Badalti Siasat-Our Very Own Shakir Quereshi in a Show - MUST

[megavideos]http://www.megavideo.com/v/H6QSRKI75f2fb4b0a8c8f3073e7d20d153e1c043[/megavideos]

S

Siasati

We are proud of you Shakir Bhai.

Please don't foget us when you become a super star :P

sacha_pakistani said:
Does Shakir Qureshi own this website?

Just wondering how is he your own?

Ha ha ha ...;)
Let me explain ...."Our Very Own Shakir Quereshi in a Show " means

That Shakir Quereshi we know here on this FORUM ....
Like Apna Shakir , Apna Karachi , Apna Pakistan , etc etc

sacha_pakistani said:

Well, Shakir bhai is one of our very regular visitors and posts quite frequently. Slowly he is becoming known and Tv channels are inviting him to their programs.

We are very proud to have you here Shakir bhai.

...and Ya, don't forget us If you becoming super famous ;)

ShakirQureshi

@Adeel dear thnx vry much for the honor, yes siasat is my own site & we are all 'our own'
may be you have seen me on other sites as well, it's several BUT i like to be on siasat, even post my self my work etc.
i'm into it since 1984, ANY-WAY, no one can be a super star with out sincere efforts & without sincere friends / team,
i wish i can contribute some thing really good for the Respect & Prosperity of PAKISTAN where my/our Kids future is.

thank you;
@siasti (i always smile on your name, it's good)
@spartacus &
@sacha-Pakistani (welcome to to Siasat, you are now our-own, keep an +ve eye on our work, do you know ex.Pakistani?
he is also our own but always like to upset others, hope you are not as you are sacha-Pakistani)

Guys 1 request ;
Always come forward , come together, come stronger on all the issues related to out Nation, Nationality, National Interests & for the Bright future of our kids n Prosperity of our Dherti-Maa, to create & show our Powerful NATIONALISM to others.

Please watch n listen to Sami Ullah Malik sb a great scholar i ve met in UK.

OK ALLAHhafiz,

irfan123

Spartacus said:
sacha_pakistani said:

Ha ha ha ...;)

Kya Spartacus bhai,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,apna pakistan ,,,apna karachi to sahi hai mugar apna shakir,,,,,,,,,,,yaar kuch tu sochain,,,,,,,,,yeh tu kabab me hadi hogyaa hai,,,,,,,,,,,, :mrgreen:

irfan123 said:
Spartacus said:
sacha_pakistani said:

Ha ha ha ...;)

Kya Spartacus bhai,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,apna pakistan ,,,apna karachi to sahi hai mugar apna shakir,,,,,,,,,,,yaar kuch tu sochain,,,,,,,,,yeh tu kabab me hadi hogyaa hai,,,,,,,,,,,, :mrgreen:

Dear Irfan123 ,
I just explained what is the meaning of "OWN" here as they used own Shakir Q.
If you check my old posts , you would find that I used very hard words against him.
In my view he is a Pro Nawaz and Pro Punjabi but he is a Pro Pakistani too .As I myself Pro (Altaf , MQM, Muhajir ,Musharraf and Pakistan).
Here OWN can be use for different meaning. That is all yaar....

ShakirQureshi

@spartacus
irfan123 is also on of my those friends who dislike me with out knowing me & with out meeting with me, i'm OK with this atleast he is getting 'taskeen' by doing this !!
both of you have not aded your views about the contants of the video ! can you ??

do you like Sami Ullah Malik sb's style ??

SQ.