Ban every Hindu-Indian Programme from Pakistani Television

Saladin A

Pakistani secularist rich and middle class have become corrupt, dishonest, greedy, selfish, westernized and Indianized and leading Pakistan to destruction. For the last sixty three years, Pakistan has been ruled by the feudal lords, zamidars, bankers, industrialists, big businessmen and army elite and all they have done is to loot, steal, rob and fill their own wallets and bank accounts with the money looted from state's treasury and at the expense of poor masses misery and destitution. The perfidious rich love $ (dollars) , (sterling) and Euros more than they love Pakistan.

These mendacious and liberal minded non-religious secularists are under the influence of Hinduism and Indianization of Pakistani culture, traditions, and trying to lead astray majority of Pakistani adherents of Islamic teachings and morality. These TV and media moguls and bosses have no shame and disgrace in televising Hindu dramas and other Bollywood filth on our screens in the name of progress and advancement only because it brings them revenue and increased air-ratings. Every secularist Pakistani home is hooked on Indian Zee, Star Plus, Sony and other channels that shown nothing but worshipping of Hindu deities, statues and lecherous and immoral TV programmes that are deviate Pakistan's Muslims from the teachings Islam and its adherence.

These secularist middle class has become not only the slave of the West immorality but also of the Indian lewdness and debauchery.

Good Muslims and patriotic Pakistanis should stop watching Indian TV programmes that are trying Hindunization of Pakistan.

"Soorat na preestam menN
boott khanna shiskistam menN".

contra

Re: Ban every Hindu-Indian Programme from Pakistani Televisi

:lol: :lol: :lol:
Saladin bhai, you do have a supporter...MNA Bushra Rahman.
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Q4qCwiV3Fs[/video]

Nepali Pandit

there are two ways for doing this.
1) making Pakistani tv /movie programs so good that we would start pirating them in India. Hindu women and daughters would make it their daily routine to watch them every evening. Who knows they might even decide to convert to Islam.
2) beating your wifes and daughters so that they don't dare to watch it again. If this doesn't work throw your TV / computer out of the window.

Banning never works.

sangeen

Nepali Pandit said:
1) making Pakistani tv /movie programs so good that we would start pirating them in India. Hindu women and daughters would make it their daily routine to watch them every evening. Who knows they might even decide to convert to Islam.
2) beating your wifes and daughters so that they don't dare to watch it again. If this doesn't work throw your TV / computer out of the window.

Banning never works.

Banning works, like you banned pakistani channels in india.... it is the only way arround... its the duty of state to ban, and i tell you its damn easy... no home-user or viewer would complaint because they dont complaint on loadshading, looting of state money, lack of food.... so how the hell they gonna complaint abt half naked stinky witches........ :)

pakbaaz

Nepali Pandit said:

Banning never works.

Smell of conceit from each of ur word.

If you talk about Pakistani tv dramas, they far superior to the Indian ones,
in terms of script, performance and quality. Unfortunately, ur govt did not allow.

It was a short term charm of revolving camera scenes and deafening sound
of Indian dramas which is rapidly dying now.

pakland

Saladin Sahab

I think this the best post i have ever seen on this Forum...khushi hui koi to is tarha sochta hai [clap] per hamari jahil awam kabhee bhee danda ke baghair nahee sudhar sakti aur yeh india ka nanga culture aur kanjar khana isi tarha chalta rahe ga. I salute to that woman in that show and lanat to that bastard bikao hamid meer jo apni haram khori aur mulk sai ghaddari ka sabot de raha tha.

Pakistan Zindabad

badboy

I watch some pakistanies tv show.hasb-e-haal is my favourite.i feel baning is no solution.
improve ur production quality.show like hasb-e-haal will do the trick.indian tv or film market don,t depend on pakistan so we don,t care wheather u watch indian content or not.don,t overestimate urself

TariqISB

???? ?????? ??? ???? ?? ????? ??? ???? ?? ???? ???? !!!!! ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???? ??? !!!!!
?????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ????? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ?? .

???? ???? ????? ??? ???? ?? ?????? ?????? .

IndiaGuy

Nepali Pandit said:

Banning never works.

What a resist Statement!!!!!. can you ban Hindu program in Pakistan ? No Way. absolutely not.It won't happen in next 5000 years.Each and every Pakistani loves Hindu movie and Hindu program.

Saladin A said:
Pakistani secularist rich and middle class have become corrupt, dishonest, greedy, selfish, westernized and Indianized and leading Pakistan to destruction. For the last sixty three years, Pakistan has been ruled by the feudal lords, zamidars, bankers, industrialists, big businessmen and army elite and all they have done is to loot, steal, rob and fill their own wallets and bank accounts with the money looted from state's treasury and at the expense of poor masses misery and destitution. The perfidious rich love $ (dollars) , (sterling) and Euros more than they love Pakistan.

These mendacious and liberal minded non-religious secularists are under the influence of Hinduism and Indianization of Pakistani culture, traditions, and trying to lead astray majority of Pakistani adherents of Islamic teachings and morality. These TV and media moguls and bosses have no shame and disgrace in televising Hindu dramas and other Bollywood filth on our screens in the name of progress and advancement only because it brings them revenue and increased air-ratings. Every secularist Pakistani home is hooked on Indian Star Plus, Sony and other channels that shown nothing but worshipping of Hindu deities, statues and lecherous and immoral TV programmes that are deviate Pakistan's Muslims from the teachings Islam and its adherence.

These secularist middle class has become not only the slave of the West immorality but also of the Indian lewdness and debauchery.

Good Muslims and patriotic Pakistanis should stop watching Indian TV programmes that are trying Hindunization of Pakistan.

"Soorat na preestam menn
boott khanna shiskistam menn".

to accomplish this, the only and the best alternative is to take over India and rule from Islamabad. Either you take over around or after 2020 or wait till Aqa (.s.a.w.)'s prediction of Ghuzwa-e-hind comes true.

Banning always works for the most of it except some people will still buy thru black market. banning is effective only when implemented by the parliament, which is not going to happened because of the ghaddari govt....

just wait---good things come to those who wait - der a'id drust a'id (Iqbal)

Saladin A

Pakistanis do not want Indian TV and films pornography, Kama Sutra techniques, nudity, lewdness, worshiping wooden and stone statutes, worshiping monkeys, worshipping elephants, worshipping cows, worshiping rats, worshipping snakes and Shiva Lingham (penis) . And better would worshipping a stone do that rat could not do?

Decent minded and good Pakistani Muslims do not want their children and families to be shown such salacious filth, rubbish and trash on the screens. Besides, Indians should not feel so proud and haughty about India's fake industrial and economic progress when 40% of world most poverty stricken population lives in the most wretched conditions that would shame even the a creeping insect; and they are called "Untouchables".

IndiaGuy

Saladin A said:
Pakistanis do not want Indian TV and films pornography, Kama Sutra techniques, nudity, lewdness, worshiping wooden and stone statutes, worshiping monkeys, worshipping elephants, worshipping cows, worshiping rats, worshipping snakes and Shiva Lingham (penis) . And better would worshipping a stone do that rat could not do?

Decent minded and good Pakistani Muslims do not want their children and families to be shown such salacious filth, rubbish and trash on the screens. Besides, Indians should not feel so proud and haughty about India's fake industrial and economic progress when 40% of world most poverty stricken population lives in the most wretched conditions that would shame even the a creeping insect; and they are called "Untouchables".

Ohh Really? Have ever watch Pakistani movie? Should I send you some video?
See some Pakistani movie before you criticize Indian Movie.

Saladin A said:

Brother are you sure PAKISTANIS doesn't want Indian TV Movie etc.

Cable operators are successful in their business just because of Indian media, Real Unfortunate, but bitter truth, Yes decent Muslims who are in minority in Pakistan are struggling to protect their religion, their dynasty, but they are very few in number and they have been sidelined by so called Moderate Pakistani Muslims. So we couldn't argue on this subject to an Indian, until or unless we have grown our roots of religion in our Homeland PAKISTAN.

Regards

IndiaGuy said:
Saladin A said:

Unfortunately I have no courage to contradict you, but on the contrary these GARBAGE things are more dedicated to Indian culture than to represent Pakistan and Islam. This is what our continuous arguments, which we are having with you all friends.

badboy

abbasiali said:
Saladin A said:

Brother are you sure PAKISTANIS doesn't want Indian TV Movie etc.

Cable operators are successful in their business just because of Indian media, Real Unfortunate, but bitter truth, Yes decent Muslims who are in minority in Pakistan are struggling to protect their religion, their dynasty, but they are very few in number and they have been sidelined by so called Moderate Pakistani Muslims. So we couldn't argue on this subject to an Indian, until or unless we have grown our roots of religion in our Homeland PAKISTAN.

Regards
[clap] [clap] tryst with reality

IndiaGuy

abbasiali said:
IndiaGuy said:
Saladin A said:

Unfortunately I have no courage to contradict you, but on the contrary these GARBAGE things are more dedicated to Indian culture than to represent Pakistan and Islam. This is what our continuous arguments, which we are having with you all friends.

Good Point. I watched Pakistani movie Khuda Ke Liya and I liked it. you need 20 more movie like that every year.Not every India movie is good but we Indians are very selective. If we don't like the movie we don't watch it but don't blame it or criticize it.

Saladin A

I do not understand reasoning of some Pakistanis who think that we should extend our hand of friendship to India: our deadliest sworn enemy. How could you be friendly with a rattle snake, a viper or a cobra: all very venomous and deadly?

I know this that there would be .00001% Indian Hindus who are good but majority of them are so religiously prejudiced that they believe in the philosophy that if you are a Muslim in India, you are not an Indian and, therefore, hate Muslims of India.

IndiaGuy

Saladin A said:
I do not understand reasoning of some Pakistanis who think that we should extend our hand of friendship to India: our deadliest sworn enemy. How could you be friendly with a rattle snake, a viper or a cobra: all very venomous and deadly?

I know this that there would be .00001% Indian Hindus who are good but majority of them are so religiously prejudiced that they believe in the philosophy that if you are a Muslim in India, you are not an Indian and, therefore, hate Muslims of India.

Not a true statement. We Indian love each other regardless the religion. In India, We are Indian first then Hindu ,Muslim or Sikh. there are some exceptions but who doesn't.

Whats Up Doc

More and more Bangladeshis are learning Urdu/Hindi as a result of Indian culture some thing you could not get them to do. Banning is not the issue the question is why the ban was lifted it had been in place since 1965.

abbasiali said:
IndiaGuy said:
Saladin A said:

What you mean by this? Every culture/ society has its share of garbage and pakistan is no exception.