefully something incurable caught from his little "dalliances" in his more premiscious days. He will be white as snow and come from a blue bloodline just like his "wife" Bilawal will set an example one day by living with and "marrying his partner" under UK Law.......

Bhutto's are so progressive, I expecgt under Bilawal's "leadership" Pak will be the first Muslim Country to legalise Gay Marriage........... and what better than to lead by example

No doubt this will get deleted, BUT I am glad YOU have read it. Consider it a prediction.

PS Is the crown prince of PPP a Brit National ?

Sir, why dont you go over what you have written and lets decide who is underage and what not? I support PPP and you support PTI ( I assume)...whats the issue?

I am tempted to stoop to your level, but lets not do that....

GA Bhutto

UKPakistani

Sir, why dont you go over what you have written and lets decide who is underage and what not? I support PPP and you support PTI ( I assume)...whats the issue?

I am tempted to stoop to your level
, but lets not do that....

GA Bhutto

no let us do exactly that........

bilawal is a snot nosed little gay drama queen discuss !!

Umer Baloch

Before calling me idiot you ignored the fact that Junior Zulfiqar is son of Ghanwa Bhutto, who never has been in PPP And used to be anti-benazir and anti-PPP, so how can they be leaders of PPP?
Abay i d i o t ..... junior zulfiqar tum logo ki books me nahi he kia?????......

tum sirf bilawal house se pay check lena jante ho.... aqal waqal to koso door he tum logo se...[

dur phittay moo

wmahmooood

Before calling me idiot you ignored the fact that Junior Zulfiqar is son of Ghanwa Bhutto, who never has been in PPP And used to be anti-benazir and anti-PPP, so how can they be leaders of PPP?

I was rightly said you idiot...... you said heirs of bhuttoo.... not the PPPians.... pehle khud to clear ho jaooo..

Bhutto ke heirs junior zulfiqar hi hay.....ho sakta he ke bilawal bhi bhutto ka heir hoo.........kyun ke "us ki ragho me bhi bhutto ka khoon he" ab pata nahi murtaza bhutto ka he ke zulfiqar ali bhutto ka

wmahmooood

I am assuming you are a PTI supporter, please tell me what your pay scale is?

Secondly, I started a new thread with this article, its the admin which chose to merge it....

Thats better.... atleast you admitted that you have started a new thread for your point of view and that point of view was extremely irrelevant for this thread.....
thanks bro

Umer Baloch

This thread about PPP not the heirs of bhutto legacy and stuff if you wish you can go to court on behalf of your beloved junior zulfiqar bhutto :) and before talking rude and un-ethical stuff apnay graibaan me dekho.
I was rightly said you idiot...... you said heirs of bhuttoo.... not the PPPians.... pehle khud to clear ho jaooo..

Bhutto ke heirs junior zulfiqar hi hay.....ho sakta he ke bilawal bhi bhutto ka heir hoo.........kyun ke "us ki ragho me bhi bhutto ka khoon he" ab pata nahi murtaza bhutto ka he ke zulfiqar ali bhutto ka

Umer Baloch

And yeah do take English lessons :)

Saladin A

I am amazed that PPP is so bankrupt of intelligent men that they had to appoint a young boy of twenty years old to lead the party and a nation of 180 million people. How much more stupid they could get? Do they believe that Pakistani people are so stupid and brainless twits that they would accept a twenty year spoiled boy as their country's leader?

Salute for exposing these people ,,,Garri Khuda Bux mein jahalat ka nanga nach hua aur tamam dunya ne dekha,,,Salute to jahil Jiyalas
یہ ھے بھٹو خاندان اور زرداری کے خون کا حسین امتزاج، بھوکی ننگی مفلس قوم کا وہ شہزادہ جس کی صبح دوپہر شام گوری تتلیوں کے ساتھ رنگ رلیوں میں گزرتی ھے اور یہ اپنے نانا اور باپ کے نقش قدم پر چلتا ھوا اس عمر میں پانچ وقت کا شرابی بن چکا ھے ۔ اس کی رنگ رنگیلیوں کے ھوش ربا فوٹو سیشن اور آرٹیکلز یورپ کے ھر مستند اخبار ھر میڈیا پر چھپ چکے ھیں ۔ کیا کہیں کہ سندھ کارڈ کھیلنے والے اس خاندان کے مفلس سندھی لوگ چھپڑوں کا پانی پینے پر مجبور ھیں مگر اس کی صرف سیکیورٹی پر سالانہ ساڑھے تین ارب روپے خرچ ھو رھے ھیں۔ پاکستان میں سیلاب کے بعد سے خصوصاً سندھ کے آفت رسیدہ فاقہ زدہ لوگ ابھی تک روٹی کپڑے اور مکان کیلئے منتظر ھیں اور لندن میں اس کی قربت پانے کیلئے یورپ کی حسین ماڈلز بے تابی سے اپنی باری کا انتظار کرتی ھیں ۔

ایک طرف اس کا باپ زرداری اور اس کی پوری کرپشن ٹیم قوم کا لوٹا ھوا سرمایہ واپس لانے کیلئے کوشاں عدلیہ کے خلاف بغاوت کا اعلان کر رھے ھیں تو دوسری طرف اس قوم کا اگلا لٹیرا اینٹی پاکستان گوری گود میں بیٹھا پاکستانی قوم کے لوٹے ھوئے سرمائے سے عیاشی کر تا ھوا قومی لوٹ مار اور قتل قوم کے نئے گر سیکھ کر پھر سے پرانے یا کسی نئے جنازے کو کیش کروانے کے انتظار میں ھے ۔۔۔۔۔۔ لیکن کیا کیا جائے کہ ھماری قوم آنکھوں دیکھ کر مکھی کھانے کی دیرینہ عادت سے مجبور ھے ۔۔

wmahmooood

See you didn't talk about my answer regarding ppp heirs and stuff you just focused on this English stuff :D

The way you are ghumaaing all this conversation shows that you are confirmed trained PPP staff hired for social media and being paid a handsome salary plus bolan car plus some other perks.

نقشِ فریادی

In case you didn't know Mumtaz bhutto and ghanwa bhutto never agreed with the ideology of PPP and have always been anti-ppp Since Nusrat bhutto decided for Benazir to be the chairman of PPP :)
So Sir asif ali zardari is the person who is taking care of the ideology of bhutto................hmmmm....great....the ideology of bhuttos has shifted to the sperms of zardaries.....great....science ka masla hai bhai...

Umer Baloch

See finally your frustration is out. First am not on payroll and moreover i am still busy studying :) you just can't accept your defeat that there are still people who support PPP :) thats what is democracy about. Respect the difference of opinion.
The way you are ghumaaing all this conversation shows that you are confirmed trained PPP staff hired for social media and being paid a handsome salary plus bolan car plus some other perks.

Umer Baloch

People like you would never grow up. Our ideology is only thing that has kept Pakistan together. Fight the terrorists, thats what we've been doing. That is our ideology :)
So Sir asif ali zardari is the person who is taking care of the ideology of bhutto................hmmmm....great....the ideology of bhuttos has shifted to the sperms of zardaries.....great....science ka masla hai bhai...

wmahmooood

See finally your frustration is out. First am not on payroll and moreover i am still busy studying :) you just can't accept your defeat that there are still people who support PPP :) thats what is democracy about. Respect the difference of opinion.

I dont support democracy at all...... it all bull ****.... Can I be elected in next election as Prime Minister???.... the Answer is no.. even you cant win tht election...

out of 20 crore people there are only 4 to 5 people who can be Prime minister..... Are these 4 to 5 people most literate in Pakistan? answer is no... Are these the most intellectual in pakistan? again the answer is no...

You are all follower of this corrup PPP setup and nothing else....

نقشِ فریادی

People like you would never grow up. Our ideology is only thing that has kept Pakistan together. Fight the terrorists, thats what we've been doing. That is our ideology :)
حہاہاہاہاہاہاہاہاہاہاہاہاہاہاہاہہہہہہہہہہہہہہہہہہہہہہہہہہہاااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااہہہہہہہہہ۔۔۔۔۔بڑے مزاحیہ ہو یار