Babar Awan's brother among others join MQM

karachi

Federal Law Minister Dr. Babar Awan's brother, Zia Awan, along with other political figures announced their decision to join MQM on Thursday, a private TV reported.
The announcement was made in the general workers meeting of Muttahida Qaumi Movement, which was held in Rawalpindi.
In the meeting, besides Zia Awan, Dr. Ibrar Hussain Shah, brother of PPP leader Israr Hussain Shah, and senior PML-Q leaders Malik Arshad Awan and Sarwar Gujjar also announced joining MQM.
A group of people from Swat also announced to join MQM and vowed to oust militancy from the country.
On the occasion it was announced that MQM will hold a workers' convention at Minar-i-Pakistan in first week of February.

http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news- ... s-join-MQM

As this news is showing that MQM will hold a workers' convention at Minar-i-Pakistan in first week of February.
I would like to give my suggestion to Higher Authority of MQM , please do not involve in PUNJAB POLITICS atleast right now , particularly there should be no open public meeting.
Rest , you are free to take any decision.

Jeaaaaaaaaaay MQQQQQQQQQQQQM
Jeaaaaaaaaaay Altaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf

Jabral Tariq

These men need their heads examined if they want to join the party of the infamous fugitive of Pakistan's law and a criminal. If criminals, murderers, embezzlers and liars are leading our nation, God help Pakistan's destiny.

alihbkable

karachi said:
Federal Law Minister Dr. Babar Awan's brother, Zia Awan, along with other political figures announced their decision to join MQM on Thursday, a private TV reported.
The announcement was made in the general workers meeting of Muttahida Qaumi Movement, which was held in Rawalpindi.
In the meeting, besides Zia Awan, Dr. Ibrar Hussain Shah, brother of PPP leader Israr Hussain Shah, and senior PML-Q leaders Malik Arshad Awan and Sarwar Gujjar also announced joining MQM.
A group of people from Swat also announced to join MQM and vowed to oust militancy from the country.
On the occasion it was announced that MQM will hold a workers' convention at Minar-i-Pakistan in first week of February.

http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news- ... s-join-MQM" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Mai tou pehle he kehta tha k Babar Awan chor hai, it is proved today. Doghle log hain. ATV pe beth k aisi meethi meethi baatein karey ga jaise is se naik insan aya he nai zammeen per. or talk shows mei jhoot ki bharmaar.
Or aaj tou bilkul he clear ho gya k in logon ka agenda anti-Pakistan and anti-Islam hai. MQM ki support krne waley tera munh kaala!
[altaf] ka jo yaar hai, ghaddar hai ghaddar hai!

Hail Imran.........We love Imran............He is our Massiah

PakPatriot1 said:
alihbkable said:

Are you saying 20 millions of Pakistanis are Ghaddars. Nice shot bro.
Keep it up, you guys are really insane.

Well said Pakpatriot1 Bhai ,
Some people on this FORUM do not know what is democracy and they claimed that they are the best democratic people.
Since 1987 , in each and every election ,MQM is getting , majority in URBEN Sindh.
They have to learn how to respect the voice of MAJORITY and this is democracy.

PakPatriot1 said:
alihbkable said:

Altaf Kay Jo Yar Hain, 90% Ghaddar Hai,
Happy Now,
We have given you 9% Extra Margin

GeoG said:
PakPatriot1 said:
alihbkable said:

Altaf Kay Jo Yar Hain, 90% Ghaddar Hai,
Happy Now,
We have given you 9% Extra Margin

You are with those on this FORUM , who do not know what is democracy.
For your political knowledge I would like to inform you that since 1987 , in each and every election ,MQM is getting , majority in URBEN Sindh.

Sorry to say but you have to learn how to respect the voice of MAJORITY and this is democracy.

Chaudhry_1960

Haha, people on this forum are so immature and childish.

And advice for MQM, stay away from these useless so called leader because they will eventually harm you. Support the greatest leader of all Nawaz Sharif, he will change the fate of the country.

sialkoti

Altaf Kay Jo Yar Hain, 20% Ghaddar Ha.

80% are innocent they are just blindly following his teachings...

Altaf is also ghaddar-e-Islam too because he supports Qadianis who are real fitna for Islam.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0SAUpOPRM30[/video]

to all respected members who are MQM supporters:

I was a MQM supporter too until few days ago when I saw Alraf's video.

Can I ask what Altaf meant by saying: Pakistan was the biggest blunder'??

Waiting for your reply

It seems to ne that India has worked hard to sway the minds of people who have jumped the boat of their own party and joined MQM. India wants MQM to win so she can 'bring all the mahajirs back into India and forgive them' like Altaf said in his video.

Gazoo Martian

gazoomartian said:
to all respected members who are MQM supporters:
I was a MQM supporter too until few days ago when I saw Alraf's video.
Can I ask what Altaf meant by saying: Pakistan was the biggest blunder'??
Waiting for your reply
It seems to ne that India has worked hard to sway the minds of people who have jumped the boat of their own party and joined MQM. India wants MQM to win so she can 'bring all the mahajirs back into India and forgive them' like Altaf said in his video.
Gazoo Martian
Watch the video, especially after 4:52
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KQ5WD7rgFlE[/video]

sialkoti said:

Altaf is also ghaddar-e-Islam too because he supports Qadianis who are real fitna for Islam.
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HvM9_Gyq0vs[/video]

sialkoti said:
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HvM9_Gyq0vs[/video]
1100712474-1.gif

true_pakistani

@ Spar

very strang eu talk abt democracy , so y ur people called ARMY in khr........

well set, ur democracy is to Black mail , n only KURSI

true_pakistani

@ gazoo

u must wait the ans of ur q , n i hope these people ll again distort the topic

n gazoo ask them............y Salim Shahzad said GANDHI was a great leader and omit Quaid i azam..........n this mqm use to claim the closet to Quaid e azam

@ Spar he asked the ans from u , not from any other person, u keep pasting the video of some one else

we r here talking abt the saying of Altaf......u shud stick with the q
come on doost dont defend this qidayni by posting these stupid things with has no reference .........wh is a reference of this article

fruthermore, its mean Altaf who recently said in one of the khi speech that QIDAYNI ARE PART OF ITTEHAL UL MUSLIMEEN

thts wrong...........be sensible , n watch the video .......or open ur eyes............

Waiting for the reply

true_pakistani said:
@ Spar
very strang eu talk abt democracy , so y ur people called ARMY in khr........
well set, ur democracy is to Black mail , n only KURSI
Since Spartacus and I are on the same wavelength.
Therefore on behalf of Spartacus, I'm replying you.
MQM didn't call army to take charge of the country.
MQM did call them to take law and order situation because police was doing nothing.
Army was also standby during ASHURA because of SIND GOVT. request.

true_pakistani

IMPORTANT

I tried to open this link , which s not working

can u plz provide the detail or link again

@admn

Plz bro check the source , which i m unable to find