Bahira Town Fraud Exposed - Clarification by Abu Dhabi Group (No $45 Billions investment in Pakistan

mrhyd

reality is pakistan no need such a kind of high rise buildings only what we need trade and security.......

karachi.some worrying facts

a businessman from karachi was saying few days back that we are sick of karachi situation.daily dozens of people are murdered and extortion of money etc has reached unbearable levels.he said that we know that all this is being done to separate karachi from pakistan,and now we are so sick of karachi situation that if it separates from pakistan, and we get peace in return, than we will accept this bargain.

this made me think that worsening of karachi situation is part of plan of kufar powers for balkanisation (division) of pakistan ,so this seraiki province linguistic shosha by ppp/mqm,balochistan situation,karachi situation are all part of this great game to divide pakistan in separate impotent units depending on india for survival.

and i was convinced about this theory when i read the following news.

http://dawn.com/2013/02/16/plan-for...real-estate-deal-signed-with-abu-dhabi-group/

malik riyaz and dubai group (which is a pro zionist group) sign a deal for 45 billion dollars investment and making of worlds tallest building in karachi!
now anyone with some brain do enlighten me,that who will invest such giant amount of money in karachi like city unless they ( powers that are behind this fiasco) know that karachi situation will become peaceful after its separated from pakistan (Allah forbid).!!!and all this present chaos is for karachi and pakistan to be divided ,separated.
and ppp/mqm like agent parties are playing their full role in this!wake up pakistanis.you may have one or two years at maximum ,its your last chance.

Re: karachi.some worrying facts

and may be merciless target killing against pakhtoons in karachi is also due to the fact that they may resist karachi,s separation from pakistan the most?as they are scattered throughout pakistan equally..pakhtoons population is around 30 lakh in karachi at present so they are major force now.
Allah knows the best

m.waqas

yh wala malik b buhat h.r.mi nikla yar zardari salay nay phr aik patta pheka tha karachi or sindh k logo ko chawal banany k lya.buhat he khabees log hain pakistan k dushman hain yh sab

hardcore

i knew it....something was fishy when he announced this project.He just wanted to get attention and sympathies of people. Riaz Thekaydaar:angry_smile:

mrk123

Re: کہاں گیا 45 ارب کا پراجیکٹ: ملک ریاض کا جھوٹ

Ab Thekaeydaar kaa sahee band bajaa hey.

Yeah intahaaee bayghair@t aur dheet qissim ki makhlooq hai ussay in baatoon say koee farq nahin parrtaaa.

Jiss ki biwi puri duniya ko bata rahee ho (doggie ko apni goud mein sahlaatay howay) kay mein apnay shohar kay jhoot bolnay say pareshaan hoon uss fraudiyay ki baat per jo bhi yaqeen karay ga uss ka Allah he haafiz hai

Bilal_Mushi

Dream to have worlds tallest building in Karachi shattered

TALLEST-BUILDING-480x238.jpg

KARACHI - Pakistans plans to have worlds tallest building fizzled out on Friday after Abu Dhabi-based conglomerate denied having entered into any $45 billion investment treaty.

A few days ago the countrys biggest real estate group announced that it has signed a memorandum of understanding with the Abu Dhabi Group to develop mega real estate projects in Pakistan including construction of worlds tallest building in the port city of Karachi. The Pakistani group also announced that about 2.5 million Pakistanis will get jobs due to these projects.

All these claims proved hollow after Abu Dhabi group issued a clarification on Friday in major newspapers of the country, saying that it has not undertaken or assumed any financial obligation or commitment to invest in this project and that there is no agreement to do so.

Observers believe such false reports about investment accord could not only hurt local groups reputation but also overall investment climate in the country.

http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2013/02/22/news/national/dream-to-have-worlds-tallest-building-shattered/

Bilal_Mushi

Re: Dream to have worlds tallest building in Karachi shattered

Pakistan’s biggest city Karachi will house the world’s tallest tower overtaking Dubai’s Burj Khalifa.
Construction tycoon Malik Riaz has signed a multibillion dollar deal with Abu Dhabi group for the project. It is likely to come up on an island some 4 km off Karachi.

According to Riaz, the project will generate around 2.5 million jobs and promote investment opportunities for different industries.
Riaz signed the $ 45 billion deal with the Abu Dhabi group which also runs the Al-Falah bank chain in Pakistan. According to the agreement, about $ 35 billion worth of investments will be made in Sindh while $ 10 billion will be invested in Islamabad and Lahore, media reports said.
“We have selected the site for our mega project which will be spread over 16,000 acres of land and also house 125,000 houses,” Riaz told media persons.

“Besides the world’s tallest building the project will include a media city, a sports city, an international complex, a medical and educational complex, restaurants, shopping centers, multiplex halls,” Riaz said.

NEW world's largest building in KSA!!!! and good universities benefits for uk
Should maybe spend their money on social reform instead of my tower is bigger than your tower

This is the benefits of education as The British company that built the Shard has landed a contract to manage the construction of what will become the world's largest building - and plans reveal the two look remarkably similar. In Pakistan if we have good universities we can get this contract and eran lot of money with thousand of Jobs for Pakistani graduates and `Engineers, Oh but now also Pakistani will get jobs in this project as worker kind of DONKEY use to takes soil and BRICKS from one place to other or max like truck drivers.. Shame of Pakistani education system ,,, Britian has world best universities and they are selling there Engineers...
The plans have been designed by American firm Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Architecture.

More countless Arab billions squandered on gaudy bling. Can these people not invest in something worthwhile. Medicine, new energy sources, environment, technology that benefits people. Who on earth are they trying to impress with these pointless buildings in the desert ?
Wouldn't their money be better spent on greening a bit of the dessert?. Look at the Israeli example - they grow all sorts of things in the dessert.
The development, unveiled by billionaire Prince Al-Waleed bin Talal, is part of a 13billion redevelopment of the Kingdom City, north of Jeddah.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...kably-like-Shard-unveiled-.html#ixzz2LeA9fwYy
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

GEO TV strat to spread this false report about Karachi will have tallest building.. Our media can report any false thing if u have money to give GEO TV of pakistan

babakamal

Is this the same corrupt group of UAE who still owes for either PTCL or KESC. As far as Malik Riaz we all know the definition of this corrupt man and especially Supreme Court CJ and CJ son (A beneficiary of Malik Riaz wealth) already know about this man more than any one of us..

mirpk

jo aik taraf insaniat ki khidmat ka parchar kary or dosri taraf zardari sahib ko arabu rupay ka mahal tohfay main diay to janoo
daal main buhat kala hay

MA MALIK RIYAZ KA HAMI NAHI HON.. LAKIN JO BHI IS MULK K LIA KUCH KARNA CHAHTA HAY US KA HAMI HOO..

SWAL Ya ha IS post ka Proof kia hay... is tarah to ma bhi likh kar laga sakt hon.. koi Video... just...